wah...lol...but i think he is the SP rider ba..... i used to be in this thread before, but i think the SP guy shuld apologize...evn if its not u...u cant comment other bikers frm other thread like wat u did....bless all...

why cant he comment ??

he is an adult with matured thinking ok

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

then shld be this one le ba...

http://www.gizmodiva.com/entry_images/1007/01/bike-car.jpg

LoL ! MUST BE this , wif an haya or r1 engine .

wa i one day nv log in become liddat ?

fierce...

2007 - 2008 ~ NSR150SP - FT7599S

2008 - 2009 ~ CBR400RRL - FJ8299D

2009 - 2009 ~ NSR250SE - FP1208G

2009 - ???? ~ NSR150SP

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2441/3656308842_57f93b7ae4.jpg

On sat nite, when i driving along Loyang ave.. I saw a group of rascal riding RVF and was wearing their so-call uniform printed Team RVF on polo tees. They were chasing up a SP towards TPE. As i was riding behind those rascals and saw them trying to box up the SP. When the SP trying to speed up those rascal speed too to block his way. NAIVE of them just to bully a SP.. simply digraceful yet have the face to set a TEAM RVF. racing with small bike instead of class 2 or 2a bike. So.. TEAM RVF sux!!!! SHAMEFUL ON YOU GUYS, "TEAM RVF"!!!

yea.. i was driving..a (typo on top) hence i see e whole picture of it. we are not toking abt road safety down here.. Being a ex-rider..i simply look down on You guys bullying a small capacity AT only 149cc where you guys are at 399cc.. dun try to switch topic down here into toking abt courtesy .. when its so obvious BIG GROUP (399cc) EATING the small ONLY ONE (149cc) rider. still the same word TEAM RVF sux!!

hURHUR.. simply speechless & want to tok like a gangster saying (show us ur face) see isn't TEAM RVF members rascals? tsk tsk! I will recognise One of the Rascal plate number SP5503D .. hey kids.. no worries we will bump in the street one day.. & UNCLE( who claim his one on top) may u live long yea GOODBYE childish rascals !! same old word (TEAM RVF SUX)

Hi drs,

Based on what you wrote. I just have few simple things to say and ask.

1. Do you know the whole story behind? e.g. RVF and SP, who disturb who 1st? In what way? Are they friends playing with each other?

2. W/o clarifying the truth on the above with RVF/SP riders on the actual incident, and yet straight away u called them "group of rascal". Do you think that you are right to do that as an adult? OR u trying to say that Adult are given privileger to scold those are younger than u?

3. Being a driver myself, i won't be able to see so clearly on what are they trying to do. As in, SP speed up n RVF speed up to chase. When u gonna concentrate on driving, how would you be able to identify all these factors? Morever, they are infront, it will be much harder for you to see and it's night time. :) Once again, u let me felt that you are not driving and you can see the whole picture although u are quite a distance to them.

4. Since that u can't even remember a simple number plate starting alphabet wherelse you claimed that you are once a rider before. Do you thinks that the above statement you wrote willbe convincing enough?

5. Last but not least, u mentioned urself as a ex-rider. I have checked out your recent posts, 7hours ago u were asking someone to sell you fairing, 6days ago, u were asking ppl to sell u full fairing and 1 week ago still u were asking for fairing. What does this tells? :)

Guys, based on no.5 that i have posted. U all should know whether his words are convincing.

I'm not angry at all as i know the truth will tells everything.

http://i236.photobucket.com/albums/ff15/tHoMaSO_o/2bikes.jpg

---------------------------------------------------------------

Life is short !

Enjoy ur LIFE! Don't bring along any regrets !

Absolutely correct! :D

But shhhh... this is supposed to be a secret character.

haha okay okay ***shhh***

i oso got a new one.

haven named it yet.

next time i show you.

they can be best pals :D

Can always mod the S4 to become sportsbike..:cheeky:

haha but stil cannot go as fast :X

get kawasaki 250.

brand new de. 4 stroke engine.

sportbike oso

4stroke 250? nah, no thanks haha :)

On sat nite, when i driving along Loyang ave.. I saw a group of rascal riding RVF and was wearing their so-call uniform printed Team RVF on polo tees. They were chasing up a SP towards TPE. As i was riding behind those rascals and saw them trying to box up the SP. When the SP trying to speed up those rascal speed too to block his way. NAIVE of them just to bully a SP.. simply digraceful yet have the face to set a TEAM RVF. racing with small bike instead of class 2 or 2a bike. So.. TEAM RVF sux!!!! SHAMEFUL ON YOU GUYS, "TEAM RVF"!!!

yea.. i was driving..a (typo on top) hence i see e whole picture of it. we are not toking abt road safety down here.. Being a ex-rider..i simply look down on You guys bullying a small capacity AT only 149cc where you guys are at 399cc.. dun try to switch topic down here into toking abt courtesy .. when its so obvious BIG GROUP (399cc) EATING the small ONLY ONE (149cc) rider. still the same word TEAM RVF sux!!

