• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

Those hu wan to go... Please meet at caltex near there!

Map: http://www.streetdirectory.com/asia_travel/travel/travel_id_32870/travel_site_119260/

Time: 10am

Set off: 10.15am

Look for alot of SP.

For those who wan to go in JB pump... please bring alot ur Passport! Currently me and w4m is confirm going in.

After pump, OTOT. But i will be heading down to FJT. Wan to go follow also can~

where is FJT??

yawns. just back not long ago.

watched harry potter 2nd time after work just now

wah harry potter so nice meh?

u think :lovestruck:qiang:lovestruck: is cute? ok later i help u tell him. btw didnt know u so fast go in amry only turn gay liao :thumb::thumb::thumb:

hahahs, AH WEE MORE CUTE LA :faint::faint::faint:

ahaha ah hui sia.. lol

Morning Star!!!

Whr got ride alot sia?

eh come out leh share ur exp on de track

Straight road tells between the Rich and the Poor.

Corners shows who is the man and the boy.

I'm a boy !

you watched 2nd time liao.. i watch 0 times.. :weep:

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

Rowell Road!

I dunno anything abt track leh~

lol wher is tat sia? haha

dono u sure anot?

Straight road tells between the Rich and the Poor.

Corners shows who is the man and the boy.

I'm a boy !

i run in 191km le but must pump 2 time full tank -.-

tats quite cialat, maybe its ur jetting or must tune carb lor

next time u ride bigger cc den u know pump petrol shiong..

being in a grp is better than single. stay together is the best.

^5.. we also idiots.. =`(..

tats y i "downgrade" :angel:

i am the lone ranger:(

pump SG petrol more "clean":cheeky:

:thumb::thumb::thumb: i like this guy.

i lyke you also la hahaha kidding

haizzz, nobody likes me:(

wahaha

wow... morning i went inspection... it's a eye opener for me.. haha

expect of the unexpected !!:box:

AFTERNOON PPL!

Is it that good? Should watch it one of these days.

why ur bike cranky? i thot u paid so much for it to be perfect. why friday very good?

weekends are the busiest working days fer me :dozed:

o_O o_O o_O

which shop u go sia

i love to slp my days away. i slept the whole of friday b4 gg to work at night. which is why im awake now cuz i cant slp le :(

u think :lovestruck:qiang:lovestruck: is cute? ok later i help u tell him. btw didnt know u so fast go in amry only turn gay liao :thumb::thumb::thumb:

hahahs, AH WEE MORE CUTE LA :faint::faint::faint:

run-in settings

wow, u & w4m ride a lot of SP :cheeky:

Since when i say my bike's perfect. i kept on saying external only internal i dunno what :dot: but nothing much, its only that go here go there jam, then no chance to open valve so my bike a bit heavy. but now ok liao.

friday very good cause every friday theres not much work & sat i can wake up lateeeeeeeeeeeee! i just woke up actually. :cheeky: & im still feeling sleepy. o_O

Anw, u & louis is staying in which area?

Eye opener? Pass inspection? Heh.

Morning Star!!!

aftnoon gar!! :cheeky:

where is FJT??

wah harry potter so nice meh?

ahaha ah hui sia.. lol

somewhere near ah boy there

haha, okok la, Qiang was falling asleep :sian:

you watched 2nd time liao.. i watch 0 times.. :weep:
you wana budget ma :x

haizzz, nobody likes me:(

wahaha

i like you too neo! ahahaha

why?

http://i281.photobucket.com/albums/kk237/sp_4737/n531346419_2451040_610.jpg

http://i281.photobucket.com/albums/kk237/sp_4737/IMAGE_252.jpg

6 Dec 2007 - 20 Jan 2009 - NSR 150 SP - (FS*7*7K)

13 Mar 2009 - RVF 400 NC35 - (FP6**6J)

28 Feb 2011 - CBR 600 RR - (F*5885*)

Since when i say my bike's perfect. i kept on saying external only internal i dunno what :dot:

hehe my bike i let ah seng do, can be trusted i guess. that time i even ask the planet motor uncle to check if the internal ok or not, then the uncle say no problem inside all good.

yup yup true, my bike come out i no need to do/buy anything. all they do change already, my batt my sprockets my chain, even my steering cone(?). everything! :D

yup yup i bought from him! yeap very honest. i have doubts buying there cause the bike very ex so he took out this white sp which is ready for collection then i was impress the sp very nice & the engine sounded smooth so i buy from him lor. :D as long as i happy can already. :cheeky:

nvm everyone is entitled to their own views. :D

different ppl different thinking. for me, i want i bike which is close to perfect (ie, i dont need to change anything at all) rather then a cheap bike which have no quality (ie, i have to change this and that) thats y im willing to pay more.

& i rather lump everything under my installments, so no headache for me to set a side money to change this & that. but i still have to bear in mind that a bike can malfunction at any time so still need to save money for that.

n yeap i think interest rate at S1 is rather high.

not i wana find problem with you uh, but it's your own words and you asked me SINCE WHEN DID YOU SAY so im just showing you.

now my turn to ask you, since when did you say abt external only?

