mine also 12v but i think i wanna change a bigger one coz of my led lights..

wat is the next bigger size and price???

12V 5A.

should be around 40-50? i not so sure of price.

btw, try to get a better rectifier. gsxr400 rectifier will do.

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

i think if wan to change bigger batt have to 'cut' the battery 'container' .....................................

http://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/topburanko.gifhttp://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/02982fc9.gif .
12V 5A.

should be around 40-50? i not so sure of price.

btw, try to get a better rectifier. gsxr400 rectifier will do.

er can use 2a rectifier ar??? hmmm but hard to get leh i think most shops dun have also..

maybe super4 one can. ask the mech.

he is in a better position to advise

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

most of de shop got wad where dun have

maybe super4 one can. ask the mech.

he is in a better position to advise

ya ask mech better spoil u can go find him!

Straight road tells between the Rich and the Poor.

Corners shows who is the man and the boy.

I'm a boy !

he now on the way preparing.. you wait for one long long one..

MUAR THAI SEAFOOD DINNER TRIP

http://farm1.static.flickr.com/219/471523101_4359ebde25.jpg?v=0

DATE: Saturday, 13/06/09

MEETING TIME: 1700 HRS

MOVE-OFF TIME: 1715 HRS

MEET-UP LOCATION: GP PETRONAS

OBJECTIVES:

1. EXPLORE NEW GROUND

2. THAI SEAFOOD

3. PROGRESSIVE TRAINING FOR HATYAI

THINGS TO BRING:

1. Valid Passport

2. CashCard ( with at least $1.40 value)

3. White Card

4. RM 3.20(TOLL) & enough for food & petrol

DISTANCE FROM GP --> MUAR -> GP: 360KM +/-

ALL MAKES AND BIKE MODELS ARE WELCOME!!

PlEASE BE DRESSED IN PROPER ATTIRE, MIN JEANS & COVERED SHOES

Going List:

1. lwfc

2. wait4me + xx

3. ShoAsuka

4. garfieldrox

5. Ninjapura

TBC:

Confirm not going:

1. MC28 :angel:

HATYAI LEISURE TRIP

DATE: WED, 24/06/09 to SAT,27/06/09

MEETING TIME: 22 00 HRS

MOVE-OFF TIME: 22 30 HRS

MEET-UP LOCATION: GP PETRONAShttp://i117.photobucket.com/albums/o41/wait4them/penangNhatyai/thaiwhitecard.jpg

OBJECTIVES:

1. MAKAN BIRD NESThttp://i117.photobucket.com/albums/o41/wait4them/penangNhatyai/Hatyaibirdnest.jpg

2.EAT THAI MAChttp://i117.photobucket.com/albums/o41/wait4them/penangNhatyai/Thaimac.jpg

3.DRINK BETAGENhttp://i117.photobucket.com/albums/o41/wait4them/penangNhatyai/Betagen.jpg

4. GO WATERFALL

http://www.rockclimbing.com/images/photos/assets/0/334290-largest_NAMTOK_TON_NGA_CHANG_WATERFALL_1.jpg

5. SHOOT RIFLE

http://img268.imageshack.us/img268/55/img1208g.jpg

6. MAKE NUMBER PLATEhttp://i117.photobucket.com/albums/o41/wait4them/penangNhatyai/Lw.jpg

7.take buddha pichttp://i117.photobucket.com/albums/o41/wait4them/penangNhatyai/thaibike.jpg

8. TAKE PHOTO (BEEN THERE DONE THAT)

http://i117.photobucket.com/albums/o41/wait4them/penangNhatyai/special005-2-1-1.jpg

THINGS TO BRING:

1. Valid Passport

2. CashCard ( with at least $1.40 value)

3. White Card

4. RM 3.20(TOLL) & enough for food & petrol

5. VEHICLE LOG CARD

TOTAL DISTANCE GP -> HATYAI -> GP: 1800KM +/-

ALL MAKES AND BIKE MODELS ARE WELCOME!!

