what time you all left tuas track?

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

i left wif robyn,arvit,samuel,wenxian.. quite early =/ lols then go watch soccer hehe

http://i41.photobucket.com/albums/e291/zhifong/bike7-1.jpg
Its not just the 400cc turn. Any sportsbike up to 400cc can play on the track.

Wait for what? :angel:

Raptor, how come the owner like specifically stated muslim riders in the two posts he posted?

personally feel a bit weird.

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

Raptor, how come the owner like specifically stated muslim riders in the two posts he posted?

personally feel a bit weird.

I guess its the way he wrote it the first time.. you are not the first one to think it was specifically for muslim riders only. As a racer himself.. he knows that to keep in form requires constant practice and the muslim guys cannot come to the track during the daylight hours coz they are fasting.. ie no food or water. I think that it is very considerate of him to open the track at night for our muslim brothers.

It is for everyone, regardless of race, language or religion. "To build a democratic society based"............hahahah

He had always wanted to do a night track session and we talked about it coz I told him in the USA we used to ride at night during the hot summer months.

Night riding on a track will force you to concentrate on your linings through the corners because of the light shining at the apexes, thats what I learnt in the USA. You will find that your linings thru the corners are better in the dark than in the daylight coz its 100% concentration on your entry and exit points with no distractions.

Try riding the track in the daylight and then night. You will definitely notice a difference in your riding.

Its not just the 400cc turn. Any sportsbike up to 400cc can play on the track.

Wait for what? :angel:

wait for wait for kaki?

I guess its the way he wrote it the first time.. you are not the first one to think it was specifically for muslim riders only. As a racer himself.. he knows that to keep in form requires constant practice and the muslim guys cannot come to the track during the daylight hours coz they are fasting.. ie no food or water. I think that it is very considerate of him to open the track at night for our muslim brothers.

It is for everyone, regardless of race, language or religion. "To build a democratic society based"............hahahah

He had always wanted to do a night track session and we talked about it coz I told him in the USA we used to ride at night during the hot summer months.

Night riding on a track will force you to concentrate on your linings through the corners because of the light shining at the apexes, thats what I learnt in the USA. You will find that your linings thru the corners are better in the dark than in the daylight coz its 100% concentration on your entry and exit points with no distractions.

Try riding the track in the daylight and then night. You will definitely notice a difference in your riding.

i was thiking it was dim and poor lightings..

with yr explanation , now i understand ..

now is a matter of should i or should i not...

so who knows how to change AGV visor?

You dunno ar??

I know... :angel:

Go google larx..Sure got results one..

Hey guys i'm new to SP, i drop my bike in the carpark. stationary fall, and the right fairing got some cracks and scatchs. anyone know of any SP putting a slider or perharps D.I.Y for cracked fairing?

Car and Bike, i'll take bike

Bus and train; i'll walk:slapforehead:

Hey guys i'm new to SP, i drop my bike in the carpark. stationary fall, and the right fairing got some cracks and scatchs. anyone know of any SP putting a slider or perharps D.I.Y for cracked fairing?

hmmm.. i nv see anyone putting slider for SP sia.. lol.. if can that would be quite useful!

http://i288.photobucket.com/albums/ll182/bakua/2-1.jpg

Always Aim For The Skys, For If You Fall, At Least You Can Reach The Clouds

hmmm.. i nv see anyone putting slider for SP sia.. lol.. if can that would be quite useful!

YA!! cause sp's fairing very fragile. any drop or scatch will look horrible.

Anyone got sugesstion?

Car and Bike, i'll take bike

Bus and train; i'll walk:slapforehead:

You dunno ar??

I know... :angel:

Go google larx..Sure got results one..

i tried leh ..

can take out dunno how to put back

sp sliders u need to drill the faring /

Come to fairing, anyone know the individual 2nd hand pricing for it? like rear seat piece and btm side or centre. :D cause dont wanna get first hand from lab. will appreciate the help!

http://img251.imageshack.us/img251/3506/62342128949007155586100.jpg

人在åš, 天在看

not i dont want. but my right side fairing liek brandnew! looking for left side only (:

http://img251.imageshack.us/img251/3506/62342128949007155586100.jpg

人在åš, 天在看

gt lah last time gt see ppl put but they use balancer as slider nia

September 2007 ~ Honda NSR 150 SP

May 2009 ~ Honda CBR 400RR-R

March 2011 ~ Suzuki k7 GSXR1000

July 2014 ~ BMW S1000rr '14

not i dont want. but my right side fairing liek brandnew! looking for left side only (:

btw.. how come ur sp is FX de.. coe still left how long..

seldom bah.. lol.. liek a tedious work if to put slider sia..

http://i288.photobucket.com/albums/ll182/bakua/2-1.jpg

Always Aim For The Skys, For If You Fall, At Least You Can Reach The Clouds

wait for wait for kaki?

i was thiking it was dim and poor lightings..

with yr explanation , now i understand ..

now is a matter of should i or should i not...

so who knows how to change AGV visor?

ehh.. u wanna change kopi o to clear ah??

night time ride also can wear kopi o de.. heehee

buy putty from any hardware shops n patch urself lo.. but will be ugly..

slider i tink i heard red suns put b4...

from equipment extreme, one of the advertisers in sbf..

u can call them n ask for quote.. =)

got ah.. juz that seldom ppl will put.. coz fall sometimes also will still crack...

YA!! cause sp's fairing very fragile. any drop or scatch will look horrible.

Anyone got sugesstion?

sell the bike away, take mrt.. lolx

use balancer fix on the farring as balancer i see b4..

but will also make farring crack upon impact.. lol.

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg

yesterday at tuas Yeow Motor ah pek(ken) was there praticising and celebrating his birthday also.. did u all saw him?

Wow ... Celebrate @ track :thumb:

anyone know of any SP putting a slider or perharps D.I.Y for cracked fairing?

DIY for cracked fairings? Use superglue, not those cheapo $1 types but something good like Alteco or Selleys. Then patch the back using epoxy or those "A-B Wonder Paste" that u can buy from the kiosks at Pearl Centre or People's Park Complex.

As for sliders, it's possible. Grind open a slot from the fairing, drill the frame, tap the screw thread, apply threadlocker and screw in the sliders. But SP frame may not take the impact from a real hard drop. I've come across so many SP with frames being bent due to accidents and jacked back - a sideways impact could be hard to press back ...

morning!..... wow.. today i on mc...

But still very much awake and alive ... LOL :giddy:

haha.. ya lo... cos i last min decide to take mc ma... later sending my sister to sch... i 1st time pillan ppl on my bike... lol...

expect of the unexpected !!:box: