• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

just pumped v power yesterday... don't really feel and diff from 98. but if comparing with 95, theres only a slight diff. just don't pump 92. :p

ya..,

coz if u sit on ur bike n ur bike eats 92... it will be very lag..

lolz..

juz kidding bro..

anyway..

i dun tink 92 has a prob coz its the min required for ur tank also..

its not undergraded or wat..

but wif it, i also could do the max spd for my sp..

juz tat response in bike does have a diff...

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg

craz_03 bday on 311208 itself? special day.

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

btw the white card can i get from ICA?

Ya.. That's right....:cheeky: :cheeky: :cheeky:

MY ICA office

Hahaha...

tonight is so quiet again.. =/

Ya lo... Sianz... So late le haven't sleep ar...

Christmas Gathering ( cum celebration for my bday on 31/12/08)

(NO RIDING OF BIKES)

Date: 24th Dec 2008

Time: 8-10pm ( to be there ard so as not to miss the fun)

Meeting Place: Chinatown Keong Saik Street

Pub Name: TARGET Darts Pub & Cafe (Beside Royal Peacock Hotel)

Break off timing: DTD (DRINK TILL DROP. OR CONTROL LA)

Organiser : craz_03 aka Ervin.Wei Lun. 90695757

Objective: To have fun, drink n gather... =) SO NO RIDING... anyone who wanna join me for dinner can sms me first... i hope more ppl can join if they dn have any programs. thanks.. no present needed.. juz the attendance is appreciated.

there's hourly draw.. one chance with 2jugs purchased. n the chance is accumulated till the final draw..

I am sponsoring one bottle of Martell plus maybe 2 jugs worth $150-200..

Going back by: can form in grps and share cab back.

Confirm List:

e.g. name/area stay/no.

1) craz_03 aka ervin + his gf/ West / 90695757

TBC list:

1)Anonymous83 + GF

harlow... all is slping..

*shhh*

haaha

Class 2A - 25 Aug 2009 1st Attempt

Class 2B - 07 July 2008 1st Attempt ( NSR 150 SP FT *86* D )

Class 3 - 16 Jan 2009 1st Attempt ( Mitsubishi SFU *70* K )

ya..,

coz if u sit on ur bike n ur bike eats 92... it will be very lag..

lolz..

juz kidding bro..

anyway..

i dun tink 92 has a prob coz its the min required for ur tank also..

its not undergraded or wat..

but wif it, i also could do the max spd for my sp..

juz tat response in bike does have a diff...

yeah its the response. dunno is it me or what. or maybe my current vpower mixed with some left over 95.

last time when i pumped esso 98 i can feel the response better on the spot leh. but is it psychological or really better i don't know lol.

Updated !!!!

A&W Skudai Trip

Date: 28/12/2008 Sunday

Meet up Time: 930am @ Kranji MRT (plz be punctual)

Move Off Time: 10am

Activities:

1. Pump petrol

2. Taman U A&W !

3. Conering

4. 1st link in, 2nd link out(1st link>>Skudai>>Lima Kedai>>Gelang Patah>>2nd link)

Warning:

Things to bring :

1. $$$ SGD + RM

2. Passport + WhiteCard

3. Try dont bring HandBeg (for gals)

All makes and models of bikes are welcome!

Just a short distance to enjoy A&W that's not found in Singapore!

Plz PM me if u interested :) :) :)

Going Riders

1: fx110 (乌龟奶者 aka organiser)

2: Stardust83 + GF

3: 759 aka JJ

4: sky

5: Nelson

6: blackstar7

7: Louis

8:

9:

10:

11:

12:

13:

14:

Pending riders

1: craz_03

2: g_love

3: Anonymous83 + GF

4: NSRRSlowRider -confirm on 26 dec (boxing day) (^.^)

5: Thomas aka s4vtec (pending to meet at A&W)

6: byrant8_2000 (Confirming On Saturday)

morning everyone.....

http://i215.photobucket.com/albums/cc111/djbotak/PICT0079.jpg

once armour, always armour, recce forever...

in stealth we move with swiftness we strike...

Updated !!!!

