• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

hmmm ask u guys ar. is it true dat go jb service bike those mechanics there will "steal" ur original parts and replace with a fake one? and is it reliable?

and normally which shop u all go to over there?

sorry for asking so much but i really noob at tis :faint:

Highly advise dont go the ulu-ulu shop at JB :angry: ,

but if riding cubs, still can consider do at JB:) :) :) :)

yo guyz wana ask a technical question, my SP during gear 1 or 2 normal pickup gt this jerky effect.. is changing to 428 hub gonna solve the problem or is there other ways ? Thankx...

i guess this is the normal sp bogging ba.. wan to solve this prob?? throttle more lo :cheeky:

11-03-16 Passed TP!!! Hoorayy!! :cheer:

hi guys jus bought my first bike! an sp heh! it's totally da bomb man cant get enough of riding it. anw i bought it secondhand and the previous owner painted the meter cover but it was a pretty shoddy job and the paint is cracking now. my qn is whether it's possible to diy respray the meter cover? issit easy to remove?

or issit better to change the meter cover in which case does anyone know how much that will cost? the search function din turn up this info in this thread so could u guys advice pls? thx!

hi guys jus bought my first bike! an sp heh! it's totally da bomb man cant get enough of riding it. anw i bought it secondhand and the previous owner painted the meter cover but it was a pretty shoddy job and the paint is cracking now. my qn is whether it's possible to diy respray the meter cover? issit easy to remove?

or issit better to change the meter cover in which case does anyone know how much that will cost? the search function din turn up this info in this thread so could u guys advice pls? thx!

haha.. when i get my sp i also cant believe i own a bike now.. den keep riding.. ride safe :)

i think u can respray diy.. if not, juz go to ur trusted bike shop n ask the mechs there.. easy :angel:

11-03-16 Passed TP!!! Hoorayy!! :cheer:

the girl behind u like watermelon so much ?

2007 - 2008 ~ NSR150SP - FT7599S

2008 - 2009 ~ CBR400RRL - FJ8299D

2009 - 2009 ~ NSR250SE - FP1208G

2009 - ???? ~ NSR150SP

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2441/3656308842_57f93b7ae4.jpg

apparently not many of the ex-sp riders know of the outing lei sky !

yea lo =*( how how? come come, help me. i'll arrange one close-door outing. by invites only =x

mi oso @ cine carpark..

never c my bike meh.. pig head sticker de.. wif zhu tou rider @ e tail board..

i rch thr ard 8.30pm den i go shopping leh.. 10.30pm den meet my kor to fetch my ger frenz.. haha..

mi oso went to changi V den changi airport den dam.. :cheeky:

0.o? nv see u =(( trying to smoke me right? actually u were at home sleeping right?

i do this thing for u.

Suspension

Front:Honda CB400 Version S Forks

OR

Honda RVF400 Upside-down Forks

Rear:Honda CBR600F4 shock

Breakings

Front:Brembo x2 from Honda CB400 Version S

Rear:New Stock disk and stock pad.

misc.

Extanded COE 10 years

Cost.

S$5000 Full Cash only

actually is NFS:angel: :angel: :angel:

just want sell to you only:angel: :angel: :angel:

wa! like tat good buy siolx!!! buy buy buy!!

hmmm ask u guys ar. is it true dat go jb service bike those mechanics there will "steal" ur original parts and replace with a fake one? and is it reliable?

and normally which shop u all go to over there?

sorry for asking so much but i really noob at tis :faint:

always make friends with mech =p and u're a girl, should be easy? =p

Sg mech seems more prone to doing such dirty things in my opinion lol.. rather go jb do small bikes.

hmmmm? always stay by ur bike when servicing =p

haha.. when i get my sp i also cant believe i own a bike now.. den keep riding.. ride safe :)

i think u can respray diy.. if not, juz go to ur trusted bike shop n ask the mechs there.. easy :angel:

wa! nelson become more active in thread already wor! =p

eh... dota....

msn/facebook -> heaven_of_skies hotmail com

pls refers to forum page 1182 post 59096

register for sms updates on upcoming outings/gatherings/news!

pm me:

nick//phone no.//service provider (m1/starhub/singtel)//name(full name with surname)//address(area//street name//block)//date of birth//bikemodel//plate no

all info confidential

The old fellowship have been broken and scattered. FewBird is now spending most of his time in E Timor working, Damon is seriously committed to his career in Shell. JunYi, Blackheart have moved on to driving. Chris is no longer around with us. Oh boy, I miss him terribly sometimes. Craz03, Junhong, bgoy, mitsevo and ben have since disappeared. Tianzun & Szeto suddenly appears and disappears. I guess we 2 are the only ones still around.

