er.. all my friend lol.. no wad all also forumer except louischen's gf nv post nia lol..

yes but still i dunno them..

yea, i do open the valve once in a while. but for general sg road riding, i stick to speed limit and my own power-cut.

:thumb::thumb:

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3444/3996932259_74e7a5ccd0.jpghttp://farm3.static.flickr.com/2515/3996932277_953c46f6ae.jpg
  • Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

yes but still i dunno them..

:thumb::thumb:

Ur grp mroe fierec ah lol.. other than u and lw i barely recognize anyone there.. until like ah duck wave at me which i also barely rmb how he look like.

The RR on my Fireblade represents "Race Replica"

time to sleep.

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

Ur grp mroe fierec ah lol.. other than u and lw i barely recognize anyone there.. until like ah duck wave at me which i also barely rmb how he look like.

me & lw doesnt fit into that fierce category..

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3444/3996932259_74e7a5ccd0.jpghttp://farm3.static.flickr.com/2515/3996932277_953c46f6ae.jpg
my memory is good when it comes to bikes:angel:.

wonder y it cant be imply to studies.

i was shox at 1st cos u riding dolls's sp wheres ur cbr haven repair finish ma?

lol... cos i ask him help me test top speed + clear carbon... hehe....

i see u, u see me... i shy to go over leh.. all your fren i dunno..

lol... we total only got 4 ppls 2 bikes nia lei....

expect of the unexpected !!:box:

How u interpret until like that sia lol..

He said no filter probably meant the sponge inside missing.. and wash carb.. how come the open carb came into ur mind lol :cheeky:

cos he not have airbox ma. only got the cone filter.

see my memory still not bad:cheeky:. see.. he still looking for an airbox taken from below quote.

heh... wait4me pls sms me at 9eight3eight70six5, wanna get the airbox tml lols

So how fast he go?

http://i601.photobucket.com/albums/tt96/douglas_yeo/Misc/ServerBZ.jpg

Bike parts sale -> http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php/373436-WTS-CBR-600-Parts

lol... we total only got 4 ppls 2 bikes nia lei....

i'm a shy & timid boy..

real reason behind is bcos u running in.

thats my true nature.. :angel:

cos he not have airbox ma. only got the cone filter.

see my memory still not bad:cheeky:. see.. he still looking for an airbox taken from below quote.

So how fast he go?

top speed 180km/hr downslope on my meter at the bridge when enter from sg custom...

flat road, top speed 160km/hr...

i'm a shy & timid boy..

lol ur group more ppl lo... haha plus u know 50%(me n supera) of us there...

top speed 180km/hr downslope on my meter at the bridge when enter from sg custom...

u also know 50% of us... like i said ur frens i dunno.. i do not wish to repeat..

haha...CF is fun. :cheeky:

tink the K7 is cf-ing his tank cap now. shall c the result tml.

***TO Mr CAT: RSM asked u to help him get 1m x 1.2m of 3M CF for him. He got addicted to CF-ing...***

Ya, just fix back...Tmr show you..Wasted abit cos no template nor tracing done..Stick on and trim... :angel:

Tsk tsk...All the racer...

LOLOL! awesomeeeeeeeeee! :lol: eehheeeheheheeeeehhheeeehhhhh, PEEEEEEE PEEEEEEEEEEEEE

next time see ahneh at the bus stop, HORN! :thumb::thumb::thumb:

haha i see u slping:dozed: then i relax already, drive/turn slowly..

:cheeky::shy::cheers:

wah u disturb ah neh?

Lol thats like the movie i watch during sec 3days where those ww2 war movies are damn hot..

Rmb this portion where this soldier thought he tio hit at his Di ck area..

lol band of brother lor.tat part when they chiong into the town then mortar incoming.......tat soldier tio impact then realise his groin with blood lol

September 2007 ~ Honda NSR 150 SP

May 2009 ~ Honda CBR 400RR-R

March 2011 ~ Suzuki k7 GSXR1000

July 2014 ~ BMW S1000rr '14

still halfway through band of brothers.. :lol:

starving at home waiting for food to deliver..

u have band of brothers full set ah ?