A&W Skudai Trip

Activities:

1. Pump petrol

2. Taman U A&W !

3. Conering

4. 1st link in, 2nd link out(1st link>>Skudai>>Lima Kedai>>Gelang Patah>>2nd link)

Warning:

Things to bring :

1. $$$ SGD + RM

2. Passport + WhiteCard

Going Riders

6: Louis

7: blackstar7

8:

9:

10:

11:

12:

13:

14:

Pending riders

Updated !!!!

A&W Skudai Trip

Activities:

1. Pump petrol

2. Taman U A&W !

3. Conering

Warning:

Things to bring :

1. $$$ SGD + RM

2. Passport + WhiteCard

Going Riders

8:

9:

10:

11:

12:

13:

14:

Pending riders

7: Fling ( Confirming On Sat )

(NO RIDING OF BIKES)

Objective: To have fun, drink n gather... =) SO NO RIDING... anyone who wanna join me for dinner can sms me first... i hope more ppl can join if they dn have any programs. thanks.. no present needed.. juz the attendance is appreciated.

there's hourly draw.. one chance with 2jugs purchased. n the chance is accumulated till the final draw..

Confirm List:

e.g. name/area stay/no.

TBC list:

No need present for the christmas celebration but >>> PRESENT FOR HIS BIRTHDAY CELEBRATION>>>>>

How do we say this , And where do we start

Everything hurts, Especially our heart

It hurts us so much, That we can see you no more

I wish we got to say our goodbyes, Before you walked in Gods door

We missed you dearly , And we try not to cry

But we know we'll see you later, So this is not our goodbye

**In loving memory of a dear friend, 28/10/2012**

Can ask Ervin korkor to order a jug of coke for you...

??

no petrol is best or wat..

u pump v-power.. the consumption is fast but ur bike's more responsive..

u pump 98.. ok consumption n bike also got power..

u pump 95.. consumption is quite gd n the response drops a lil..

u pump 92.. consumption is best fuel saving.. response drop abit lo...

overall.. sees how u wanna pamper ur baby..

that is juz my opinion..

i normally pump 95..

but now pump 98 n v power also can since petrol price drop..

n i pump in jb nowadays.. =x

erm.

i would like to ask what you mean by comsumption is fast?

meaning that it consumes more petrol den usual? o.O

how do you feel that the bike is more responsive in terms of any actions or etc? =/

riding sp btw. :cheeky:

i've been pumping silver techron from caltex. is that 92 or 95? o.O

18th June 2008 (2B)

21st April 2009 (3)

4th August 2009 (2A)

28th September 2010 (2)

with what you've put me through, still i love you.

morning everyone.....

morning everyone! why so quiet? monday blues ah... :lol:

Good Morning Too...

i underage to drink le... :o

:thumb: :thumb: :thumb: :bouncefire: :bouncefire: :bouncefire:

Class 2A - 25 Aug 2009 1st Attempt

Class 2B - 07 July 2008 1st Attempt ( NSR 150 SP FT *86* D )

Class 3 - 16 Jan 2009 1st Attempt ( Mitsubishi SFU *70* K )

good morning from KL :X :cheeky:

http://i281.photobucket.com/albums/kk237/sp_4737/n531346419_2451040_610.jpg

http://i281.photobucket.com/albums/kk237/sp_4737/IMAGE_252.jpg

6 Dec 2007 - 20 Jan 2009 - NSR 150 SP - (FS*7*7K)

13 Mar 2009 - RVF 400 NC35 - (FP6**6J)

28 Feb 2011 - CBR 600 RR - (F*5885*)

lolx..

siao liaoz..

KR n sp clear meter 200 n 220..

rvf clear meter only 180...

lolx..

alamak.. how to win sp n kr sia...

racer bike..

worth it is coz its spec 3..

might not worth it if engine condition not good...