1stly, were u RIDING or DRIVING? If driving as u claim, you can drive so fast to keep up isit? funny i nvr noticed any car following us. maybe my mirror too small or my eyesight too bad.

2ndly, if u rly did see the whole picture, did you happen to see a white SP amongst the RVFs, which happens to be ME? did you see how the S4 cut me til so *$*$&*$ close? yah, the S4 that was together with the poor SP that kena "boxed up" and "bullied" by us. they themselves ride lyk hooligans and you claimed to have seen the whole picture? if u did den why r u defending them? unless you were one of the riders? hmmm.

AND HOR.

why come SP thread create trouble when u have a problem with TEAM RVF?

unless u urself were the SP tht kena boxed up?? hmmmm

for his infor, i also riding sp leh , u should see how they box me up , and i in the middle .
ya lor, i oso riding SP alwas kena boxed up lei, how ah wat4me :help:

hURHUR.. simply speechless & want to tok like a gangster saying (show us ur face) see isn't TEAM RVF members rascals? tsk tsk! I will recognise One of the Rascal plate number SP5503D .. hey kids.. no worries we will bump in the street one day.. & UNCLE( who claim his one on top) may u live long yea GOODBYE childish rascals !! same old word (TEAM RVF SUX)
wahh! got plate start with "SP"?? i oso want lei!!! SP with SP plate so cool!!!

mr drs, look at how u urself talk, and ure calling who childish agn?? :thumb:

sorry la , see la blackstar . u and me kana liao .. ppl say our 2t too strong

he is playing , with another RVF and an S4 , friend of thiers too

he is saying kids , one day when we bump in the strees the uncle part i dunno , then say hope to see us live long enough . if read in between the lines , he is cursing us to die.

but to drs_0106 > u wan play bike ah ?? bring any bike out that u wan lor, 1000cc also can ,

how uh ppl say our 2t too strong.. i tink next time i must ride far far behind, den i wun kena "boxed up" oso... :X

hur.. what is happening? blur liao le. SP plate, go which furniture shop can buy? he is the SP who kena box? who box him? eh ride bike and play boxing at the same time very dangerous one leh, then if wear full face cannot box the face liao le, not fair. both hands on the handlebar all the time please. hais. :(

WAHAHAHAH ROFLMAO :cheeky: :thumb: :thumb:

http://i281.photobucket.com/albums/kk237/sp_4737/n531346419_2451040_610.jpg

http://i281.photobucket.com/albums/kk237/sp_4737/IMAGE_252.jpg

6 Dec 2007 - 20 Jan 2009 - NSR 150 SP - (FS*7*7K)

13 Mar 2009 - RVF 400 NC35 - (FP6**6J)

28 Feb 2011 - CBR 600 RR - (F*5885*)

Hi drs,

Based on what you wrote. I just have few simple things to say and ask.

1. Do you know the whole story behind? e.g. RVF and SP, who disturb who 1st? In what way? Are they friends playing with each other?

2. W/o clarifying the truth on the above with RVF/SP riders on the actual incident, and yet straight away u called them "group of rascal". Do you think that you are right to do that as an adult? OR u trying to say that Adult are given privileger to scold those are younger than u?

3. Being a driver myself, i won't be able to see so clearly on what are they trying to do. As in, SP speed up n RVF speed up to chase. When u gonna concentrate on driving, how would you be able to identify all these factors? Morever, they are infront, it will be much harder for you to see and it's night time. :) Once again, u let me felt that you are not driving and you can see the whole picture although u are quite a distance to them.

4. Since that u can't even remember a simple number plate starting alphabet wherelse you claimed that you are once a rider before. Do you thinks that the above statement you wrote willbe convincing enough?

