ytd alrdy so free bring me jb makan lol

Didn't you quote wrong person...

put in ur letter box lah

lol cable snap ah?

rest in peace

when u full service in jb they take out ur valve and burn off ur carbon on ur valve so tat easier to open valve when u throttle

it can be water sip into ur carb or spark plug?since ytd rain?

new clutch plate is like tat one

morning brother lol

Morning too...

hahaha~ C u tonight. Same place @10pm rite?

1) The casing or bulb? If is casing, got write the word "stanely"... If dun have, mean chiong. hmmm... Must c is the socket or the bulb? Cuz if ur high beam still can got the light, higher chance that ur bulb for low beam have blow. So jus change the bulb will do. Just tell the shop uncle that u wan a sp normal bulb will do. Simple and easy. Hope this help.

2) Average for me, is about 4 full tank. Not those pump until 8 or 9L. My wan is until 10L plus. So average is abt 40 - 50L of petrol will top up my 2t, cuz the 2t sensor will activated after that.

If ur 2t used above 6 tank, that mean the 2t setting is low. That y u can last longer. So will a risk of having jam or seize to the piston. If too high, maybe 2 or 3 full tank will be finish. So is depend what kind of setting u wan..

High 2t intake = Alot of smoke!

Low 2t intake = Risk Piston seize or jam!

Coolant can be change after 50k click in ur meter. So nid to always change it. Constantly, looking at ur temp got go up until very high. Or open the rad. cap and check. And also check ur rev. coolant container. Cuz if ur radi. no more coolant, it will flow to the radi. from ur rev. coolant container.

Look... Grafield the mech have spoken... Lols...

where isit ? haha

Short Street...

tao huey is where

i new rider

Hi hi.. I am new rider too...

lol can fold one leh,i also fold mine and put in my letter box,can fit canvas and 2t and ur letters if u knw how to

buy new one lah.cheap cheap only mah,rather than u take 2nd hand later torn or wat

lol i need exercise my legs im nt cripple also need to go out rite?

can i join?

lol mayb he nvr notice u lol

can i go too lol

somewhere near short street tats wat garfield told me

Is at short street not near short street...:goodluck:

so in other words chiong headlight is ok but must use the stanley bulb. aiyo i thot i wanna change white bulb. :X hmm but i dunno DIY lei, can ask the LAB mech at kallang to install also right?

I asked ard some quoted $45 some quoted $55 for the local one.

Where can i find the word stanley? do i need to open the headferring to see or? i think the socket melted together with the bulb cause he tried opening the bulb to change but cannot open.

ok that piston jam/seize is super scary. but my bike do have smoke. not sure whether a lot or not cause when i ride, im scared to look behind to check. but in the morning if i rev the bike, the smoke is alot. i think usually i pump 7 to 8L. if i wanna ask the mech to change the setting, just say change 2t setting ah? apart from smoke, anything else to determine the 2t setting is ok?

Bring to your mech & ask them to tune the 2t setting for you..

Japanese pranks are awesome! :lol:

[yt]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Ovlru0WGyAA&NR=1[/yt]

Damn funny to see them drop in Hot Water... Wahahaha... Lols... :lol:

lol happen to see it while clicking another video..

[yt]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4tmRlYTt7ac&feature=related[/yt]

Scare the hell outta him... Wahahahaha... Lols... :lol:

you know garfield? most impt is to know this person.

KEY person...

And this is garfield...

http://photos-g.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc1/hs189.snc1/6330_253088910404_605510404_8310782_6240102_n.jpg

:angel: :angel:

Wah... Kanna sexposed...

saw this tag...

" ****** Heng Tong Jingkai: Haha, why didnt you ge drunk that night. LOL!"

see no evil :angel:

Bad boy...

morning all....

last night go hougang change piston.....

last last night hard disk gone le....

sad.....

What happened. Why so fast piston change piston. Piston jam or seize...

...piston+block=$5++.....

no money le.....:weep:

Where do you send for service...

Class 2A - 25 Aug 2009 1st Attempt

Class 2B - 07 July 2008 1st Attempt ( NSR 150 SP FT *86* D )

Class 3 - 16 Jan 2009 1st Attempt ( Mitsubishi SFU *70* K )

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

Originally Posted by garfieldrox

hahaha~ C u tonight. Same place @10pm rite?

1) The casing or bulb? If is casing, got write the word "stanely"... If dun have, mean chiong. hmmm... Must c is the socket or the bulb? Cuz if ur high beam still can got the light, higher chance that ur bulb for low beam have blow. So jus change the bulb will do. Just tell the shop uncle that u wan a sp normal bulb will do. Simple and easy. Hope this help.

2) Average for me, is about 4 full tank. Not those pump until 8 or 9L. My wan is until 10L plus. So average is abt 40 - 50L of petrol will top up my 2t, cuz the 2t sensor will activated after that.

If ur 2t used above 6 tank, that mean the 2t setting is low. That y u can last longer. So will a risk of having jam or seize to the piston. If too high, maybe 2 or 3 full tank will be finish. So is depend what kind of setting u wan..

