lol...bored...ani 1 wanna come out for lunch @ junction 8 ????? contact me @ 93894924..

06/08/07 --passed Class 2B (3rd attempt)

15/04/09 --passed Class 2A (1st attempt)

01/09/11 --passed Class 2 (2nd attempt)

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

haha..nv sell le...

wah lao....tat guy dun hav money to buy ah....but u so heng sia...he kapo urs but not others....

haha...he aiming for CBR le ah??

ya...i looking for cbr400 nw le...haha...

yeap .. we do understand .. tats y we say all tat .. coz if u go increase ur FC, power may differ by alot .. by then u will not be satisfy liao .. again, u will ask pple y my bike no power ah ?? bike is lyk other tinks .. oni can haf 1 at 1 time (wat i meant was u wan power or etc, FC etc maybe wat u will loss)

yea i get what you mean.

so to say those ppl's sp who has 240km before reserver all have no power?

cannot maintain high speed for long? those kind?

how abt change all to stock and see yr fc improve a not

and if u like it

u can sell all yr modded items

hmm. probably not. i love the way my bike is.

i may sound a bit contradicting.

but i still love my bike.

18th June 2008 (2B)

21st April 2009 (3)

4th August 2009 (2A)

28th September 2010 (2)

with what you've put me through, still i love you.

anyone stay sengkang in here ?

current ride - SP ( Super Pek . HAHA! ) 2007 - ????:gun:

If you have love, you don't need to have anything else,and if you don't have it, it doesn't matter much what else you have -:p

hi all.

anyone got 1 P plate to lend me fer tonite?

yest spray bubble den my front p plate accidentally got thrown away :giddy:

scared 2nite kena summon :X

http://i281.photobucket.com/albums/kk237/sp_4737/n531346419_2451040_610.jpg

http://i281.photobucket.com/albums/kk237/sp_4737/IMAGE_252.jpg

6 Dec 2007 - 20 Jan 2009 - NSR 150 SP - (FS*7*7K)

13 Mar 2009 - RVF 400 NC35 - (FP6**6J)

28 Feb 2011 - CBR 600 RR - (F*5885*)

yo blackstar ? so tonight how ? lol

If you have love, you don't need to have anything else,and if you don't have it, it doesn't matter much what else you have -:p

hi all.

u wan? i lend u =x lol!!

u wan go jb pump later? =x

msn/facebook -> heaven_of_skies hotmail com

pls refers to forum page 1182 post 59096

register for sms updates on upcoming outings/gatherings/news!

pm me:

nick//phone no.//service provider (m1/starhub/singtel)//name(full name with surname)//address(area//street name//block)//date of birth//bikemodel//plate no

all info confidential

rob request for something only all willing to give liao ... popular sei .. wee u wee

JB FIFO!!! ANYONE???!!!!

tank empty soon le =(((( dun wan pump sg petrol... heartpain.... =*(

msn/facebook -> heaven_of_skies hotmail com

pls refers to forum page 1182 post 59096

register for sms updates on upcoming outings/gatherings/news!

pm me:

nick//phone no.//service provider (m1/starhub/singtel)//name(full name with surname)//address(area//street name//block)//date of birth//bikemodel//plate no

all info confidential

yea i get what you mean.

so to say those ppl's sp who has 240km before reserver all have no power?

cannot maintain high speed for long? those kind?

tis 1 i duno wor .. gotta ask those who hit tat kind of mileage de pple liao .. but i tink wat u mention mite be true .. watsmore every1's desired power is different mah .. so maybe he attain 240km wif low power but hes happi wif it alr .. :p

hi all.

lols .. told u juz use the orange triangle los .. :p

maomao u stay amk ? i think i saw yur bike b4 .. and yur friendster too . :D

u give me yur add so i can add u ? . i go out buy ciggs bbl !

yo blackstar ? so tonight how ? lol

i last time stay seng kang but not anymore...tts my ex's place...

ya...i looking for cbr400 nw le...haha...

cbr thread got someone selling cbr.. :) merru..can look for him.. welcome to the CBR family.. :)

nsr 150 sp(FT1969Y)-feb'07 to may'08, CBR 400(FQ5720L)-may'08 to july'09, TA150(FT2661I)-mar'09 to jun'09, Wave110(FT7718R)- Jun'09 - Jan'10, TA200(FX2012E)- Jan'10-May'11, VTR SP1(FS4028Z) - Sept'09 - Jan'12, ZG1400 (FBE5831K)- Jan'12 to Oct'14, Suzuki Hayabusa - Oct'14 to ???

情深的一å¥... NC29 FIREBLADE...

rain rain go away...

sp ppl wanna play..

2007 - 2008 ~ NSR150SP - FT7599S

2008 - 2009 ~ CBR400RRL - FJ8299D

2009 - 2009 ~ NSR250SE - FP1208G

2009 - ???? ~ NSR150SP

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2441/3656308842_57f93b7ae4.jpg

Hope the road won't be wet mann.

Honda NSR150 SP : 26/10/2007 --> 10/10/2009