This is the way of the fellowship. It will bloom and achieve peak and then the day of decline will come one day. Eventually as the end of the road looms, there might be a momentary revival.

reading this, it eats me inside out =*(

msn/facebook -> heaven_of_skies hotmail com

pls refers to forum page 1182 post 59096

register for sms updates on upcoming outings/gatherings/news!

pm me:

nick//phone no.//service provider (m1/starhub/singtel)//name(full name with surname)//address(area//street name//block)//date of birth//bikemodel//plate no

all info confidential

sky noe how to play dota ?

2009 - ???? ~ NSR150SP

[QOUTE]The old fellowship have been broken and scattered. FewBird is now spending most of his time in E Timor working, Damon is seriously committed to his career in Shell. JunYi, Blackheart have moved on to driving. Chris is no longer around with us. Oh boy, I miss him terribly sometimes. Craz03, Junhong, bgoy, mitsevo and ben have since disappeared. Tianzun & Szeto suddenly appears and disappears. I guess we 2 are the only ones still around.

This is the way of the fellowship. It will bloom and achieve peak and then the day of decline will come one day. Eventually as the end of the road looms, there might be a momentary revival.[/QOUTE]

ehhh.. i dunno all the names mentioned sia

2009 - ???? ~ NSR150SP

tonite yishun 925 la kopi anyone ?

the place where sky last ate outside food before he ended up eat hospital food..

haha.. sky say he can come down after he send his fren off at 10pm.. so anyone interested ?

2009 - ???? ~ NSR150SP

wa! nelson become more active in thread already wor! =p

eh... dota....

sky got play dota??? play tgt lah...

jj wan play dota?? haha...i can play now le...my com ok liao...

the girl behind u like watermelon so much ?

haha...she juz ji siao n posing only lah...

http://i215.photobucket.com/albums/cc111/djbotak/PICT0079.jpg

once armour, always armour, recce forever...

in stealth we move with swiftness we strike...

the place where sky last ate outside food before he ended up eat hospital food..

haha.. sky say he can come down after he send his fren off at 10pm.. so anyone interested ?

haha...he shld be send his gf ba....

mi interested..but sick leh...if later i ok le i call u...

http://i215.photobucket.com/albums/cc111/djbotak/PICT0079.jpg

once armour, always armour, recce forever...

in stealth we move with swiftness we strike...

sky bomb me !!!

he say he would be meeting us only till 10.30 nia.... sooo anyone interested ?

2009 - ???? ~ NSR150SP

dota now ??

2009 - ???? ~ NSR150SP

i dn knw

ehhh.. i dunno all the names mentioned sia

i knw some haha

zhun bo

train me leh.i dn knw how to play

sky bomb me !!!

he say he would be meeting us only till 10.30 nia.... sooo anyone interested ?

lol if really gt ppl go

dota now ??

train me lah

September 2007 ~ Honda NSR 150 SP

May 2009 ~ Honda CBR 400RR-R

March 2011 ~ Suzuki k7 GSXR1000

July 2014 ~ BMW S1000rr '14

wa nobody interested ?

2009 - ???? ~ NSR150SP

Sg mech seems more prone to doing such dirty things in my opinion lol.. rather go jb do small bikes.

realy ?? then if they upgrade bikes how?

go jb do ?

dirty jobs will affect all classes of bikes right?

wait4me has more inspiration le i guess ...

anyway i found this thread sia ..

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=86833&page=199

interesting ... those always wanna come out one join me there ~!

yeah more inspiration is good... always see bike pic wan ..

wa nobody interested ?

interested in u ???

nah ....

yishun 925 la kopi ! sky waiting for answer lei who wanna come ?

2009 - ???? ~ NSR150SP

realy ?? then if they upgrade bikes how?

go jb do ?

dirty jobs will affect all classes of bikes right?

Haha upgrade bikes stay in singapore with ur trusted bike shops & mech bah.. u got 1 year of riding 2b to look around for trusted shops lol.. anyway in jb buying anything more than 150cc cost a bomb.. thats why they all play with 2b bikes which made them expert in that area

wa... small bikes say =x lol.. supera saying our sp small T.T

I dun think i include u in the loop lol..

U missed out this line in ur siggy anyway lol

" xx/09/2008 :CbR 400 RR Hurricane J model "

Haha cheers.. welcome to the 2stroke happiness club lol.. probably diy urself isnt too difficult.. just post around in forum ask ppl who done spraying themself b4 wat to buy and stuff, if can meet up with them and ask them guide u ah pretty sure got ppl will help u :cheeky:

The RR on my Fireblade represents "Race Replica"