Sun bian go Kinokuniya help me see got May Fast Bikes issue boh lehx?? :angel:

clementi ave 2, got an indian mama shop selling quite alot of bike mags.. =)

near u also.. can try asking.

if not wrng i rmb seeing it ytd..

haha yeah yeah! drove 3 civics before and definitely i know civics are for me but i no $ to make the civics come to me... :(

how how robyn wanna sponsor? i'll drive u around.. :cheeky::cheeky::cheeky:

lolx..

lidat i also wan.. lexus can bo? lol

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

clementi ave 2, got an indian mama shop selling quite alot of bike mags.. =)

near u also.. can try asking.

if not wrng i rmb seeing it ytd..

lolx..

lidat i also wan.. lexus can bo? lol

i not tam xin, civic enough.. vti can le.. :lol:

guys,came across a sp bike under the void deck at tampines. the paintwork if i'm not wrong is light blue n white.but main colour is light blue. plate no is Fr 8059*(the last alpha i forgot). the head fairing is gone already and the iu unit is hanging on the bike. If this bike is really stolen,owner or owner's friend please go to the void deck at tampines blk 409.near tampines polyclinic.Hope this info will help our dear biker. peace!

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/72/83/7273827/1_262073935l.jpg

i dunno? call LTA tmr? if i dun have the paper, where to renew uh?

when renew at LTA, they will print another one for u

lol, yea, i drove a civic too :) fun!

haha yeah yeah! drove 3 civics before

wah, everyone drove civic before, i so sad:faint:

natgw, i nv receive any trade request :(

trade request sent!

I'll even trade lobsters for lemons and onions.. i got liek 7 lobsters with me :sian:

i have 8 lobsters! i need lemons and sugar and salad!!! :cry:

http://i.imgur.com/SSSud.gif

Na this one for u.. a 1980 Honda civic.

http://image.hondatuningmagazine.com/f/2ndgencvcc/10693237+w320+h240+cr0+re1+ar1/1980-honda-civic-1980-cvcc-pro-drag.jpg

The RR on my Fireblade represents "Race Replica"

U stain my cloth!!

For once i thought the RVF owner wanna use that cover to cover herself under the rain lol.

stain ?

must be the other group wan la

oops sorry i fell asleep, next time alright? lol :cheeky:

after i sent u home, we were still dry, thot my hse near by can make it back in time but omg, within tht few mins i got completely drenched :'(

i hide under the canvas and ride in the rain

ooo so many ppl wet .... nice ... char bo with dropl;ets of water

also nice ...

blackstar. where are my lemons!
where my maggi mee??

lolx..

guess u saw me, dave n eugene passing by jln kayu.. lolx =x

we went back there but u were gone liaoz....

ddun see it ...

cause i was some chais...

Na this one for u.. a 1980 Honda civic.

http://image.hondatuningmagazine.com/f/2ndgencvcc/10693237+w320+h240+cr0+re1+ar1/1980-honda-civic-1980-cvcc-pro-drag.jpg

i'll pass on this lol. :sian:

trade request sent!

i have 8 lobsters! i need lemons and sugar and salad!!! :cry:

WTB noodles , onion and lemon lol

y u clap??

u fascinated by the 2 finger stance level 2 ah? lolx..

u wan i , always more than happy to oblige u. haaha

LOL.. that like.....................................

btw, my fren say usually buy bike form shop the shop will normally give at least 6 mths road tax le? isit true? if so, why mine so fast renew. i bought 13 march, 15 april expire

hmmm nvm, thanks. i get the owners ic den try AXS later. if cannot i call LTA tmr, dunno the bike need inspection or not. sigh.

if u renew 1 yr think need inspection..

guys,came across a sp bike under the void deck at tampines. the paintwork if i'm not wrong is light blue n white.but main colour is light blue. plate no is Fr 8059*(the last alpha i forgot). the head fairing is gone already and the iu unit is hanging on the bike. If this bike is really stolen,owner or owner's friend please go to the void deck at tampines blk 409.near tampines polyclinic.Hope this info will help our dear biker. peace!

wth sia.. another stealing case!

http://i288.photobucket.com/albums/ll182/bakua/2-1.jpg

Always Aim For The Skys, For If You Fall, At Least You Can Reach The Clouds

wooo lw

maybe jio u go tao huey later

i go mother day dinner first ..

then maybe later at joo seng watch match

damn sian sia.. inside office.. morning kana stung by a bee sia!

wooo lw

maybe jio u go tao huey later

i go mother day dinner first ..

then maybe later at joo seng watch match

Contact me if got tao huey meeting lol

hey bros there have been alot of SP stolen cases sia... im darn worried bout my bike.... anyone had installed alarm? i think its a need to install one.... anyways anyone use PREMIX b4? gt any guud premix to try? motul? maxima??

MY MEAN MACHINES

01.2008 - 12.2009 - NSR150SP FT7**Z

12.2009 - 4.2011 - L.C. 135 FBE 11**C

4.2011 - 11.2013 - Super K.I.P.S FY 45** H

11.2013 - ?.??.???? - YZF - R6 FBD 33** C

12.2013 - ?.??.???? - Wave 125 FY 12** K

#RTNW

haha yeah yeah! drove 3 civics before and definitely i know civics are for me but i no $ to make the civics come to me... :(

how how robyn wanna sponsor? i'll drive u around.. :cheeky::cheeky::cheeky:

wa camel 3 civic onli know civic liao ah ??

like that i can consider myself pro le

civic , esi , SIR , VTI,typer r ,civic 7.8

Contact me if got tao huey meeting lol

saw yr pm

later then reply

hey bros there have been alot of SP stolen cases sia... im darn worried bout my bike.... anyone had installed alarm? i think its a need to install one.... anyways anyone use PREMIX b4? gt any guud premix to try? motul? maxima??

the best alarm is take away yr handle bar

haaha wth... but seriously any precautionary measures?

MY MEAN MACHINES

#RTNW

premix use motul 710 is good enough le..

seriously uh? tot of using the motul 800 or maxima formula K2 or even castor...

MY MEAN MACHINES

#RTNW

haaha wth... but seriously any precautionary measures?

disc brake lock!

seriously uh? tot of using the motul 800 or maxima formula K2 or even castor...

motul 800 u will be bankrupt ar!! 30+ per bottle leh..

use premix for wad.

got 2t tank liao.

premix somemore for? run faster? :sian:

http://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/topburanko.gifhttp://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/02982fc9.gif .