• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

sick go rest.

else exam you lagi worse.

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

had a nap this evening and planned to continue study tonight.. but the nap didnt help much..

Will come. But somebody must send me home at a walking distance.

thinking of it as losing weight.. walk home...

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3444/3996932259_74e7a5ccd0.jpghttp://farm3.static.flickr.com/2515/3996932277_953c46f6ae.jpg

took paracetamol?

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

took something else.. those normal one no kick.. my body is immune to most of those..

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3444/3996932259_74e7a5ccd0.jpghttp://farm3.static.flickr.com/2515/3996932277_953c46f6ae.jpg

take estacy lor.

When the body is immune, it means previously for any sh*t pain u also eat...

take estacy lor.

Be serious larx...

I heard Viagra helps... :angel:

he needs it everything after he meets michael.

maybe not enough lubricant. so feel sore and painful after the session.

body is very very weak, used to have those often when i was young..

he needs it everything after he meets michael.

maybe not enough lubricant. so feel sore and painful after the session.

:gun::gun::gun::gun:

he has set his eyes on you..

Will come. But somebody must send me home at a walking distance.

have u booked napfa? no available slots leh..

tmd, this few mths is raining season isit. morning until midnight also raining $#$%T^

Riding in rain is so scary . D:

Anw, any JB kakis here can bring me around to familiar the road? i totally dontknow anything there when i went in today . haiz

http://img251.imageshack.us/img251/3506/62342128949007155586100.jpg

人在åš, 天在看

good afternoon all..

like this we haven to shorten and strengthen our bike sia.. very hard to play in tuas for our bike..

Please lah... people racing RXZ in the 2 Stroke Modified up to 150cc series at Tuas.

RXZ transport bike can race at Tuas without modifications to the frame... SP which is a track ready bike, cannot?

Tuas track is a very technical track. It tests the rider riding and machine handling skills. Its always about the rider... not the machine coz people ever take KTM 650 Superduke and try before and still ride damn fast.

morning everyone.. rainy morning..

morning morning....cold ride this morning......

July2004 - dec2007 ->NSR150SP (FU**29B)

April2008 - April2010 ->CBR400RRR (FP**86R)

April2010 - April 2011 ->SYM GTS200(FBB**09U)

April2011 - Currently ->S4SPEC1(FT**56J)

If you think you are beaten, YOU ARE

if you think you will lose, YOU HAVE LOST

if you think you cant, YOU DEFINATELY WON'T

SUCCESS only comes to the man WHO BELIEVES HE CAN!

tmd, this few mths is raining season isit. morning until midnight also raining $#$%T^

Riding in rain is so scary . D:

Anw, any JB kakis here can bring me around to familiar the road? i totally dontknow anything there when i went in today . haiz

jb ?? i dunno down here who goes to the bike shop there le .

cause some sold away their bike

and some never log in here le

bakua got :gun: by uncle raptor...

but sp a track ready bike ? i dun think so leh , to me still far from ready

Of cuz. now still remember formula.

O~~~

kay siao

o romeo romeo, where forth art thou romeo..

wah scholar tok so chim

September 2007 ~ Honda NSR 150 SP

May 2009 ~ Honda CBR 400RR-R

March 2011 ~ Suzuki k7 GSXR1000

July 2014 ~ BMW S1000rr '14

[yt]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ArqWqnJme1g[/yt]

enjoy watching guys...

haahaa

Wahahaha... Lols...:lol::lol::lol:

hi guys i am a new sp rider hope to learn more things about sp:)

Hi hi... Welcome to SP Family...

good morning all ~~ =D

morning morning....cold ride this morning......

Good morning everyone...

Class 2A - 25 Aug 2009 1st Attempt

Class 2B - 07 July 2008 1st Attempt ( NSR 150 SP FT *86* D )

Class 3 - 16 Jan 2009 1st Attempt ( Mitsubishi SFU *70* K )

have u booked napfa? no available slots leh..

Haven book~ Hack care for the time begin.

jb ?? i dunno down here who goes to the bike shop there le .

cause some sold away their bike

and some never log in here le

U bring him go and drop him thr lor. Or find supera also can. hehehe~

morning bros....

ist "kok ping" good?

they can make your bike fly.

up to personal preferences.