PlEASE BE DRESSED IN PROPER ATTIRE, MIN JEANS & COVERED SHOES

Going List:

1. lwfc

2. wait4me

3. Garfieldrox

TBC:

1. ShoAsuka

2. SP

he now on the way preparing.. you wait for one long long one..

lol.

the most i skip his post only ma... :cheeky:

http://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/topburanko.gifhttp://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/02982fc9.gif .

sian sian sian... duty boring!!

http://i288.photobucket.com/albums/ll182/bakua/2-1.jpg

Always Aim For The Skys, For If You Fall, At Least You Can Reach The Clouds

wow.

A83 nvr multi quote leh!

No...:angel::cheeky:

lol.

:cry::cry::cry:

Class 2A - 25 Aug 2009 1st Attempt

Class 2B - 07 July 2008 1st Attempt ( NSR 150 SP FT *86* D )

Class 3 - 16 Jan 2009 1st Attempt ( Mitsubishi SFU *70* K )

sian sian sian... duty boring!!

why u like always on duty..

Great location which is well-preserved even up till today ... Was there in end-2007 and took quite a number of photos ... Can't post them now as the PC here does not support thumbnail previews from FTP :cry:

But do be silent in there and duly respectful - the related history is quite sensitive especially to the locals, and I have seen an american schoolgirl being hit by a guard for verbally passing some undesirable remarks ...

Hmm is it likely to be a weekday or weekend?

U know those "runners" who go round installing Modem? Haha ...

Weekday!

Going off work now. Whahaha!

Lw: Gd luck for ur trip to the hill. whahah~

hi, need some advice please..

recently feel that my bike got no power whenever start from gear 1..

hlaf clutch alr throttle alot, got sound but no pickup.. may i know wat is wrong with the bike??

oso encounter this thing.. nv throttle but den will find that the spocket will jump gap like tat.. is it time to change the spocket? (chain jus changed 2 months ago)

your kind advise is greatly appreciated.. thanks..

Weekday!

Going off work now. Whahaha!

Lw: Gd luck for ur trip to the hill. whahah~

will enjoy myself.. :angel:

see how..

want to eat.. i bring you go eat..

Thats what i asked him everytime i see him lol.. its like he serve NS all the way do duty one lol worst than RP

lol.

tonight still got movie outing ah? lol

The RR on my Fireblade represents "Race Replica"

my NS is like this de.. lol..

Thats what i asked him everytime i see him lol.. its like he serve NS all the way do duty one lol worst than RP

tonight still got movie outing ah? lol

some things are nt convenient to say la.. nt worst than RP la.. lol.. hahaha..

http://i288.photobucket.com/albums/ll182/bakua/2-1.jpg

Always Aim For The Skys, For If You Fall, At Least You Can Reach The Clouds

damn.. y my chain always drop down one =.= just tighten it last week.. any help ?

http://i41.photobucket.com/albums/e291/zhifong/bike7-1.jpg

Tighten and still loosen after 1 week = Time to change it..

Recommendation is to replace chain + sprocket as a set..

hi, need some advice please..

recently feel that my bike got no power whenever start from gear 1..

hlaf clutch alr throttle alot, got sound but no pickup.. may i know wat is wrong with the bike??

oso encounter this thing.. nv throttle but den will find that the spocket will jump gap like tat.. is it time to change the spocket? (chain jus changed 2 months ago)

your kind advise is greatly appreciated.. thanks..

Might be wrong but might wanna check on your clutch plate... how to check for clutch plate wear & tear? switch on ignition, kick to gear 1, clutch in & start engine (of cos with side stand up). if bike move off when u cranking the engine, clutch plate might need to change

damn.. y my chain always drop down one =.= just tighten it last week.. any help ?

time to change your chain & sprocket. has ur sprocket teeth become sharp?

Can't post a new thread? Read HERE

hmm.. i just got my bike for less then a month .__. lols n is new.. ermm the sprocket teeth not sharp yet though.. or izzit bigger sprocket ? cos i see my friend one smaller then my =(

http://i41.photobucket.com/albums/e291/zhifong/bike7-1.jpg