• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

haha... morning...

coolplay: u are spotted at in front hg mall junction, turning right... at almost 8pm...

expect of the unexpected !!:box:

morning all...woke up late sia...raining sumore...gonna miss my first lesson

http://photos-p.friendster.com/photos/19/02/28602091/2_721059124l.jpg

2 Feb 09 --- Pass 2B (1st attempt)

14 Feb 09 -- NSR150 SP FT****L

wa so early man...Morning all...stop raining liao le la...time 4 sch

Lonely Rider...Flow Like The Wind...

Nsr - 2008-2009

Zxr400 - 2009-2011

suzuki k8 600 - 2013 - ???

hihi:cheeky::cheeky:

Greetings~~

humm the timing abit off hor ?

i am sure the rest agree

it's easy to get internet anywhere in singapore to create fake timings..

Nv been to a internet cafe since the plentium 2 and starcraft days lol.

think he had a hard time finding internet cafe ba

the time quite enough for some "work "

nowadays GPRS on handphone can also be used to surf SBF wor.. =x

3G soldier..

Lol upz for 3G soldier.. I wish my phone got functions like that :faint:

The RR on my Fireblade represents "Race Replica"

good morning!!

wa camp life so good

can sleep

can surf

where got sia.. stay in camp for very long liao leh..

wa so early man...Morning all...stop raining liao le la...time 4 sch

morning all...woke up late sia...raining sumore...gonna miss my first lesson

nearly cannot wake up lor!!

http://i288.photobucket.com/albums/ll182/bakua/2-1.jpg

Always Aim For The Skys, For If You Fall, At Least You Can Reach The Clouds

* meowmeow *

gd morning...

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

morning!!! book out later!!! shiok ar!

it's only thurrrssss..... =x

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

Lol upz for 3G soldier.. I wish my phone got functions like that :faint:

cant help but to say..

i'm hunting for my camera phone already..

morning all~~~

^^

just woke up?

cant help but to say..

i'm hunting for my camera phone already..

just woke up?

yeah~~~~~~~

http://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/topburanko.gifhttp://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/02982fc9.gif .

sleep so much!!

where got sleep so much...

last nite reach home sleep ard 12+ ..

then just now 9+ wake up.

alot meh~

http://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/topburanko.gifhttp://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/02982fc9.gif .

alot.....

time to go facebook play uno~

haha... morning...

coolplay: u are spotted at in front hg mall junction, turning right... at almost 8pm...

oh oh....i saw supera post in cbr thread....the two of u togetther that time ar?wat u all doing there?

July2004 - dec2007 ->NSR150SP (FU**29B)

April2008 - April2010 ->CBR400RRR (FP**86R)

April2010 - April 2011 ->SYM GTS200(FBB**09U)

April2011 - Currently ->S4SPEC1(FT**56J)

If you think you are beaten, YOU ARE

if you think you will lose, YOU HAVE LOST

if you think you cant, YOU DEFINATELY WON'T

SUCCESS only comes to the man WHO BELIEVES HE CAN!

yea.. they TOGETHER at that time.. :cheeky:

i want a HTC touch diamond 2... =x

Grats lol..

it's only thurrrssss..... =x

i from last week monday till nw nv touch outside world leh!! reach custom liao!!!

oh oh....i saw supera post in cbr thread....the two of u togetther that time ar?wat u all doing there?

haha... i didnt know he post there sia... sian... haha.. i live very near you only.. always saw ur bike at the carpark lo... haha.. now then i know it;s u...

expect of the unexpected !!:box: