Honda NSR150SP Riders

firesaint

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

facebook cannot earn money wan leh

Who know who u will meet in Facebook

best is not "Attachments" one :angel:

Ride Down the Highway the 299 way

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

aug 22 1987

??

one year in age difference never mind la

garfield nice guy

Garfield 的人品好,心地善良,有爱心。。。

Your waiting to be shot~~

since he request, so pls do ur job..

eh.... ur technique very old school leh.... booooooo~~~~

no new or old school techniques, only got useless or effective techniques..

if: 小姐,你样子很熟,很像我小学朋友 will work.. then why not?

http://i163.photobucket.com/albums/t286/modenaboi/signature.jpg

Practical Test Checklist:

√ Sudden and late braking

√ Faulty signal lights

√ Superb use of horn

√ Assume road belongs to father

√ Never at fault no matter what happens

√ Tailgating confidence

Result: YES! You qualify to become a Singapore car driver!

The song is from final fantasy's wan~ Haven go and listen. whahaha!

Target can be the application ma. whaha! U also add mi la. cuz i dunno ur email. whahaha! Or ur FB also using this name? :cheeky:

haha.. from the way u type, i can know alrdy lo.. ur sentance in front got subject so after reading can know u wan to hit target to add ppl.. hehe...

i dont add ppl i dont knoe de.. ps hor..

expect of the unexpected !!:box:

facebook cannot earn money wan leh

Can.. the game lor. Play mousehunt. Shiok.. But earn the gold like dunno wat. Damn long also~

hehehe! :shy: say until i like this. whahaha~

Chaoz use this kind of techniques wan seh! But i nv try before.

haha.. from the way u type, i can know alrdy lo.. ur sentance in front got subject so after reading can know u wan to hit target to add ppl.. hehe...

Whahaha! How can like this wan leh! Whr got dunno? i know already. But haven c face to face onli~ whahaha! :thumb:

then u must pm me , then we share share ma

UhM uHm :angel:

Garfield you no know mehz

so Famous lol i even know ODI :cheeky:

Ride Down the Highway the 299 way

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

souds like final fantasy's theme song leh.... is it?

i also one year in age difference.. i also nice guy... :angel::angel:

yup! it is!

The song is from final fantasy's wan~ Haven go and listen. whahaha!

Target can be the application ma. whaha! U also add mi la. cuz i dunno ur email. whahaha! Or ur FB also using this name? :cheeky:

you.. intro u liao, dun wan listen. suah. dun intro u liao..

Quote first..

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

lol.. wanna cheat xiao mei mei ar!!

That is my best fren. A dog that bite his tail most of the time... :angel:

.. sian!!!

http://i288.photobucket.com/albums/ll182/bakua/2-1.jpg

Always Aim For The Skys, For If You Fall, At Least You Can Reach The Clouds

yup! it is!

you.. intro u liao, dun wan listen. suah. dun intro u liao..

Quote first..

I listen finish already! hehee! Nice song! but abit long leh! Veri relax leh!

lol.. wanna cheat xiao mei mei ar!!

.. sian!!!

Is not cheat... and she also not xmm le! she already lmm. So differ. Just wan to make fren. I veri friendly wan leh.

U sian for wat? :cheeky:

Is not cheat... and she also not xmm le! she already lmm. So differ. Just wan to make fren. I veri friendly wan leh.

lol..make fren leh.. then later will cheat her liao..

sian becos going to rain liao.. then going nights out..

http://i288.photobucket.com/albums/ll182/bakua/2-1.jpg

Always Aim For The Skys, For If You Fall, At Least You Can Reach The Clouds

hahaha... lol... Wat lmm? slap u ar... haha is da jie jie ok... hahaha

silent is gold... i better keep quiet for mow...

hahaha... lol... Wat lmm? slap u ar... haha is da jie jie ok... hahaha

silent is gold... i better keep quiet for mow...

whahaha! U know wat is Lmm ar? dun slap me leh! Da jie jie? Let mi think... Here alot of da jie jie le! Ur turn still not yet ba~ But soon (Maybe) :cheeky:

U cannot keep quiet leh. If u keep quiet, i will be veri :sian:

lmm = lovely mei mei. not what you think..

you think garfield so bad meh.. hor?

*trying to save your fur*

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

whahaha! U know wat is Lmm ar? dun slap me leh! Da jie jie? Let mi think... Here alot of da jie jie le! Ur turn still not yet ba~ But soon (Maybe) :cheeky:

U cannot keep quiet leh. If u keep quiet, i will be veri :sian:

haha.. then dont add the word 大 in front of 姐姐.. simple as that...

i tot now 5 plus lei.. damn sian la.. only 4 plus

lmm = lovely mei mei. not what you think..

you think garfield so bad meh.. hor?

*trying to save your fur*

I am saying her that leh. But I dunno why alot of pplz think is Lao Mei mei also. hai...

I am good lor. Starting i thought of that wan. Den she say must call her da jie jie... hai :( I also cute botak le. No fur to save...

haha.. then dont add the word 大 in front of 姐姐.. simple as that...

i tot now 5 plus lei.. damn sian la.. only 4 plus

Whahaha! less or more one words also nvm. Cuz i think won't call u jie jie ba. too formal also.

Time pass damn slow lor. I jus now go youtube watch jus for laugh. Den whole office look at mi. Laugh too loudly le. :cheeky:

I am saying her that leh. But I dunno why alot of pplz think is Lao Mei mei also. hai...

I am good lor. Starting i thought of that wan. Den she say must call her da jie jie... hai :( I also cute botak le. No fur to save...

Whahaha! less or more one words also nvm. Cuz i think won't call u jie jie ba. too formal also.

Time pass damn slow lor. I jus now go youtube watch jus for laugh. Den whole office look at mi. Laugh too loudly le. :cheeky:

haha... dont gei gei lo... haha u dare to type out "lmm" be prepared to lose face.. haha...

zzzzz.... i wan to go home!

garfield, reply me on msn la. got things ask you.

need to ask how much fur you left.

haha... dont gei gei lo... haha u dare to type out "lmm" be prepared to lose face.. haha...

zzzzz.... i wan to go home!

I nv gei gei.. I seldom call pplz lao di di or lao mei mei wan leh. :angel:

U all dun understand mi. I think onli LW know. Hai :(

Disappointed....

My new modules for 3rd yr is out le... Sian half!!!

Sems 1 already will die...

PHARMACEUTICAL PACKAGING

PROJECT (FINAL YEAR)

QUALITY ENGINEERING AND MANAGEMENT

PHARMACEUTICAL PRIMARY & SECONDARY OPERATIONS

OVERVIEW OF PHARMACEUTICAL MANUFACTURING & CGMP

STATISTICS

Chim seh!!! How ar? :cry::cry::cry::cry::cry:

wah. your modules good.

very interesting leh.

wait till you see my yr3 modules

i got:

anatomy & physiology

aplied chemistry

biomedical signal processing

biomedical instrumentation

medical technology

macro economics

biomedical imaging

biomedical equipment