basket... just now one (*&^%$#$%^&* **** eye driver..

dunno his eye tak stamp or wad.. i riding straight bo dai bo ji swerve out...

bang into me..... heng nv call sia. leg tio some abrasion nia...

curse him later driving alll for tires tio nail... give birth to baby no butt.. walk at orchard road pants drop .....

#&$^%#%&%E$^*&%

diving skill like **** still drive family car.... pui !

haha may i ask, were u cutting between cars? or in the middle of a lane.

with my this kind of injuries and oni kata bend ... claim wad sia
pls.. lil bit oso can cliam.. MUST claim,!!!!!

i oni got a little bit of abrasion lei

3 days ? ?

take 3 days den can make police report. den go back doc take more mc claim more $

I wanna ask a question regarding SP's angel eyes.

If i install angel eyes, is there a need to change to a bigger battery for it?

install any switches? or cables? hmm.

batt no need. switch yes,.

http://i281.photobucket.com/albums/kk237/sp_4737/n531346419_2451040_610.jpg

http://i281.photobucket.com/albums/kk237/sp_4737/IMAGE_252.jpg

6 Dec 2007 - 20 Jan 2009 - NSR 150 SP - (FS*7*7K)

13 Mar 2009 - RVF 400 NC35 - (FP6**6J)

28 Feb 2011 - CBR 600 RR - (F*5885*)

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

lol. no need. i have full confidence in my finiancial situation. 20 yrs pass already you tell me. i full cash.

LOL. :cheeky:

u hav full confidence, but i dun! DOWNPAYMENT PLSSSS

i still the same lo , how r u ? sayang...up load your new paint work leh , i till now still nvr see b4 leh...
im fine thanks :D

haha yea lor i so lazy. its on m freindster. one day i free i resize den upload here kkz? actualy i been to ah boy a few tyms le but nvr see u there liao unlike last nte everyday oso can see u there lol

hmm jus got bak from bike shop.

now gg bike shop lady boss hse fer dinner

aft tht we gg esplanade there e starbucks fer coffee @ 10pm.

aft tht im free! who gg out want meet up msg me :D

hi guys.... got another question... the oil light in the meter... is it an indicator for the engine oil or the 2T oil?

My guess would be 2T..:sweat:

hi guys.... got another question... the oil light in the meter... is it an indicator for the engine oil or the 2T oil?

2T Oil Indicator...

Class 2A - 25 Aug 2009 1st Attempt

Class 2B - 07 July 2008 1st Attempt ( NSR 150 SP FT *86* D )

Class 3 - 16 Jan 2009 1st Attempt ( Mitsubishi SFU *70* K )

hi fellow nsr's anyway i got a set of original stock nsr sp whole set footrest both left and right...since last time i ride sp, so im letting go very very cheap, do leave me a pm for enquiries, cheers...or msg me at 91481143

2006 - 2007 Nsr SP 150 FS 3484 X

2007 - 2008 Gilera VXR 200 '07 FBB 8342 B

2008 - Present Cbr 400 Fireblade FN 5300 G

Today I went for my 2A first lesson and i really had a super hard time man.. The bike (Super Four) was super heavy (but didn't drop) and the ride posture totally diff man.. Some more BBDC their throttle is super sensitive, turn a bit the rpm go up le.. Some more the instructor keep telling me to maintain throttle, but too sensitive and when i go into the pillon salom, super diff to maintain man..

Anyone got any idea on how to control it.. It feels like a beast man, very intimidating sia.. The power of the super four feels so diff from SP, it's like keep asking me to go fast..

haha its all abt personal pref to me. penzzoil is semi synt. r2 fully. esso gold no more, now replaced by mobil 1 racing 2T. this one dam gd, but oso dam ex. is there rly a nid to buy so ex 2t? agn is personal choice. depends whether u got always whack or nvr whack ur bike oso. anyway motorworld havin promo now. castrol r2 on offer @ 13.50. so i reccommend u get tht wahahahaa dam worth it :thumb: :thumb:

care to bring me there?(motorworld)

i juz bought a bottle of mobile 1 full syc $18.

i now suck thumb.:cry:

Slow and steady, will not win the race.:)http://failblog.files.wordpress.com/2008/07/fail-owned-service-fail.jpg

haha dun scare juz do it!!! most 2 most buang their bike wat.. not u paying money... so dun worry! control the bike dun let the bike control u! hahah

lol, thier bikes buang how many times oso no problem, so many metal pole guards protecting it.