High 2t intake = Alot of smoke!

Low 2t intake = Risk Piston seize or jam!

Coolant can be change after 50k click in ur meter. So nid to always change it. Constantly, looking at ur temp got go up until very high. Or open the rad. cap and check. And also check ur rev. coolant container. Cuz if ur radi. no more coolant, it will flow to the radi. from ur rev. coolant container.

Let me give u something to think about..

High 2T = Alot of smoke and also a chance for the piston to seize/jam

Why??

Means if the piston cap or block is coated with alot of combust 2T which in turn might prevent the piston from operating normally/smoothly resulting in a seizure.

Logical??

A mech once posted this question to me.

Morning too...

Look... Grafield the mech have spoken... Lols...

Short Street...

Hi hi.. I am new rider too...

Is at short street not near short street...:goodluck:

Bring to your mech & ask them to tune the 2t setting for you..

Damn funny to see them drop in Hot Water... Wahahaha... Lols... :lol:

Scare the hell outta him... Wahahahaha... Lols... :lol:

KEY person...

Wah... Kanna sexposed...

Bad boy...

What happened. Why so fast piston change piston. Piston jam or seize...

Where do you send for service...

hougang lo....

they open midnight de....

I only can night time go to check the pro.....

they say no the setting pro....is the piston housing ....

Let me give u something to think about..

High 2T = Alot of smoke and also a chance for the piston to seize/jam

Why??

Means if the piston cap or block is coated with alot of combust 2T which in turn might prevent the piston from operating normally/smoothly resulting in a seizure.

Logical??

A mech once posted this question to me.

Yeah! Unless he/she nv whack at at all for the past few years~

hougang lo....

hmmm... chai fatt?

ppl open r15 thread la

he dun wan sp le la

hahaha~ Whr got like this say.

ooo.. somebody say bye bye to sp liao..

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

ppl open r15 thread la

he dun wan sp le la

He open that thread just before or after the Yamaha R15 roadshow lehx...

question:

so wad is the optimal 2t consumption for sp? mine seem like nv finish...after over 10 pumps?

you need to be more specific.

like each pump, you pump how much fuel?

cos i can pump 4-5l each time, and only have my 2t finish after the 10 or 11th pump.

general 2t consumptions is 1 litre of 2t, for approx 4-5 pumps of ~10litre.

what you can do to gauge, is to pour 2t to the fullest level. after 2-3pumps. record the amount of fuel pumped. make sure it is always from brim to brim.

then pour in 2t again. see how much you pour in. this time also brim to brim.

then divide the amout of 2t used / the amount of fuel used. you should get roughly 20-25ml/litre

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

ooo.. somebody say bye bye to sp liao..

Who who...

who sia? ;( ;(

Why you never reply me...

Class 2A - 25 Aug 2009 1st Attempt

Class 2B - 07 July 2008 1st Attempt ( NSR 150 SP FT *86* D )

Class 3 - 16 Jan 2009 1st Attempt ( Mitsubishi SFU *70* K )

you need to be more specific.

like each pump, you pump how much fuel?

cos i can pump 4-5l each time, and only have my 2t finish after the 10 or 11th pump.

general 2t consumptions is 1 litre of 2t, for approx 4-5 pumps of ~10litre.

what you can do to gauge, is to pour 2t to the fullest level. after 2-3pumps. record the amount of fuel pumped. make sure it is always from brim to brim.

then pour in 2t again. see how much you pour in. this time also brim to brim.

then divide the amout of 2t used / the amount of fuel used. you should get roughly 20-25ml/litre

thx for the info!!for each pump i get roughliy 8.5 litre.

will test out asap!

thx for the info!!for each pump i get roughliy 8.5 litre.

will test out asap!

do your own math.

but in the meanwhile, your 2t consumption looks a bit too low. :bounce:

Yah! staying just beside the asphoon there. few mins to the adam corner! got time come eat lah! :D and your sp clean siol!

Pm me number!! haha. or meet you somewhere else?

WOO....i working at lavender....haha....:gun::gun:

July2004 - dec2007 ->NSR150SP (FU**29B)

April2008 - April2010 ->CBR400RRR (FP**86R)

April2010 - April 2011 ->SYM GTS200(FBB**09U)

April2011 - Currently ->S4SPEC1(FT**56J)

If you think you are beaten, YOU ARE

if you think you will lose, YOU HAVE LOST

if you think you cant, YOU DEFINATELY WON'T

SUCCESS only comes to the man WHO BELIEVES HE CAN!

hmmm... chai fatt?

Ah Leong ... :)

hougang lo....

No contact marks between the piston and block - block was badly worn out ... Remember to get Ah Leong or Mohan to remove the 12" fan :giddy:

tmr start right?

lol....ya lo.... must pray le....

ya tonite 12am start =/ pray pray

fong u stay at marine parade there ah?

no ah.. mayb u see me entering ecp bah.. haha

http://i41.photobucket.com/albums/e291/zhifong/bike7-1.jpg

english premier league?