opps, server problem, server busy, sorry to post 2 times:sweat:

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

ehhh deyyyy!!!

haha, number 1! i also MIA so i dunno whether u MIA or not.

number 2! i nvr see rank one la. see your post count only ma cannot ah!

but mostly ppl is see your registered date that one den call rank!

no la, all come home liao. but raining v gd to slp! all slping now! hahaha.

okok sry relax :help: haha

i know of someone the name in english but sounds the same as this:sweat:

better mah, cos i dun back track:cheer:

clock so much post for wat, chill at home relax:popcorn:

tink i caught a cold from jus now lol

i hope i can wake up tmr man. got test. but i know i'm gonna fail... but i just have to go sch....... -_-
wad time? i go down rev til u wake up

http://i281.photobucket.com/albums/kk237/sp_4737/n531346419_2451040_610.jpg

http://i281.photobucket.com/albums/kk237/sp_4737/IMAGE_252.jpg

6 Dec 2007 - 20 Jan 2009 - NSR 150 SP - (FS*7*7K)

13 Mar 2009 - RVF 400 NC35 - (FP6**6J)

28 Feb 2011 - CBR 600 RR - (F*5885*)

wah.. nvm lykdat later i back from jb den go wake u liao.. wake up early better den late ma :angel:

oh with breakfast would be good too. char bee hoon and chee cheong fun with soya bean cold one. and ermm 2 stick pall mall red.

u try to bully me uh? careful uh, i know exactly where ur sp is located. :lol:

wah.. nvm lykdat later i back from jb den go wake u liao.. wake up early better den late ma :angel:

haha its ok don't need wake me up but u can leave breakfast at my door haha.

haha i where got dare bully u! later i taking tp test 20 bikes surround me how... :faint::lol:

helloooo i know where urs is too ah! :lol:

ok lah go sleep liao nights! ride safe too! :smile:

why forum today so sian move 1 pg nia O.o

haha,liddat good mah...i no need to back track so many pages....see liao my eyes also :giddy: . . . Old liao lah...Eyes tired easily....

Hi, SP riders, what is the market price for a FU plate SP?

How much were u quoted ?

i wasn't quoted, i already got my own bike but my friend want to sell his sp, so helping him to find out the market price for him to set. Engine condition is considered very good for FU plate.

I brought you my bullets; you brought me your love.

Our colours don't run.

i wasn't quoted, i already got my own bike but my friend want to sell his sp, so helping him to find out the market price for him to set. Engine condition is considered very good for FU plate.

Oh,although engine condition is good,bike plate plays a part too...I dun realli noe the standard pricing for SPs,but maybe u can take a look at the garage sale section and take it as a guide line . :D :D :D

Hi, SP riders, what is the market price for a FU plate SP?

fu plate full cash maybe 2.1-2.4 k??

depending on the whole bike..

engine for every plate also plays a part in the rider maintaining.. coz sp is a gd bike.. so most ppl will take care of their engines. =)

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg

Haha! I miss your 2T smell.

Oei Xiang Yi! Shao Ming here!

Iro !

I'm sensitive to the name "Sandy" . :cheer:

oh,, saw tis via email b4...

haha where got bully u eric bro.. long time no see.. when go ah boy la kopi lyk old times haha?

lol!!! yah uh, i din realise the sandy in sandyanne

nope, ppl collect rent from me though -.-""

haa ur CV sandy...

hws u two? lolx..

coz u nv tok much

Wazz..... what's the problem with my name huh... sombody tell me leh.. kaozz..:mad:

How do we say this , And where do we start

Everything hurts, Especially our heart

It hurts us so much, That we can see you no more

I wish we got to say our goodbyes, Before you walked in Gods door

We missed you dearly , And we try not to cry

But we know we'll see you later, So this is not our goodbye

**In loving memory of a dear friend, 28/10/2012**

ke ke... let me know when you aiming his bike.. i come down and help you settle... with maybe a couple of holes,,plus scratches... hmm.. some missing parts will be good..:clapping:

Good morning... Haiz... Sianz... West side got drizzling...

Class 2A - 25 Aug 2009 1st Attempt

Class 2B - 07 July 2008 1st Attempt ( NSR 150 SP FT *86* D )

Class 3 - 16 Jan 2009 1st Attempt ( Mitsubishi SFU *70* K )

all 2.7rm/lit

only shell v pwr 3.1rm i tink

wah, how long you nvr go in alrdy?? now so cheap alrdy, less than sgd1 per litre.

ke ke... let me know when you aiming his bike.. i come down and help you settle... with maybe a couple of holes,,plus scratches... hmm.. some missing parts will be good..:clapping:
"dont ever offend gals, ladies, aunties,,,"

:sorry: :sorry: :sorry:

Good morning... Haiz... Sianz... West side got drizzling...

Morning... east side also got mao mao yu... yesterday night damn very rain sia

wah, how long you nvr go in alrdy?? now so cheap alrdy, less than sgd1 per litre.

"dont ever offend gals, ladies, aunties,,,"

Wei.. so you meaning which catagory i belong to... ??:mad:

how much is jb petrol btw?

Updated Pricing

Shell V Power Racing : RM 2.68 / L

Shell Formula : RM 2.15 / L

Petronas Premix 3 : RM 2.15 / L

Synegy F1 : RM 2.15 / L

Synegy Regular : RM 2.05 / L

Caltex Gold ( 97 ) : RM 2.15 / L

Caltex Silver ( 92 ) : RM 2.05 / L

Can refer to : http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=82367&page=24

all 2.7rm/lit

only shell v pwr 3.1rm i tink

Shell V Power Racing : RM 2.68 / L

Shell Formula : RM 2.15 / L

drop liao

now for ron97 is RM2.15 :)

Ya... That's right...

hehe long time no see bro.

meetup sometime when i get back my bike alrite. :)

Sure...No Problem...

i hope i can wake up tmr man. got test. but i know i'm gonna fail... but i just have to go sch....... -_-

All the best... Good Luck...

ONE MILLION DOLLARS.

:dot: :dot: :dot: :dot: :dot:

Class 2A - 25 Aug 2009 1st Attempt

Class 2B - 07 July 2008 1st Attempt ( NSR 150 SP FT *86* D )

Class 3 - 16 Jan 2009 1st Attempt ( Mitsubishi SFU *70* K )

means ben always go in and pump wan la
every week i will go in. sometimes twice in a week.

Morning... east side also got mao mao yu... yesterday night damn very rain sia

Wei.. so you meaning which catagory i belong to... ??:mad:

all 3! past, now, future!! wahahahahaha!!!!
every week i will go in. sometimes twice in a week.

all 3! past, now, future!! wahahahahaha!!!!

Ya hor... you also ma...

green ( past ), yellow ( now ), black ( Future )... :lol: :lol: