how louis ??

u know who is our MM , PM ,SM already ...

not minnie mouse , project manager, sex manager leh

just now i was bathing, i was trying to recall how the news reporter read their names out,

so i've figured out, MM LKY, PM LHL, SM GCT.

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

demoralise u for cornering?? lolx..

u shld go track den see how low u wanna go ahh..

my stock foot rest keep bua n bua n bua. =x

QUOTE]

i been to track twice last year ago.. at tat time i changed to racing footrest.. stock footrest was recently coz g0t caught my tp...

Don't Challenge the Leader. It won't change the Loser.

2003-2005 = SUBARU WRX-STI (SOLD)

2006-2007 = NSR 150 SP PRO-ARM * FS 5427Z (SOLD)

2007-2009 = My Most Beloved RVF NC35 FN 7792G (SOLD)

2009-???? = YZF R1

i been to track twice last year ago.. at tat time i changed to racing footrest.. stock footrest was recently coz g0t caught my tp...

racing foot rest will get caught by tp??? i didnt know tat, unless u dun have rear brake lights tat time.. =x

Hmmmm.... hi guys... sian it's pouring now...

ya lo... so sianz...

stay at hm n koonz..

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg

last nite on the way back.

someone don dare to over take me.

damn far behind la. :sian:

:dot::dot::dot:

secret ge pi.

more like i too fierce ba. :sian:

yea. very fierce. want put satay stick on her plate, she wan poke me.

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

coz the stick need to pay de. more sticks = pay more

:gun: :gun: :gun: :gun:

and u happily eat so much without realising it.

http://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/topburanko.gifhttp://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/02982fc9.gif .
sian no bike... :(

camel went operation... :popcorn::clap::cheer::angel:

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

how come?

hahaahaa i help u...

:gun: :gun: :gun: :gun: :gun: lwfc

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg

racing foot rest will get caught by tp??? i didnt know tat, unless u dun have rear brake lights tat time.. =x..

will.. tat time my bike was compounded to tp base.. then went for tp inspection .. it said that footrest was not approved type..

Don't Challenge the Leader. It won't change the Loser.

2003-2005 = SUBARU WRX-STI (SOLD)

2006-2007 = NSR 150 SP PRO-ARM * FS 5427Z (SOLD)

2007-2009 = My Most Beloved RVF NC35 FN 7792G (SOLD)

2009-???? = YZF R1

will.. tat time my bike was compounded to tp base.. then went for tp inspection .. it said that footrest was not approved type..

You are so suay...Like that also kena..

ya lo... so sianz...

stay at hm n koonz..

haha... i working.. feel like slping now...office so cooling... prefect weather to slp..

expect of the unexpected !!:box:

Ya lorx, weather so nice and cooling..At home but nt slpy lehx... :angel:

whats the penalty?

You are so suay...Like that also kena..

tp on the road, see sp. stop. 80% is racing katar..

haha... i working.. feel like slping now...office so cooling... prefect weather to slp..

Ya lorx, weather so nice and cooling..At home but nt slpy lehx... :angel:

good weather to sleep in.. but then office.. =x

whats the penalty?

good weather to sleep in.. but then office.. =x

haha.. i'm huggin my lolipop cushion, i lowered my chin and rest it on the cushion...

expect of the unexpected !!:box:

SP gathring any ?????????????

this sat kulai seafood. interested?

haha.. i'm huggin my lolipop cushion, i lowered my chin and rest it on the cushion...

wah lolipop cushion. like the kungfu hustle tt type of lolipop?

any sp riders interested to go kulai for seafood this sat?

Can I go? :cheeky:

http://img717.imageshack.us/img717/9761/img0947t.jpg

-=My Beloved "Devil Bird" NC35=-

"Live To Ride, Ride To Live"

Proud RVF-ian since 2005

secret ge pi.

more like i too fierce ba. :sian:

lol.. cannot be fierce ma.. if nt he scare ma.. must be gentle de.. lol..

u fierce?

i think he more fierce

he say sp outing boring , not enough corner

he needs places like thompson, mount faber , then behind steven road there..

me?? i where gt say nt enough corner.. i say next outing jus go corner nia.. more fun ma..

Hmmmm.... hi guys... sian it's pouring now...

yupp... i need to go bugis to eat steam boat wif my camp mates de!!!!

btw.. i finally saw ur pic liao.. lol.. but actually i saw ur profile thorugh my brother le.. :)

SP gathring any ?????????????

this saturday they going malaysia to eat seafood ma.. follow them lor??

shiok ar.. can nua at home sia...

http://i288.photobucket.com/albums/ll182/bakua/2-1.jpg

Always Aim For The Skys, For If You Fall, At Least You Can Reach The Clouds

sorry to say this ar.. u buang till very scary sia.. then ur frame got go out of alignment?>?

http://i288.photobucket.com/albums/ll182/bakua/2-1.jpg

Always Aim For The Skys, For If You Fall, At Least You Can Reach The Clouds

what happen

he got money

lol.. cannot be fierce ma.. if nt he scare ma.. must be gentle de.. lol..

me?? i where gt say nt enough corner.. i say next outing jus go corner nia.. more fun ma..

btw.. i finally saw ur pic liao.. lol.. but actually i saw ur profile thorugh my brother le.. :)

shiok ar.. can nua at home sia...

go corner in singapore ..

i seen too many till i scared le ..

sure! we meeting 8.30pm at gp esso. can meet us before going in also can.

:nobuaya::nobuaya::nobuaya:

haha. you wan come kulai along?

sorry to say this ar.. u buang till very scary sia.. then ur frame got go out of alignment?>?

what happen?

what happen

he got money

i only bring in 25rm. i eat eat eat. then see the sticks. wah. donnoe enough anot lor.

go corner in singapore ..

i seen too many till i scared le ..

i think i see hump i also scard.

what rascals sia...

rvfians so cute...

they r from mickey mouse club.. =x

not all but some la.. heehee..

Or is it Shrek?

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v616/jookhai/sbf/sp_shrek.jpg

True. See Casper, better siam before it comes to haunt u ... :giddy:

Hmm let me know bah ... I jio more corner siao to come for the outing ... Haha! :cheeky: