• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

Eh, actually it's no joke.. the highest FC i got was 30km/l on a full tank before reserve. I did a lot on expressways. The avg I will do before reserve is 26km/l. I even got a tracking file to see my fuel consumption and to ease off the throttle. I always make a point to change gear once hit 4k rpm. I will only wack if the cars don't give way.. I was shocked at first that SP fc could be that good until i went to monitor my every top up. BTW, I use only caltex 95 and no other stations cos i got 10% discount.. Haha..

yar i believe its true, quite a sum of pp could get that. just that i got no idea how to get that, thats near doubled of mine haha

dragon u frm which course?

singapore poly electronic engineering

no petrol?? tot is no 2t then piston jam??

tats y i say he noob lol

wa.... everyone ignored my helo last afternoon siol!!! all nv die before right?!

k lah helo.nw rvf very big liao lor

September 2007 ~ Honda NSR 150 SP

May 2009 ~ Honda CBR 400RR-R

March 2011 ~ Suzuki k7 GSXR1000

July 2014 ~ BMW S1000rr '14

Haha sorry error.. I should be Aug.. lolz. Actually got it late sept.. haha.. Maybe can try to hit 9k rpm nxt..
actually you shld at least drag till ard rpm6 b4 you change gear.

u sure malaysia motul cheaper...

and sometimes too much smoke is u nv whack ur bike.. all the petrol stored up and not burnt. u try whack every gear to 11k then after that u see still got so much smoke anot

i agree!!

hi sp riders.. anyone can guide me on how to check an sp as i'm keen on buying one frm another owner situated in the west..

i've tried once before.. does have a knocking sound occasionally when idle. maybe because he changed his air intake? who the lao jiaos? i really noob here don't really know anything..

clutch in was silent.. so anything else to check besides that?
shld be the clutch housing side. mine aft full service @ xh, the sound is gone. can contact me to go with you if i'm free or you straight buy frm me!!!

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?p=4563472

hey han.. ur FC still the same?

ya..still the same...from gear 1 - 3 eat alot of petrol....dunnno y oso...

tats y i say he noob lol

k lah helo.nw rvf very big liao lor

aiya...no noob lah..everyone is here to ask n learn from each other...:thumb:

not got rvf big....is his BALLS big...hehe...

http://i215.photobucket.com/albums/cc111/djbotak/PICT0079.jpg

once armour, always armour, recce forever...

in stealth we move with swiftness we strike...

huh who u tking?i mean whitefire leh.i think 759 was saying him tat when kay-s piston jam whitefire tot no petrol tats y i say he noob.no petrol and piston jam so easy to tell

eh...wat toking u ??? dunno the whole story dun anyhow post in forum leh...shut the **** up lah...go ask kay-s wat the whole story be4 u asume anything can ????

06/08/07 --passed Class 2B (3rd attempt)

15/04/09 --passed Class 2A (1st attempt)

01/09/11 --passed Class 2 (2nd attempt)

u sure anot i noob???? onli jus tt after i get my bike not long i went in NS thus not much chance to go xplore my bike my...like u???? always change this & tt to racing stuff...bike spoilt kpkb..my bike nv gif up on mi be except once on highway onli loh..

ok loh next time u get ur 2A bike in NS and i get my class 2A bike u see when i ORD i will sae u noob anot when u dun haf the time to go play ur bike!!! lets jus wait and see k????

how you know sky's balls big?? personal things between you & him, pls dont tell public!!:gun:

wahahahaha!!!:gun: :gun:

sia lar :giddy:

wa wa someone getting more and more pro already :cheeky:

I'm a fast learner =X

I don't rmb Whitefire saying anything like that...

In the 1st place I didn't tell him that my bike piston jam till it was already at the workshop... so only can be piston jam right?

ok loh next time u get ur 2A bike in NS and i get my class 2A bike u see when i ORD i will sae u noob anot when u dun haf the time to go play ur bike!!! lets jus wait and see k????

relax relax =)

lets all be friends =D

So much hostility in here..Cool down..SG too small..Anywhere you go will surely bump into each other..Who knows you might need help one of these days? That person might just be the one in here..:shades:

how you know sky's balls big?? personal things between you & him, pls dont tell public!!:gun:

wahahahaha!!!:gun: :gun:

haha...ok...sorry....:gun: :gun: :gun: :bouncefire:

guys guys.. anyone know if there is 320mm floating disc brake for sp?

or must change rims?

i assume tat its oversized discs ?

nope .. they cant fit stock rims ..

unless u change spoke rims

http://i10.photobucket.com/albums/a137/l0st_boi/hks_s15_0011.jpg

http://i30.tinypic.com/28tzyac.jpg

haha...ok...sorry....:gun: :gun: :gun: :bouncefire:

HOW COULD U !!!??

why u go out flirt never wipe mouth !?!?!?

i m so HEARTBROKEN !!!

:pity: BOO HOO Hoo ~~!@!

lolz

http://i10.photobucket.com/albums/a137/l0st_boi/hks_s15_0011.jpg

http://i30.tinypic.com/28tzyac.jpg

Knocking sound could be the clutch thing also..i know it gets loose after a while so when u neutral u get a tok tok tok tok sound but i dun think thats serious

anyway sp fuel tank got 10L + 2 reserve wat.. so if 18km/l u get 180 liao wonder why got ppl can count 18km/l get 140km before reserve lol

Not 8L +2 ?

contact u die liao lo. piston jam tot is no petrol.. haha

CB!

The way you've said it, it's freaking funny!

HOW COULD U !!!??

i m so HEARTBROKEN !!!

lolz

Heartbroken? I help you sew it back.

Honda NSR150 SP : 26/10/2007 --> 10/10/2009

Suzuki Swift 1.3A : 10/01/2009 --> 01/01/10

Dodge Neon : US 03/01/10 --> US 20/09/10

Kawasaki KLX125 : 27/09/10 --> 04/06/11

Yamaha X1-R : 09/06/11 --> 22/06/16

Vespa LX150 : 22/06/16 --> ???

eh the outing after meeting go where ar? maybe i cant make it at 8pm leh =.=

http://pics.livejournal.com/itsnotmytime/pic/0000d38qhttp://pics.livejournal.com/itsnotmytime/pic/00009csy/s320x240

honda nsr150sp - FS1*1*G

yamaha 125z - FY5*7*E

eh the outing after meeting go where ar? maybe i cant make it at 8pm leh =.=

ask the organiser ba...

Heartbroken? I help you sew it back.

no matter how u sew it..there will still be scar.............

HOW COULD U !!!??

i m so HEARTBROKEN !!!

lolz

dun cry...sayang sayang........:p

u sure anot i noob???? onli jus tt after i get my bike not long i went in NS thus not much chance to go xplore my bike my...like u???? always change this & tt to racing stuff...bike spoilt kpkb..my bike nv gif up on mi be except once on highway onli loh..

u not noob

i noob

I'm a fast learner =X

I don't rmb Whitefire saying anything like that...

In the 1st place I didn't tell him that my bike piston jam till it was already at the workshop... so only can be piston jam right?

relax relax =)

lets all be friends =D

lol okok.no lah we joking want lah.in the end i jus nw met the two tommy from sbf =) and have a great laugh lol

i live in the west too ;) and from ngee ann also =x

erm... go spray? =))

i live in the west too!! and i saw tat fs150 before at teck whye. is tat yours?

nope haha.

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3444/3996932259_74e7a5ccd0.jpghttp://farm3.static.flickr.com/2515/3996932277_953c46f6ae.jpg