• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

saw-ed this morning.

when?

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

saw-ed this morning.

when?

when i dunno la

but wa looks fun hor...

but with crazy weather now adays ..

lets k.i.v

and then bang do a lets do it now kinda thing

chain saw better

this is nice

why u go there??

not planet meh ??

so yr motot sounds powerful right?

haha.. ya more power now =X but vibrate alot.. dono izzit i pump 95.. lols

anyway the airbox i bo use leh =/ lol cos don have the btm part.. then go there quote me $10 cheap cheap.. haha

my other shop quote me $35 =/ heng bo kena carrot.. lols

the bikeworkz ahbeng i assume? haha. he quite good lah.

anw, afternoon! monday bluee. sian.

upp for them :angel:

http://i41.photobucket.com/albums/e291/zhifong/bike7-1.jpg

anyway the airbox i bo use leh =/ lol cos don have the btm part.. then go there quote me $10 cheap cheap.. haha

ahbeng ??

where ya...

u go there never call me cause is he passs to me wan ,

should use my wan ma ...

then can hear the difference ...

kindly post in the correct thread... or u can go to sportsbikes thread under nsr 150sp thread to try asking the riders there..

anyway

which mechanic told u that??

den??

see if u trust ur mech lo.. i trust my mech..

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg

Wow ... Celebrate @ track :thumb:

DIY for cracked fairings? Use superglue, not those cheapo $1 types but something good like Alteco or Selleys. Then patch the back using epoxy or those "A-B Wonder Paste" that u can buy from the kiosks at Pearl Centre or People's Park Complex.

As for sliders, it's possible. Grind open a slot from the fairing, drill the frame, tap the screw thread, apply threadlocker and screw in the sliders. But SP frame may not take the impact from a real hard drop. I've come across so many SP with frames being bent due to accidents and jacked back - a sideways impact could be hard to press back ...

But still very much awake and alive ... LOL :giddy:

ehh.. u wanna change kopi o to clear ah??

night time ride also can wear kopi o de.. heehee

buy putty from any hardware shops n patch urself lo.. but will be ugly..

slider i tink i heard red suns put b4...

from equipment extreme, one of the advertisers in sbf..

u can call them n ask for quote.. =)

got ah.. juz that seldom ppl will put.. coz fall sometimes also will still crack...

sell the bike away, take mrt.. lolx

use balancer fix on the farring as balancer i see b4..

but will also make farring crack upon impact.. lol.

gt lah last time gt see ppl put but they use balancer as slider nia

But shop nv encourage to do that. I also dunno y. But i saw kr and tzm got put. But they using balancer to act as fairing slider. Maybe u can try using it.

Cos there's no mounting holes from the mainframe for the sliders to screw onto, fixing sliders onto the fairing will result in more damages from drops/low siding..

The impact alone is gonna crack the fairing..

Thanks for all who helped me (:

I'll study abit longer to how to put a slider hahaha, maybe mount on the Body then drill a hole on the fairring!!

As for the DIY! Thanks!! you helped me alot!!! Maybe i'll get the ''glue'' soon HAHA, i think so any hardware shop got sell already xDDD

THANKS!!!

Car and Bike, i'll take bike

Bus and train; i'll walk:slapforehead:

i start my sp, beside the engine sound, there is another sound, the mech told me that it is power valve sound.. is it?

Is it your tong sound?? sp all got the sound one...

Car and Bike, i'll take bike

Bus and train; i'll walk:slapforehead:

Is it your tong sound?? sp all got the sound one...

yea.. agree. sp alot of different sounds.. u will be surprise to hear a sp sound like kr.. haha and the mods tat u or the previous owner make also affect it.

http://i41.photobucket.com/albums/e291/zhifong/bike7-1.jpg
good morning pplE!!!!!

good morning.......

July2004 - dec2007 ->NSR150SP (FU**29B)

April2008 - April2010 ->CBR400RRR (FP**86R)

April2010 - April 2011 ->SYM GTS200(FBB**09U)

April2011 - Currently ->S4SPEC1(FT**56J)

If you think you are beaten, YOU ARE

if you think you will lose, YOU HAVE LOST

if you think you cant, YOU DEFINATELY WON'T

SUCCESS only comes to the man WHO BELIEVES HE CAN!

Come to fairing, anyone know the individual 2nd hand pricing for it? like rear seat piece and btm side or centre. :D cause dont wanna get first hand from lab. will appreciate the help!

Can try find at scrapyard.

good morning pplE!!!!!

good morning.......

gooood morning =)

Good morning...

Class 2A - 25 Aug 2009 1st Attempt

Class 2B - 07 July 2008 1st Attempt ( NSR 150 SP FT *86* D )

Class 3 - 16 Jan 2009 1st Attempt ( Mitsubishi SFU *70* K )