bcos near LAB 2 rd oso got traffic light ma , so had 2 say near the big long kang 1 lo...haha...:sweat:

haha,u always dwelling near LAB de sia...Regular si boh ? lolx....

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

coz he stay very near there only mah

OiC....no wonder....:lol:

SP rider..

Need opinions.

Just wondering for my SP problem. As i asked last time, what is the rpm u all can reach when ur bike reach 100kmh.

My bike seems to have some unproper reaction recently. B4 i changed my chain n sprockets, it reached 100kmh with 6rpm. After my chain n sprockets changed, it reached 100kmh with 6.5rpm.. Now lagi jia lat, after i have changed my rear tyre, it performs only 100kmh when it run up to 7rpm.

ohh.. my bike.. What happened to you.. Keep on torturing me..

Thought want to countdown n watch firework at explanade tonight.. But i scared my bike heat will jump up like my rpm..

I think i use the same size. 15 front 38 rear.. tyre size i think slightly diff. cuz i think i have changed to smaller..80 i think..

smaller front wheel radius will cause higher rpm at the same speed.

Note smaller radius will have more speed error.

iirc original sp sprocket is 15-39(need others to double confirm).

maybe u using 38t at 1st. dats y lower rpm at a certain speed.

then change to 39t so higher rpm

Now smaller front wheel lagi higher rpm at certain speed.

Just my guess and i hope it helps.

Ur bike not torturing u is the the configuration.

http://i601.photobucket.com/albums/tt96/douglas_yeo/Misc/ServerBZ.jpg

Bike parts sale -> http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php/373436-WTS-CBR-600-Parts

Bigger rear sprocket = pickup = higher rpm @ the same attain speed

Smaller rear sprocket = higher top = lower rpm @ the same attain speed

Size 80 for front??That's kinda small..The speed reader is at the front rim..

hmmm its exactly the same as my avatar picture, just that is a black base and gold wings.

dont really have pics, sorry.

i stay at toh guan

imm there

damn ****ed up. sighh

enjoy the last day of 2008 everyone!

now is last hour of 2008, see u guys next yr

Bigger rear sprocket = pickup = higher rpm @ the same attain speed

Smaller rear sprocket = higher top = lower rpm @ the same attain speed

Size 80 for front??That's kinda small..The speed reader is at the front rim..

got wash bike clean clean for photo shoot anot?

tomorrow i wanna see who is the pretty model:lovestruck:

http://i601.photobucket.com/albums/tt96/douglas_yeo/Misc/ServerBZ.jpg

Bike parts sale -> http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php/373436-WTS-CBR-600-Parts

:cheer: 1st 2009 post:cheer:

3rd 2009 post :sweat:

Happy New Year :cheeky: :cheeky:

http://www.omgsoysauce.com/wp-content/uploads/2009/03/sexy-asian-biker-babe-girl-motorcycle-bike-78-kt-so.jpg

http://r9.fodey.com/2031/28ea5f795927486f85d32dd6750b5118.0.gif

haha,u always dwelling near LAB de sia...Regular si boh ? lolx....

he trying to be...

n was carroted for the castrol 2t @ 16.. n the lever sponge for 3... -.-

cld have got it together for 13.. ( coz lever sponge free)

lolx

coz he stay very near there only mah

louis stay hougang...

hmmm its exactly the same as my avatar picture, just that is a black base and gold wings.

dont really have pics, sorry.

i stay at toh guan

imm there

damn ****ed up. sighh

ic.. tohguan got heng motor, asphoon also ma.. =)

wah.. photoshoot sia.. can go view model bo?

lolx..

hope the guys had fun grinding TOUFU last nite.. lolx..

i shall not mention for some.. let u all guess.. heehee.. =x

BIG FAT TOUFUs.. lolx..jk

happyu new yr to u guys!!!

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg

Anyone know where to get quality rim spray? And whats the prices?

dun post here n rvf thread same thing la.. -.-"""

go look in "why pay more" n "hands on" section la... y u everytime so lazy....

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg

he trying to be...

n was carroted for the castrol 2t @ 16.. n the lever sponge for 3... -.-

cld have got it together for 13.. ( coz lever sponge free)

lolx

louis stay hougang...

ic.. tohguan got heng motor, asphoon also ma.. =)

wah.. photoshoot sia.. can go view model bo?

lolx..

hope the guys had fun grinding TOUFU last nite.. lolx..

i shall not mention for some.. let u all guess.. heehee.. =x

BIG FAT TOUFUs.. lolx..jk

happyu new yr to u guys!!!

i was toking abt eric staying near ah boy leh.tat rlhq lost his bike lah,he stay toh guan.alamak craz why u keep seeing wrong things wan,drunk ah?

September 2007 ~ Honda NSR 150 SP

May 2009 ~ Honda CBR 400RR-R

March 2011 ~ Suzuki k7 GSXR1000

July 2014 ~ BMW S1000rr '14

i was toking abt eric staying near ah boy leh.tat rlhq lost his bike lah,he stay toh guan.alamak craz why u keep seeing wrong things wan,drunk ah?

-.-

i know ERIC STAYS NEAR LAB... i m saying tat coz U NV STATE THE "HE" is WHO????? i scared u tot louis stay near LAB...

n i toking about rlhq go find NEW BIKE LIAOZ... -.-"""

lolx...

Suck it n ride!

Of cos..Chain + Sprocket clean last week...Ytd wax whole bike already then nv ride out.. :lol:

si mi is grind toufu. noob here

Means jiak ba jiak gao gao already lorx..

alamak all use so chim terms. eat toufu can liao lo.. lol

They probably bua only...

Guys, is there any 2T that you all use which doesnt produce wet liquid at the mouth of the endcan?

I'm using Motul 710 btw. and it's always wet and etc. making my canvas all black! ):

18th June 2008 (2B)

21st April 2009 (3)

4th August 2009 (2A)

28th September 2010 (2)

with what you've put me through, still i love you.

Try Esso Gold...

smaller front wheel radius will cause higher rpm at the same speed.

Note smaller radius will have more speed error.

iirc original sp sprocket is 15-39(need others to double confirm).

maybe u using 38t at 1st. dats y lower rpm at a certain speed.

then change to 39t so higher rpm

Now smaller front wheel lagi higher rpm at certain speed.

Just my guess and i hope it helps.

Ur bike not torturing u is the the configuration.

Factory Sprocket Setting was 14-40(520 chain) :)

from my experience,

Front tyre=90/90-17(stock was 90/80-17)

Rear tyre=120/80-17(stock IRC)

Sprocket Setting:14-40(520 chain)

the Speedometer needle and Tachometer needle will at the same angle(parallel) when 6th gear.

review on sprocket setting,14-40(520 chain),

Good

-good for pillion

-good touring (140km/h@8500 RPM,49kg+6kg luggage, engine sound like wont feel stress.But topspeed around 170km/h@10500 RPM)

-more low torque for off road (but 13-40 is greater low RPM torque:) )

Bad

-for mine(49kg), feel like too "light" when gear 6th.

-unsatisfied top speed (240km/h speedo, but only 170km/h top speed)

all info above is tested under using stock pipe(Full system)