5. Last but not least, u mentioned urself as a ex-rider. I have checked out your recent posts, 7hours ago u were asking someone to sell you fairing, 6days ago, u were asking ppl to sell u full fairing and 1 week ago still u were asking for fairing. What does this tells? :)

Guys, based on no.5 that i have posted. U all should know whether his words are convincing.

I'm not angry at all as i know the truth will tells everything.

haha well said. :thumb: earlier this aftnn i oso wenta check his previous posts n its so obvious his EX-RIDER isnt very EX ago.

UPS fer moriji OOPS *secret*

i tink im gg to name my new pal morijo. or jorimo. or mojojojo. :angel:

http://i281.photobucket.com/albums/kk237/sp_4737/n531346419_2451040_610.jpg

http://i281.photobucket.com/albums/kk237/sp_4737/IMAGE_252.jpg

6 Dec 2007 - 20 Jan 2009 - NSR 150 SP - (FS*7*7K)

13 Mar 2009 - RVF 400 NC35 - (FP6**6J)

28 Feb 2011 - CBR 600 RR - (F*5885*)

hi drs,

im the guy riding the bike with licence plate no. SP5503D

sry pls dun hate me i wrong :( sry.... pls say hi to me next time u see this plate no. again ok? :p

:popcorn:

wah...tats it ar?? the end of the story??...haix...sianz.

haha no more laio

more happening n details abt the whole story ma...seems like the whole story like no head no tail...haix...sianz...lolx

tok his cok le run le...

Erms, Me and MC 28 with another 2 frends were on TPE that nite too and we did saw the group of RVFs but the person who stunned us was an sp with a pillion goin so fast past me(i had to signal in to giv way to him :sian: ) and MC28 and i kana his 2T ~~chokes~~:cry:

wah so fierce tio choke by 2T

Hey Kai how u know i wanna change bike??? Lol

Wanna downgrade so as to save more downpayment for my BIG BULL.

Muahahahahahahahahahahaha.

我会东山再起的。

haha give me ur paintwork!! =x

I think he's driving his bike.

his english powDerful de lor haha

then shld be this one le ba...

http://www.gizmodiva.com/entry_images/1007/01/bike-car.jpg

haha this is a fast ride man!!

haha okay okay ***shhh***

i oso got a new one.

haven named it yet.

next time i show you.

they can be best pals :D

4stroke 250? nah, no thanks haha :)

1stly, were u RIDING or DRIVING? If driving as u claim, you can drive so fast to keep up isit? funny i nvr noticed any car following us. maybe my mirror too small or my eyesight too bad.

2ndly, if u rly did see the whole picture, did you happen to see a white SP amongst the RVFs, which happens to be ME? did you see how the S4 cut me til so *$*$&*$ close? yah, the S4 that was together with the poor SP that kena "boxed up" and "bullied" by us. they themselves ride lyk hooligans and you claimed to have seen the whole picture? if u did den why r u defending them? unless you were one of the riders? hmmm.

AND HOR.

why come SP thread create trouble when u have a problem with TEAM RVF?

unless u urself were the SP tht kena boxed up?? hmmmm

ya lor, i oso riding SP alwas kena boxed up lei, how ah wat4me :help:

wahh! got plate start with "SP"?? i oso want lei!!! SP with SP plate so cool!!!

mr drs, look at how u urself talk, and ure calling who childish agn?? :thumb:

how uh ppl say our 2t too strong.. i tink next time i must ride far far behind, den i wun kena "boxed up" oso... :X

WAHAHAHAH ROFLMAO :cheeky: :thumb: :thumb:

why dun wan ? 4 stroke 250 haha

chill leh all so angry ..

hi drs,

sry pls dun hate me i wrong :( sry.... pls say hi to me next time u see this plate no. again ok? :p

lols when can i see ur bike with tat plate?

Straight road tells between the Rich and the Poor.

Corners shows who is the man and the boy.

I'm a boy !

I wana buy 4D 5503...

Speaking about being mature, calling ppl rascal is mature??

We will bump in the street one day??

Coming here to post Team RVF sucks = mature too???

w0w, it totally redefine the meaning of mature in my dictionary..

And by the way, dont anyhow shoot when u only see 1 part of the story and it makes you look like a complete idiot by coming into a SP thread and post Team RVF Sucks...

I wana buy 4D 5503...

