cause i wanna do something very mean ..

wear all black

tinted visor

take away back number plate and then go disturb other bikes

U mean like the discussion we had last night? lol the one which we talk abt how dangerous other rider is lol.

The RR on my Fireblade represents "Race Replica"

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

play handlebar to handlebar.. then OOpss.. Sorry~?

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

geylang is teh far !!! yishun oso got bowling maa got 2 somemore .. billiard/pool oso got 2 ahh .. wanna get married oso got occ .. woohooo

east side also got bowling. two also. one at downtown one at kalllng.

billard/pool here also got .. somemore i think more than 2, parkway, east coast, katong etc etc etc.

wanna get married also got country club in the east leh. tanah merah country club, laguna golf and country club.

u got chong pang nasi lemak, we got changi nasi lemak.

east side very bad meh???

http://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/topburanko.gifhttp://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/02982fc9.gif .
east side also got bowling. two also. one at downtown one at kalllng.

billard/pool here also got .. somemore i think more than 2, parkway, east coast, katong etc etc etc.

wanna get married also got country club in the east leh. tanah merah country club, laguna golf and country club.

u got chong pang nasi lemak, we got changi nasi lemak.

east side very bad meh???

Ppl riding Sp and other bikes nv complain this much abt far compared to some ppl whose riding another particular model of bike.. dunno is the rider or the bike problem lol..

The RR on my Fireblade represents "Race Replica"

Ppl riding Sp and other bikes nv complain this much abt far compared to some ppl whose riding another particular model of bike.. dunno is the rider or the bike problem lol..

some pple different. for the cai, travel from west to east or east to west or north to south or south to north also can...

then some pple is coz got some motive like FOR FOOD, or FOR THINGS then they nvr complain about the far-ness.

but some pple are just simply bo liao or doesnt hiam petrol cheap thats why can travel far without complaining~

http://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/topburanko.gifhttp://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/02982fc9.gif .
some pple different. for the cai, travel from west to east or east to west or north to south or south to north also can...

then some pple is coz got some motive like FOR FOOD, or FOR THINGS then they nvr complain about the far-ness.

but some pple are just simply bo liao or doesnt hiam petrol cheap thats why can travel far without complaining~

i think i fit into all the categories lehxx

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

i think i fit into all the categories lehxx

oops.

very ah pek meh....cause of the paint chip off that side?

where u park?ard our area one?the multi storey there?

I dont park the multi storey there... so far...

got time can jio u for coffee.... since so near... haha.. my ah ma live at blk 402... may be u seen me before...

Haha.. she dunno how to xing shang zhan zhe.

eee.... u called tt zhan che ar... er xin.. haha..

wa then u should frequent punggol park ah ? ? nice place to slack there at the cafe or something..

no lei.. i seldom go punggol park, go there for what.. pa tor? exercise? the cafe? slack? bbq? fishing?

i not so bo liao lo... at most go bliss nia... but then only been there 1 times..

expect of the unexpected !!:box:

i not so bo liao lo... at most go bliss nia... but then only been there 1 times..

how about wedding bliss? dang dang dang dang

i dun mind the video

can send to my email ??

ucan edit away the male, not interested

wah u seriours ah....lol....k la...cause got pillon ride more carefully....wan die , die alone....dun cause the death of others.....

I dont park the multi storey there... so far...

got time can jio u for coffee.... since so near... haha.. my ah ma live at blk 402... may be u seen me before...

eee.... u called tt zhan che ar... er xin.. haha..

no lei.. i seldom go punggol park, go there for what.. pa tor? exercise? the cafe? slack? bbq? fishing?

lol....which lift ur ah ma hse? so many lift at one blk...haha...i go camp see got any girl hold helmet take lift....

i didnt say my bike zhan che.....SUPERA!he say one....

u wan jio coffee anytime lor....but have to sms...mostly after 6pm i won be online until next day liao....

July2004 - dec2007 ->NSR150SP (FU**29B)

April2008 - April2010 ->CBR400RRR (FP**86R)

April2010 - April 2011 ->SYM GTS200(FBB**09U)

April2011 - Currently ->S4SPEC1(FT**56J)

If you think you are beaten, YOU ARE

if you think you will lose, YOU HAVE LOST

if you think you cant, YOU DEFINATELY WON'T

SUCCESS only comes to the man WHO BELIEVES HE CAN!

wah u seriours ah....lol....k la...cause got pillon ride more carefully....wan die , die alone....dun cause the death of others.....

lol....which lift ur ah ma hse? so many lift at one blk...haha...i go camp see got any girl hold helmet take lift....

u wan jio coffee anytime lor....but have to sms...mostly after 6pm i won be online until next day liao....

serious

i am sure the rest will start asking me for the video also

ORLENG!

where u go le.....

camping at zouk still? =p

o-0?

ello guys and gals....

long time no see..

u so busy where got time for us

how about wedding bliss? dang dang dang dang

wedding bliss ??

got so fast meh ..

nobody want me wor...

serious

i am sure the rest will start asking me for the video also

yes, once you get the video.

pls SIC.

nobody want me wor...

i pass you the number to call? white color 400cc one..

lw. pple hint u liao~

cannot be la. :shy:

nobody want me wor...
hard to say la ...

i am sure THAT SOME ONE wants ...

i go out awhile ah lol

yes, once you get the video.

pls SIC.

no prob...

lw. pple hint u liao~

yr hp drop in the longkang ??

i pass you the number to call? white color 400cc one..

cannot be la. :shy:

u never know

girls like more choices ...

cc is the outlook

but at the guys back pocket , is a better choice to look at

then cant be me liao loh..

2nd lift... hehe...

i didn't say i stay 402, dont camp at wrong place...

haha... i tot supera and u 1 clan de lei... he prasing the bike then u should support him ma.. haha lol....

u online also not use.. i only can chat with u here...