AFTERNOON PPL!

Is it that good? Should watch it one of these days.

friday very good cause every friday theres not much work & sat i can wake up lateeeeeeeeeeeee! i just woke up actually. :cheeky: & im still feeling sleepy. o_O

hmm i wldnt say tht gd tht must watch 2 times but ive always been a harry potter fan since young, started reading harry potter b4 it became a household name

wkends = clubs most crowded = more work fer me :faint::faint::faint:

Edited by blackstar7

hohohohoho lalalala... afternoon... bikey in good fc now! hahaha

lol.. how u know??? -.-""

so fast know fc good meh...

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg

hohohohoho lalalala... afternoon... bikey in good fc now! hahaha

who is the other movistar in ur siggy?

hehe... will report in a few days time hahaha

what have u done and whats the damage?

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3444/3996932259_74e7a5ccd0.jpghttp://farm3.static.flickr.com/2515/3996932277_953c46f6ae.jpg

not i wana find problem with you uh, but it's your own words and you asked me SINCE WHEN DID YOU SAY so im just showing you.

now my turn to ask you, since when did you say abt external only?

Do i really need to say everything in details? then next time if i type i'll make sure i write everything in details (whether its internal or external) so that i wont kena attack like this. Thanks for enlarging the font but seriously theres no need to, i can read clearly. Just bold it, thats enough.

even if the planet motor uncle say everything is good, that doesnt mean the internal is PERFECT what. i know VERY well that bikes can break down at any moment. so theres no such thing as perfect.

"my bike come out i no need to do/buy anything" anything wrong with that statement? Cause up to date, i really no need to do or buy anything except for the 2T & coolant.

"engine sounded smooth so i buy" im not refering to my bike. im refering to the bike that they already repaired & showed me. again sorry if i somewhat MISLEAD u cause i did not furnished it with the full details. :dozed:

& theres no statement stating that i mention my bike is perfect. close to perfection yes, but not perfect. :dot:

1 spark plug + wash carb + throw away air filter = $26 =/

the part of ah meng throw away air filter damn funny. everyone ?? in brain. :cheeky: but thanks for intro me to him, tune my 2t now no smoke, esp at traffic light stop. first time meet ppl so kind of quiet. :p

I am always seen on the left lane hogging the road. :D

not i wana find problem with you uh, but it's your own words and you asked me SINCE WHEN DID YOU SAY so im just showing you ...

Do i really need to say everything in details? then next time if i type i'll make sure i write everything in details (whether its internal or external) so that i wont kena attack like this. Thanks for enlarging the font but seriously theres no need to, i can read clearly. Just bold it, thats enough.

Wah ... Cool it ah ... Leave it as it is bah - no point disagreeing/arguing over words cos there's nothing to prove ... PEACE :angel:

haha.. my bro.. now his side fairing change =/ left me movistar.. haha
ooh, didnt know ur bro oso rides, cool

1 spark plug + wash carb + throw away air filter = $26 =/
fierce!

even if the planet motor uncle say everything is good, that doesnt mean the internal is PERFECT what. i know VERY well that bikes can break down at any moment. so theres no such thing as perfect.

"my bike come out i no need to do/buy anything" anything wrong with that statement? Cause up to date, i really no need to do or buy anything except for the 2T & coolant.

"engine sounded smooth so i buy" im not refering to my bike. im refering to the bike that they already repaired & showed me. again sorry if i somewhat MISLEAD u cause i did not furnished it with the full details. :dozed:

& theres no statement stating that i mention my bike is perfect. close to perfection yes, but not perfect. :dot:

ok common la i alrdy said i not warring with you and just answering ur question which was

"Since when i say my bike's perfect. i kept on saying external only internal i dunno whatl"

you asked me since when, im merely showing you when.

no need do anything means including internal

engine sound smooth oso referring internal what

:dot::dot::dot::dot::dot::dot:

OH.

you didnt say perfect.

Just CLOSE to perfect.

my bad!!!

so senstive -.-

your quotes say it all, it's ur own words, if u wana argue its pointless, ure just contradicting urself

the part of ah meng throw away air filter damn funny. everyone ?? in brain. :cheeky: but thanks for intro me to him, tune my 2t now no smoke, esp at traffic light stop. first time meet ppl so kind of quiet. :p

haha.. he throw i was like huh? don need one ah.. lols u shld go tao huey wif us.. not quiet ler :angel:

http://i41.photobucket.com/albums/e291/zhifong/bike7-1.jpg

relax relax.. =))

frenly frenly here de... =)))))

we all know tat all bikes are not prefect.. even for brand new ones.. =))

juz chill out k??

next time we organise go somewhere chill out together..

??? sorry but i didnt see tat boz i was LATE.. heehee..

lolx..

ehh.. no prob la..

2t no smoke.. but did he retune the bike? u got ask him??

dun worry..

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg