hello pple, no matter u are driver or rider.. once u are one the road safety n responsible is the main things man.. lyk me now... wrk oso cannnot wrk.. one big hole on my shoulder.. -.-!!!

Wah ... Big hole on shoulder?! MSN u oso nv respond ... LOL

Wish u a speedy recovery man ... Corner dun play too much lor ...

R u an SC oso??

Haha ... No I'm not an SC - I'm in Army ...

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

ani 1 noe wat wil happen when tp stop if without p plate behind but hav it in e front? coz my p plate drop off 2 times alr. n left 2 mths 2 1 yr if buy kinda

wasted .

don ride for 2 months loh..save alot of money not more den $12..

xiaoxiao.. chill man.. when u c bikes play with cars.. must siam far far.. i always did tat when my ah beng frens do tat... claim tat damn driver and get BIG MONEY OK.. rest well and recover =)

Selling my kips ft plate. contact me @ 81802426.

Hello SPians !

Honda NSR150 SP : 26/10/2007 --> 10/10/2009

Suzuki Swift 1.3A : 10/01/2009 --> 01/01/10

Dodge Neon : US 03/01/10 --> US 20/09/10

Kawasaki KLX125 : 27/09/10 --> 04/06/11

Yamaha X1-R : 09/06/11 --> 22/06/16

Vespa LX150 : 22/06/16 --> ???

Hihi people,

Which brand 2t gives the least smoke from yr experience? Premix reduce lots of smoke?

Performance doesn't not matter now... pass inspection more important... LOLx

Maxima Super M Injector

:cheeky: Speeding Enhances Life :cheeky:
Maxima Super M Injector

Hmmz.. izzit easily available in any motor store ?

Currently i have still have 3/4 of mutol 710 in my 2T tank.. Do i need to to use the remaining 710 to lesser amount then mix with the another brand of 2t?

btw tinted head light also cannot rite ? for inspection.....

Hmmz.. izzit easily available in any motor store ?

Currently i have still have 3/4 of mutol 710 in my 2T tank.. Do i need to to use the remaining 710 to lesser amount then mix with the another brand of 2t?

should be available in most store ..

mutol 710 gives out alot of white smoke ?

:cheeky: Speeding Enhances Life :cheeky:
should be available in most store ..

mutol 710 gives out alot of white smoke ?

For me yes...

My bike combination is like this..

Petrol : V -power

2T : 710

No air box, just a cone shape filter

End can & Pipe should be stock...

First 10 mins... is damn smoking... can use for filming ghost film.. LOlx

I think after that still can see a bit tiny puffs of white smoke ba.... Cant ride properly while keep looking at exhuast .. hehe

Haha i think that's juz usual during warm up.. Cos i also encounter a lot of smoke during start up.. Usually i will warm up quite a while cos dun wanna get fined $70 juz for becoming smoke machine..

anybody wanna meet dinner ?

holland v eat western food..

7.30 at charisse hse downstair.. block 7A..

2007 - 2008 ~ NSR150SP - FT7599S

2008 - 2009 ~ CBR400RRL - FJ8299D

2009 - 2009 ~ NSR250SE - FP1208G

2009 - ???? ~ NSR150SP

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2441/3656308842_57f93b7ae4.jpg

No wonder suddenly wanna go holland v .............

lol.. faster go n clear la.. then can go big bike rite.. neway fireblade is nice.. very much diff from NSR

lol tired lah. somemore ns. even more tiring. haha. ya loh i want to upgrade to either fireblade or gsxr leh! :)

http://pics.livejournal.com/itsnotmytime/pic/0000d38qhttp://pics.livejournal.com/itsnotmytime/pic/00009csy/s320x240

honda nsr150sp - FS1*1*G

yamaha 125z - FY5*7*E

hey every one really sorry yesterday...

about yesterday the accident happen to xiao xiao i was the one povoke the car den he go crazy really sorry

u dun say sorry when a life is concern... if anything happens to her, shall see what will happen to you.

http://img687.imageshack.us/img687/8408/sigpic393221.jpg
Haha i think that's juz usual during warm up.. Cos i also encounter a lot of smoke during start up.. Usually i will warm up quite a while cos dun wanna get fined $70 juz for becoming smoke machine..
When NEA is on the prowl..How little white smoke comes out of your exhaust they will still fine you..:giddy:

I feel like going, but i dun ride sp liaoz... wahahhahah

u can go also?

good evening!!

Noticed that there werent many sp during the outing... u all want an outing? mainly for sp? =x

see the response and maybe i'll arrange for one?

msn/facebook -> heaven_of_skies hotmail com

pls refers to forum page 1182 post 59096

register for sms updates on upcoming outings/gatherings/news!

pm me:

nick//phone no.//service provider (m1/starhub/singtel)//name(full name with surname)//address(area//street name//block)//date of birth//bikemodel//plate no

all info confidential

hey every one really sorry yesterday...

about yesterday the accident happen to xiao xiao i was the one povoke the car den he go crazy really sorry

I was behind you guys with my frend,i knew the car was travelling relatively fast but do you all notice that you all were blocking his way? IF you see wat my frend and i did was pick up signal in and place a hand out wave the car to go past us and not surround the car....:dot:

its an outing. not a provoking session. alamak. :(

sadded. nothing to comment. it had happen. i can't rewind time.

looks like lots of AIRBUS 380 here. :) I'm so suprise.

Precisely is an outing so all need to be more discipline.

to all concern ...

yes xiaoxiao is better and much much better today and all right le .

special thanks to all that were there . scene and hospital ..

like orange said.. its an outing.. not a provoking session .. and since u said we are all riders ,.. no matter how big a bike we ride. WE SURE LOSE TO CAR IF THEY DECIDE TO PLAY. u can say accident la ,bang me la .. but at the end of the day . is it worth it? what if yr bones cann never be mended ? is yr insurance money ever enough ??

i think i told one of e guys he will suffer who told me if the car knocks him,hes gona claim him. The injuries is not worth the claim.

w4m say is true...........

w4m, help me say sorry to xiao xiao can?

Bro ur the one riding the GSR rite? i guess you personally apologise has more sincerity in it.

Anywaes all i guess you al will wonder why non sp riders are posting in here as all of us are xiao xiao's friends so we do feel alot for her and also for wait4me bro. Just imagine if shes sumwan dear to to u, how would you feel?can u all understand and go through the anxiety and fear wait4me bro has??Yes the blame is not all on those who provoke the driver but got to accept partially it started with a simple convoy around the car.

Peace Out

Lamer

My Friend you are in good hands as God knows whats best for you. 30/10/12 Dedication,love,arrogance,pain tolerance...these things WILL bring you lvl after lvl.Strength of mind. Strength of character.Drop your hero worship. Become the animal.U can do anything. Work. Practice. Crash. Improve. Crash. Win. Nv give up. Nv surrender. Crush them. Crush their spirit. Crush their dreams.Now Move.