Slow and steady, will not win the race.:)http://failblog.files.wordpress.com/2008/07/fail-owned-service-fail.jpg

xiaobanz... when u ride a bigger bike is like that.... this is wat u do ar...

Since the throttle so sensitive.... u release clutch till u feel the bike start moving then throttle abit.... if still cannot, then i dunno how liaoz...

Who what where when?

Super Import Nights is returning with a bigger and better line-up of heavily modified performance cars, pimped up rides, exotic super cars, a huge display of performance parts and accessories and cool new rides. Also featured at the show will be the finals for the Autostyling showdown, a DJ Battle, hot import babes and not forgetting drift and stunt shows.

Make a date with us for Super Import Nights 2008 - The Ultimate Motorshow, happening from September 18 to 21 at Singapore Expo.

Anyone going...

wa.. tisyeow address i help them post many man times le. tink they owe me fer helpin them advertise liao lol

YEOW MOTOR TRADING CO.

SH YEAO (AH HUAT)

BLK 4002 AMK INDUST PARK 1

#01-20 (AVE 10)

SPORE 569623

but like i said eariler its not cheap. but quiality is there.

mine as done at ubi. i oso dunno which shop. cuz it was sent thru my bike shop. i oso dunno how much, cuz it was paid for by my bike shop boss. den i oso nv ask how much it cost :X when my accident claim comes nxt yr den they will deduct.

Ok... Thank Alot Blackstar............

Today I went for my 2A first lesson and i really had a super hard time man.. The bike (Super Four) was super heavy (but didn't drop) and the ride posture totally diff man.. Some more BBDC their throttle is super sensitive, turn a bit the rpm go up le.. Some more the instructor keep telling me to maintain throttle, but too sensitive and when i go into the pillon salom, super diff to maintain man..

Anyone got any idea on how to control it.. It feels like a beast man, very intimidating sia.. The power of the super four feels so diff from SP, it's like keep asking me to go fast..

jus throttle onli , no worries.. u must tamed the beast .. else trottle but press rear brake ... :thumb:

xiaobanz... when u ride a bigger bike is like that.... this is wat u do ar...

Since the throttle so sensitive.... u release clutch till u feel the bike start moving then throttle abit.... if still cannot, then i dunno how liaoz...

see expert liao on 400cc

haha its all abt personal pref to me. penzzoil is semi synt. r2 fully. esso gold no more, now replaced by mobil 1 racing 2T. this one dam gd, but oso dam ex. is there rly a nid to buy so ex 2t? agn is personal choice. depends whether u got always whack or nvr whack ur bike oso. anyway motorworld havin promo now. castrol r2 on offer @ 13.50. so i reccommend u get tht wahahahaa dam worth it :thumb: :thumb:

When does it ends?

My 2T reservoir is empty already. Since you said it, i'm going down tomorrow, later when daybreak i mean.

But is the promo still on?

Honda NSR150 SP : 26/10/2007 --> 10/10/2009

Suzuki Swift 1.3A : 10/01/2009 --> 01/01/10

Dodge Neon : US 03/01/10 --> US 20/09/10

Kawasaki KLX125 : 27/09/10 --> 04/06/11

Yamaha X1-R : 09/06/11 --> 22/06/16

Vespa LX150 : 22/06/16 --> ???

wow! so late/ early at wrk? why so poor thing?

its early at work

got some s h it to clear .. haiz

hey guys may i ask how many bottles of 4t do i need to change my engine oil ?? than castrol 4t how much ??

one bottle can le

than u know the pricing

/??

what pricinig??

workmanship ??

4t bottle pricing ?

differnet shop different price

diffent brand of 4t also different price