why fong wan go ahmeng?? u see me & garfield bike so slow...

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3444/3996932259_74e7a5ccd0.jpghttp://farm3.static.flickr.com/2515/3996932277_953c46f6ae.jpg
  • Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

why fong wan go ahmeng?? u see me & garfield bike so slow...

i also wanna go

cannot ah ??

tml meet up breakfast then go over?

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

cause ppl say my bike can go 1600km/h..

which i never

i onli say can go 1600km

haha..i tink he meant the distance to thailand...:D

mmm.. travel 160km/hr..

think my balls up my throat liao

then u 150 corner no scared?

i also wanna go

cannot ah ??

i nv say anybody cannot go ar...

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3444/3996932259_74e7a5ccd0.jpghttp://farm3.static.flickr.com/2515/3996932277_953c46f6ae.jpg
then u 150 corner no scared?

i nv say anybody cannot go ar...

i corner 150.. my balls almost out of my mouth liao..

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

haha..i tink he meant the distance to thailand...:D

n i tot u meant the distance before he come top speed"..

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg

i corner 150.. my balls almost out of my mouth liao..

but i could see u were still very steady & calm leh..

you see back view ma.. in the front my hands trembling, face pale white liao..

n i tot u meant the distance before he come top speed"..

Hmm...Sounds familiar...:D

i read before one guy riding SP, he quoted tat he rode 400km to reach 195km/h, no balls dun do hor, dunno wats his nick lah

you see back view ma.. in the front my hands trembling, face pale white liao..

at the R&R i see u very shoik leh...

i read before one guy riding SP, he quoted tat he rode 400km to reach 195km/h, no balls dun do hor, dunno wats his nick lah

400km???

wah.. i tink before the bike reach top...

the fuel tank reach bottom liaoz...

lolx...

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg

under ur house? then for sure everyday noisy ah with the mechanics servicing bikes n such?

not really under my house la:sweat:

jus say very near la..

at the R&R i see u very shoik leh...

yea. drink water calm down liao.

but before that, face white white like ghost.

400km ? 55.55 m/s in 1000m. Scared me that time. It's S4 de 61.11 m/s.

:box::giddy:

Anyone go JB tonight?

the fuel tank reach bottom liaoz...

lolx...

no lor, his bike super "light" one, pick up also cannot play wif him, FC super gd, i think he got fix safari tank bah, can go malacca n back wifout petrol pump, very power hor, i got no balls to do tat

tml meet wat time ? =D time for some tuning

ehh.. go where tuning sia..

my bike also need tuning...

where tuning good??

got breakfast at?

breakfast @ hillview..

alfresco breakfast... =P

fresh milk straight out from the fridge..

no lor, his bike super "light" one, pick up also cannot play wif him, FC super gd, i think he got fix safari tank bah, can go malacca n back wifout petrol pump, very power hor, i got no balls to do tat

????????

lolx...

Suck it n ride!

tml u people going to sungei kadut? i thinking of calling him to adjust my 2t, kind of smoky but not sure is it the type of 2t the shop put in or the valve of the 2t too much liao. :o

I am always seen on the left lane hogging the road. :D

lolx..

the type of 2t u put in also affects how much smoke it produce..

u warm up bike also alot of smoke..

oly when its warmed up.. den lesser..

but some ppl their 2t is after warm up, anyhow SHOOT out de..

specially when riding fast...

u can bring down for a check lo... i also wanna go kaypoh leh..

Suck it n ride!

lolx..

the type of 2t u put in also affects how much smoke it produce..

u warm up bike also alot of smoke..

oly when its warmed up.. den lesser..

but some ppl their 2t is after warm up, anyhow SHOOT out de..

specially when riding fast...

u can bring down for a check lo... i also wanna go kaypoh leh..

wah seh, seems everybody going, then i go when everybody leave. i so shy to see u guys. tomolo got so much things to do, still must go down planet to take photos. then must pray dun rain :slapforehead:

I am always seen on the left lane hogging the road. :D

y take photos??

do claim ah... =))

go lo..

i go the kopitiam there for breakfast @ sungei kadut.. =P

Suck it n ride!