And by the way, dont anyhow shoot when u only see 1 part of the story and it makes you look like a complete idiot by coming into a SP thread and post Team RVF Sucks...

aiya childish de pple is lidat de la..

ignore him can le lor

I'm a boy !

wah so fierce tio choke by 2T

So nice of the rider to cut into my lane and treat me a 2T session..Luckily my bike is black & i'm wearing black on that day..But too bad my helmet has whites on it..

aiya childish de pple is lidat de la..

ignore him can le lor

I'm amused by his post..

So nice of the rider to cut into my lane and treat me a 2T session..Luckily my bike is black & i'm wearing black on that day..But too bad my helmet has whites on it..

I'm amused by his post..

haha if pple treat me eat 2T i will go pass him sibei near and very fast.

haha i was stunned by his posts as well..

I'm a boy !

I wana buy 4D 5503...

MC 28 Bro, one look you can tell this fella is lying through his teeth, a driver needs to buy fairing from all his previous posts?? tas weird??We were all the way at the back and he failed to notice us. he must b driving a monster truck i guess.

My Friend you are in good hands as God knows whats best for you. 30/10/12 Dedication,love,arrogance,pain tolerance...these things WILL bring you lvl after lvl.Strength of mind. Strength of character.Drop your hero worship. Become the animal.U can do anything. Work. Practice. Crash. Improve. Crash. Win. Nv give up. Nv surrender. Crush them. Crush their spirit. Crush their dreams.Now Move.
haha if pple treat me eat 2T i will go pass him sibei near and very fast.

haha i was stunned by his posts as well..

Dont be stun, be amuse... :smile:

MC 28 Bro, one look you can tell this fella is lying through his teeth, a driver needs to buy fairing from all his previous posts?? tas weird??We were all the way at the back and he failed to notice us. he must b driving a monster truck i guess.

Our bike small larx..Somemore black colour, blends easily into the dark...Stealth mode..Or maybe his car is in stealth mode, that's why he was able to catch all the action without arousing attention..

Already saw his previous post, most of it asking bout sp fairing...

hi drs,

i tot u riding rubbish one not sp . . anyway he already say goodbye meaning he might not see your post also :sian:

http://i260.photobucket.com/albums/ii21/dazewei/1-2-1.jpg
i tot u riding rubbish one not sp . . anyway he already say goodbye meaning he might not see your post also :sian:

Curiousity kills the cat..He will read but might not reply.. :angel:

We kena his vital point already you think he still got word to shoot us back meh.

He must be thinking of means and way to counter back our ans but just can't.

http://i79.photobucket.com/albums/j146/makkusu/Castrol-Yellow-edit1.jpg
Absolutely correct! :D

But shhhh... this is supposed to be a secret character.

???? i used to work in action city. any link?

Slow and steady, will not win the race.:)http://failblog.files.wordpress.com/2008/07/fail-owned-service-fail.jpg

wah...tats it ar?? the end of the story??...haix...sianz.

U very ON sia. peace is much better, for me.:thumb:

Slow and steady, will not win the race.:)http://failblog.files.wordpress.com/2008/07/fail-owned-service-fail.jpg

How fast do you wanna go? Or should I rephrase it as how fast are you brave enough to go? :sweat:

haha maybe he drive a aeroplane or helicopter la

Dont be stun, be amuse... :smile:

Our bike small larx..Somemore black colour, blends easily into the dark...Stealth mode..Or maybe his car is in stealth mode, that's why he was able to catch all the action without arousing attention..

Already saw his previous post, most of it asking bout sp fairing...

okay i'm amuse..

We kena his vital point already you think he still got word to shoot us back meh.

He must be thinking of means and way to counter back our ans but just can't.

haha max dun down grade la.. ur paint so nice lols.

later u downgrade le thomas very lonely le leh hahaha

I'm a boy !

heng yesterday nearly kenna smacked by a mini bus.( smallest size)

does mini bus need 2 lanes to U-turn?

Wow.

Arguement online is abit wierd.

Should do it face to face.

HAHAHA!

Honda NSR150 SP : 26/10/2007 --> 10/10/2009

Suzuki Swift 1.3A : 10/01/2009 --> 01/01/10

Dodge Neon : US 03/01/10 --> US 20/09/10

Kawasaki KLX125 : 27/09/10 --> 04/06/11

Yamaha X1-R : 09/06/11 --> 22/06/16

Vespa LX150 : 22/06/16 --> ???