***TO Mr CAT: RSM asked u to help him get 1m x 1.2m of 3M CF for him. He got addicted to CF-ing...***

i get for him he help me do dahboard??

awww.. veri sad mod closed my thread on bad fc on my bike =(( ask me post on sp thread but this thread moves so fast how to let ppl see n put comments sia.. :cry:
of coz sure close la//./ asking for it right///

you are absolutely right.. TONG air intake.. lolx..

is airless airbx

but wont the valve get stuck or jam cos of excessive carbon in it? cos from what i know valve should "open" often to prevent carbon get stuck which SP valve open at 7.5k. just like RS125 which have a problematic valve too

me also stick to 6 km rpm

at90km/h / means others car is like 85lm/h onli

but my valve stil ok leh ..

maybe differnet model different ba..

are u one of those rs125 who lap me at paya lebar traffic light :angel:

heh... wait4me pls sms me at 9eight3eight70six5, wanna get the airbox tml lols
la la la la ....

come get it yr selve ,, :cheeky:

i'm a shy & timid boy..

thats the biggest bull story i heard

me also stick to 6 km rpm

at90km/h / means others car is like 85lm/h onli

but my valve stil ok leh ..

maybe differnet model different ba..

are u one of those rs125 who lap me at paya lebar traffic light :angel:

if now the new rs125 still uses the same old replica valves technology then i believe its damn problematic.

I used to clean my replica valve once every 2-3 weeks. on sp 2-3 years?:cheeky:

http://i601.photobucket.com/albums/tt96/douglas_yeo/Misc/ServerBZ.jpg

Bike parts sale -> http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php/373436-WTS-CBR-600-Parts

When he nid? hmmm...

Gd nites every one.

nbnbnbnbnbnb!!!

my bf has been mia 21hrs zzzzz :gun:

AH HAN>>> tkx fer coming hg pei wo to tuas, Njoyed the Kulai trip with SC4

LOUIS>>> LMAO, wtf did we do last night man, road rage woohoo~~~ rascals sia, but dam fun, sorry i was wayyyyy to freaking shag til i slept all e way home, didnt mean to.. paiseh, i was up at 12pm and reached home only at 7am!!! but it was dam fun la, laugh til i wana puke hahahahah :puke:

no prob...next time i got outing i call u again...but u dun ride so fast wif them lah...i cant catch up leh...

http://i215.photobucket.com/albums/cc111/djbotak/PICT0079.jpg

once armour, always armour, recce forever...

in stealth we move with swiftness we strike...

A project on a lazy rainy sunday afternoon.

Saw fat cat sleeping under void deck

http://img513.imageshack.us/img513/426/image724.jpg

Bz cutting away

http://img517.imageshack.us/img517/1829/image733.jpg

http://img406.imageshack.us/img406/6291/image734.jpg

Final product

http://img406.imageshack.us/img406/7228/image732.jpg

http://img220.imageshack.us/img220/9177/image727.jpg

http://img220.imageshack.us/img220/5804/image735.jpg

Wah... Upz for carbon fibre...:thumb:

awww.. veri sad mod closed my thread on bad fc on my bike =(( ask me post on sp thread but this thread moves so fast how to let ppl see n put comments sia.. :cry:

Dun be sad, dun be sad..

hello (:

Hi hi...

you are absolutely right.. TONG air intake.. lolx..

Wahahahahaha... Lols...

real reason behind is bcos u running in.

thats my true nature.. :angel:

KPE style...

sleep time now.....

gd night.....

goood night all.. sms me wait4me if u see my msg ~~~

When he nid? hmmm...

Gd nites every one.

Good night...

Class 2A - 25 Aug 2009 1st Attempt

Class 2B - 07 July 2008 1st Attempt ( NSR 150 SP FT *86* D )

Class 3 - 16 Jan 2009 1st Attempt ( Mitsubishi SFU *70* K )

I see ur guys arriving @ GP Petronas as early as 810pm.. :lol:

lolx.. timing changed coz of robyn lo..

but in the end she tot join s4c go sae restaurant. but they diff...

great outing..

but follow wrong ppl!!I tot supera and louis going dam?nv realize it until louis waved bye bye...

haahaa. its ok..

me & lw doesnt fit into that fierce category..

coz u alrdy master class.. we only novice..

Wah... Upz for carbon fibre...:thumb:

Dun be sad, dun be sad..

Hi hi...

Wahahahahaha... Lols...

KPE style...

Good night...

so long nv see u liaoz....

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg

u have band of brothers full set ah ?

yes.........

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

good morning.... aww.... another day without fb and web messager... :cry: