• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

Oil seal burst liao ... Need to change the oil seal, best to overhaul the engine at the same time as other parts (especially bearings) are likely to be equally worn ...

ok bro...will send to shop coz got warranty...bt abt the overhaul,i dunno when can do...

http://photos-p.friendster.com/photos/19/02/28602091/2_721059124l.jpg

2 Feb 09 --- Pass 2B (1st attempt)

14 Feb 09 -- NSR150 SP FT****L

haha...corner leh...tats a gd 1 !!! :thumb:

u of course ok wif it...coz u r my gd brother leh...haha...

eh...wat gay sia?? u jealous ah?? hehe...

he make me say that de lor.. lol.. i thought is god brother.. but only good brother nia ar.. lol.. hahahha... go rounding but play corner one very shiok ar..

Tampines? Neo Tiew? Orange Grove? Punggol? LOLS ... :cheeky:

still got lots of it ar.. they got a spcific route de.. from thomson go till shangri la then to mount faber then to jurong.. all small road de.. no road block some more..

yuppps i know.

but not sure how many ML of coolant & water must i mixed.

LOL! :lol:

hmmm if i nt wrong is half half lor.. betta to ask mechanic lor.. :)

http://i288.photobucket.com/albums/ll182/bakua/2-1.jpg

Always Aim For The Skys, For If You Fall, At Least You Can Reach The Clouds

excuses.... dun wan see me say la... =*(

u better let me own u in l4d!!

okies =) i know liao. haha! but sat morning i paper. i'll let u know again =)) wan study together?

find one fri/sat late night we go play lah. haha.

http://pics.livejournal.com/itsnotmytime/pic/0000d38qhttp://pics.livejournal.com/itsnotmytime/pic/00009csy/s320x240

honda nsr150sp - FS1*1*G

yamaha 125z - FY5*7*E

wow! gw SHY! :thumb:

btw, there's a car next to u in ur avatar..

WAHHH! u :thumb:

yea, like i said tht night, u looked so stoned. :/

*kahbish*

NO!

NO NO NO NO NO! :X

or Tee Koh Peh

he got buyer liao, just haven xfer yet. thot tht day at dam told u le?

LOL that one in jiu hu... malaysia bo cheng hu one.. can anyhow.. singapore i safe:P serious... that outing also.. i see.. the sp all open throttle dunno fly where liao i behind with the CBRs slow slow.. LOL:P

BTW anyone knows other den taman u where got A&W? just went today.. it seems.. tearing down..

ride safe play when theres no one..

http://a7.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash1/hs750.ash1/164147_1879018014895_1224627836_2288376_4890403_n.jpg

gd evening riders~ =)

wah...qiang!!! got back ur SP le ah??

http://i215.photobucket.com/albums/cc111/djbotak/PICT0079.jpg

once armour, always armour, recce forever...

in stealth we move with swiftness we strike...

Arrloo t0 alll the riders... does anyone know where to get this kind of meter paper with design de...

Edited by Cloveresy_SBF

http://i673.photobucket.com/albums/vv97/Cloveresy/B5125ED0-332B-4BC9-A53E-488A5CD79CE9-4336-00000370D3EE1994.jpg

『極速傳說ã€

2008 - 09 jun - Class 2B ☑

2009 - 09 Mar - Class 3 ☑

2009 - 28 Jul - Class 2A ☑

2011 - 18 Oct - Class 4 ☑

2010 - 21 Sep - Class 2 ☑

2010 - 26 Dec - Class 5 ☑ (SAF)

Cannot go already. Fork now veri soft.. Must go in do already.

wah JK

u everytime last min

pattern de leh walao..

tat time oso make me so sian work 1 person only....

Straight road tells between the Rich and the Poor.

Corners shows who is the man and the boy.

I'm a boy !

still got lots of it ar.. they got a spcific route de.. from thomson go till shangri la then to mount faber then to jurong.. all small road de.. no road block some more..

you must be lao jiao in sg road liao.

where got road block, can play drag, corner all you know. HAHAHAH :lol:

hmmm if i nt wrong is half half lor.. betta to ask mechanic lor.. :)

okays thanks alot!

will go check it out. :angel:

LOL that one in jiu hu... malaysia bo cheng hu one.. can anyhow.. singapore i safe:P serious... that outing also.. i see.. the sp all open throttle dunno fly where liao i behind with the CBRs slow slow.. LOL:P

BTW anyone knows other den taman u where got A&W? just went today.. it seems.. tearing down..

masai got one. near pg.

or more adventurous. meleka there.

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

any sp riders interested to go kulai for seafood this sat?