7k is ok...

wah... LSM soooo racer liaoz ah.. lolx..

u so fast... ask ah gong play with u la

ah gong? :giddy:

wah ah han cannot tahan liao ah?wan to change bike ah?

lol unbelievable,he is changing lol

mayb tat fella looking at u then bang hit the car in front of him lol

lol. i was so scared he siam left sure hit me

oh i riding nearly reaching KL le den got car drive past wind down window clap hand at me LOL :cheeky:

Oh,thanks for inviting me ! But next yr Feb we are organizing a 3D2N trip to Genting also...Currently got a name list liao le...Date still not fix yet though...:cheeky:
i want go genting! hee (: but feb start sch le

lolx...how long u took to ride there ? Fun ? :thumb:
abt 5hrs odd, yes the ride here was ok, just when we entered KL we stopped at mobil den got one big grp of dua gu spore bikers came in.. abt 10 i tink, all lyk r6, haya, k, cbr600 all tis.. wahhh~

ya lo.. he's scary~

My teeth long time ago ok liao lo!! dat day still went clubbing!! r u still drunk?? haha..

oh i thot tht day stil pain,, ive been high every day ive been here since i set of from spore alrdy hangover lol

(NO RIDING OF BIKES)

Confirm List:

e.g. name/area stay/no.

TBC list:

thanks for organizing another outing i cant go to cuz of work!

erm.

how do you feel that the bike is more responsive in terms of any actions or etc? =/

yah correct.. means usu maybe ur 1 tank can go 200km, maybe faster consumption 1 tank go 180km.. higher FC

tht shd be ron95. gold is 98. dun tink carltex got 92

http://i281.photobucket.com/albums/kk237/sp_4737/n531346419_2451040_610.jpg

http://i281.photobucket.com/albums/kk237/sp_4737/IMAGE_252.jpg

6 Dec 2007 - 20 Jan 2009 - NSR 150 SP - (FS*7*7K)

13 Mar 2009 - RVF 400 NC35 - (FP6**6J)

28 Feb 2011 - CBR 600 RR - (F*5885*)

craz_03 bday on 311208 itself? special day.

yea..

but too bad coz it falls on countdown dae itself..

yeah its the response. dunno is it me or what. or maybe my current vpower mixed with some left over 95.

last time when i pumped esso 98 i can feel the response better on the spot leh. but is it psychological or really better i don't know lol.

coz u're getting heavier, thus the slower response..

go drain away ur tank of petrol n pass to me to use ... haahaa

morning everyone.....

morningz.//

No need present for the christmas celebration but >>> PRESENT FOR HIS BIRTHDAY CELEBRATION>>>>>

nola..

totally no need..

jie.. u wanna join? haaaa

i underage to drink le... :o

u underage den u handover back ur licence to me..

lolx..

got free mixture.. got greentea n coke to let u drink la. dun worry.. the lady boss is like my sister..

no prob/// jug of coffee for roland sir? haa

erm.

silver is 95..

the higher the grade.. the faster it burns, thus the faster the response the bike gets from it. =)

ah gong? :giddy:

lol. i was so scared he siam left sure hit me

oh i riding nearly reaching KL le den got car drive past wind down window clap hand at me LOL :cheeky:

i want go genting! hee (: but feb start sch le

abt 5hrs odd, yes the ride here was ok, just when we entered KL we stopped at mobil den got one big grp of dua gu spore bikers came in.. abt 10 i tink, all lyk r6, haya, k, cbr600 all tis.. wahhh~

oh i thot tht day stil pain,, ive been high every day ive been here since i set of from spore alrdy hangover lol

thanks for organizing another outing i cant go to cuz of work!

yah correct.. means usu maybe ur 1 tank can go 200km, maybe faster consumption 1 tank go 180km.. higher FC

tht shd be ron95. gold is 98. dun tink carltex got 92

ah gong is the spokesrim sp..sianz.. everytime CMI.,

enjoy ur KL trip..

my friend lives there.. =)

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg

Updated !!!!

A&W Skudai Trip

Activities:

1. Pump petrol

2. Taman U A&W !

3. Conering

Warning:

Things to bring :

1. $$$ SGD + RM

2. Passport + WhiteCard

Going Riders

8: craz_03 aka ervin

9: Fling aka andy (finally caught u in SBF!!! lolx)

10:

11:

12:

13:

14:

Pending riders

1: byrant8_2000 (Confirming On Saturday)

6:

7:

Suck it n ride!

Ervin: Might be busy with a date on Xmas Eve... =x

the swaroski gal ah? =x

alamak.. i betta hurry to go buy my presents.. =x

Suck it n ride!

the swaroski gal ah? =x

alamak.. i betta hurry to go buy my presents.. =x

Simi Swarovski gal siax... :lol: :lol:

I went down town to collected it ytd thou..