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

masai got one. near pg.

i believe taman U is good enuogh for starters.. masai confusing(personal opionion) :giddy:

Edited by ShoAsuka
http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3444/3996932259_74e7a5ccd0.jpghttp://farm3.static.flickr.com/2515/3996932277_953c46f6ae.jpg
masai got one. near pg.

Masai A&W very straightforward..

But already shifted since 21st Jan..I heard from the security guard at Jusco Indah that A&W would be opening a branch there in Apr

talking abt sp lady rider, saw 1 @ jurong pioneer mall cross junction. plate no. fs 5xxx. (cant really remember)

that lady firece, see me like wana eat me up!! i was standing @ the junction to cross the road... original paintwork + p-plate.

Wah... fierce mei mei riding sp.... Wahahahaha...

few months ago bluechris still got msg me... then duno go where le... the chicken essence she bought for me when i was in hospital is still in my kitchen. dun bear to drink leh

Wah... you don't afraid that your mountain of love see this message ar... Later your ear drop off den you know... Wahahahaha...

just now i saw a girl riding drz. white shirt long hair black bra.

dangerous... is a road hazard. distracting road users

Hahaha... Road hazard... *blink* *blink* *blink* Later your mountain of love pull hand brake off then you know... Wahahahahaha.......

rvf fm plate otr 6k u wan?

You wanna sell yours?

wow someone missing blackstar siol

You jealous huh... You can miss her too... Wahahaha... Dragon wanna challenge who multi quote longest ar... Hehehehe...

u might as well play push upslope see who reach top flr better.

Good Idea too...

i tot pgm pick up almost like cls 2 bike?anyway tat time we gt jio u lor but u bz with hw lah if nt i pick u up de.but vday i myself also nt free coz previous day guard duty then sat vday shag i slept the whole day din even go out lor sun duty again.if i gt car i jio u again lor.i very gd one hor no bike still gt go find u if i gt transport

Woh... Mr Good Man...

coz u fly mah or u nvr wear any foot wear run bare foot tats y faster

No footwear lighter pick up will be faster...

he gt money mah.wah camel so rich ah drive and ride ah.camel i no money spare some lol

Me too... Poor... Spare me some... Hehehehehe...

No such link leh... Sianz...

too exp.... =) anyway... when u wanna go on a date with me ROBYN???

lolx..

Woh... Later your gf see this either your ear came off or pull hand brake... Wahahahahaha.......

ya.. i was at plaza sing... u saw me?! nv say hi.. LOL that one nt garfieldrox that one my friend

Pop wheelie... Powerful bro...

anybody here ever ride wen ur road tax nt renewed yet n get stop by tp?will dey b able to noe if a person haven renew road tax yet?thx..

Don't play with the system... Just pay up the road tax...

your bike famous ma. haha. nice siggy btw.

lol thaanks no la my bike no famous.. low profile :D camel one more famous. hahaha

Sama sama... Both are lacer too.. Wahahahaha...

ello~~~~~~~ i heard there's an outing tonight... is it true?

Hi... Long time no see... How's your RX8?.....

10 pm ? nt 11.30? at ciine ar? bird **** area?

Ya lor... So Sianz... Bird Sh!t area...

i count 47 onli

Wah... So many sp bike went for the outing ar... Btw thank nic, roland & i think i michael for the help to start my bike back... thank alot...

weeee i am a newbie last nite... so many faces i dunnoe. organizer dun wanna intro me to everyone one... boooooo

u sux! hahahahhaha

So sad... Poor thing...

yea... outing to joo chiat & geylang..

interested??

btw, i wan to go massage!!!! =x

Wah... Bo jio...

FREE SEX @ 94599330!!!! FRONT or BACK ALSO CAN!!

Lols......

QUOTED & DELIVERED TO AOI FOR INVESTIGATION...

You get jealous liaoz huh...

your's 2 pipe worx..wider spray...

Ya lor... JJ bike... Powerful...

2 pipe no use ahhh... oso tio spray lei

Cause you never open your throttle full enough... Wahahahaha...

Last time when i was riding a PGM, my fren were still on SP, so when they ride infront of me, i will keep left..

Got once i tulan, i open up and took the centre lane on a 3 lane expressway, both of them dunno where to siam...

Powerful rider...

guys...

benson juz skidded on his way back home juz nw @ punggol..

pls be reminded to be careful on the roads when u're tired, in the night, n when ur tyres have not warmed up...

a gentle reminder to his frenz.. he's ok.. abrasions..

Poor thing... Be careful on road & ride safe...

managed to catch the movie the other day?

Haiz... Sianz... Late for the movie 20 minutes... Try to go top speed but scare piston seize...:cry:

i think even if he manange to catch . then u know how fast he fly le

but i think he miss at least 15 mins...

Ya lor... Haiz...

lolx.. she ok de la.. haha..

Sure bo... Or she don't know about it... Whahahaha...

yea i'm fine.. hoho ^^ still can walk LOL

Take Care... Ride Safe...

eee sauce... i cannot forget the day you aeroplane my white card....

:gun::gun::gun:

up?? you can "up"?? i thought only guys can "up"..:lol::lol:

you need a good "push up"!!! anne!!!:lol:

Wahahaha.... Lols...

24/o2/2oo9 is the day!

What Happen...

mine got mirrors k ?

u never notice my bike?

not interested already huh

nvm lor..

got ai ai liaoz..

Lols... Who sia...

sian sia that outing.. bored man.. sorry guys nt here to spoil ur mood ar! :)

Why so sianz...

WHAT?!

sauce! i break wit you!

weijie! i divorce you!

:gun::gun::gun:

the mistress supposed to be the affair.

now the mistress having affair with the wife?!

Lols... Hahahahahahaha........

not at all. i wearing a ff myself.

anyway, ff not for show off. is for personal protection.

Good Said...

hi guys, mind if pop in here....

i'm a sp rider too...

Hi hi... Welcome...

mod a bit, can become aunty's bike liao :angel:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v205/fx110/motor/Open/200801021160.jpg

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v205/fx110/motor/Open/200801021159.jpg

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v205/fx110/motor/Open/200801021158.jpg

SP also can go Pasar(Market):angel:

Good idea to add on bracket to act as holder... So good always go market... Wahahaha...

Huh... Taman University A&W tearing down... When sia...

Arrloo t0 alll the riders... does anyone know where to get this kind of meter paper with design de...

Try bukit merah Juzz Wheelzz..

Edited by Anonymous83

Class 2A - 25 Aug 2009 1st Attempt

Class 2B - 07 July 2008 1st Attempt ( NSR 150 SP FT *86* D )

Class 3 - 16 Jan 2009 1st Attempt ( Mitsubishi SFU *70* K )

fwah lan ehz... ur quote not "long" la... take out half of the pages.....

Don't Challenge the Leader. It won't change the Loser.

2003-2005 = SUBARU WRX-STI (SOLD)

2006-2007 = NSR 150 SP PRO-ARM * FS 5427Z (SOLD)

2007-2009 = My Most Beloved RVF NC35 FN 7792G (SOLD)

2009-???? = YZF R1

lol ehhh sms me ur number ahhh .. got go out can call u

2007 - 2008 ~ NSR150SP - FT7599S

2008 - 2009 ~ CBR400RRL - FJ8299D

2009 - 2009 ~ NSR250SE - FP1208G

2009 - ???? ~ NSR150SP

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2441/3656308842_57f93b7ae4.jpg

ryushin.. where did u get ur racing footrest?? HKL? n the price? n the manufacturer??

i'm interested to get one.. heehee.. stock footrest too low..

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg

hey guys, newbie here. Theres something bothering me about my sp.

My exhaust is emitting ton of smoke, as if my bike is fogging the area I pass by. Plus, my exhaust is so called leaking. Is it the carbuerator setting or, is the smoke one of the sign of my piston jamming? Don't mention about the 2T..1 whole litre of 2T almost finish in 2 days. :dozed:

When I took out my bike a few days ago, the horn was working until recently. The horn does not work? Even when the engine was not running, the horn still wouldn't work, so I guess it can't be the battery right? Could it be the wiring?

And also, how much will it cost me to change my fuel gauge meter light, rewrap just the backseat or maybe how much is a new backseat?

Thanks for your time, hope to be able to rectify my problems from you guys! :thumb:

hey guys, newbie here. Theres something bothering me about my sp.

My exhaust is emitting ton of smoke, as if my bike is fogging the area I pass by. Plus, my exhaust is so called leaking. Is it the carbuerator setting or, is the smoke one of the sign of my piston jamming? Don't mention about the 2T..1 whole litre of 2T almost finish in 2 days. :dozed:

When I took out my bike a few days ago, the horn was working until recently. The horn does not work? Even when the engine was not running, the horn still wouldn't work, so I guess it can't be the battery right? Could it be the wiring?

And also, how much will it cost me to change my fuel gauge meter light, rewrap just the backseat or maybe how much is a new backseat?

Thanks for your time, hope to be able to rectify my problems from you guys! :thumb:

Ur 2t setting is not done properly... My 2t can last mi 4 - 5 full tank before top up. So is abt a month or so.