tempting enough to make me want go tomorrow night..

jio cat along lor..

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3444/3996932259_74e7a5ccd0.jpghttp://farm3.static.flickr.com/2515/3996932277_953c46f6ae.jpg
  • Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

muar.. :angel:

:goodluck::goodluck::goodluck:

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

raptor and wad if i realise the coolant leaks after i park the bike. the bike shop used to say oh the coolant too full blahblah ( its a **** up bike shop who only wana chop to earn and lazy to service properly) . so changing the radiator will help? i hope so and where is this "planet"

Planet : 3007 Ubi Rd 1 #01-430, 408701, Singapore

Unique : 1 Kaki Bukit Ave 6 #02-54 Autobay @ Kaki Bukit

http://i41.photobucket.com/albums/e291/zhifong/bike7-1.jpg

Why not bring your bike to another shop for a 2nd opinion??

Planet : 3007 Ubi Rd 1 #01-430, 408701, Singapore

Unique : 1 Kaki Bukit Ave 6 #02-54 Autobay @ Kaki Bukit

:clap::clap::clap:

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

Hi, morning... =)

My turn to have question to ask about SP liao...

Well, last month i just change my piston and CDI.

Right now still running in ar...

Weird thing is that after i change it, uaually my iding is 1.3-1.4rpm... nowadays, when i go work in the morning it'll be in 1rpm.. then i got to adjust the idling knob...

After that when i started to ride, at junction, my idling rpm will be at 2.... very weird... because i dunno how come it can auto adjust till so high / 厉害

expect of the unexpected !!:box:

Hi, morning... =)

My turn to have question to ask about SP liao...

Well, last month i just change my piston and CDI.

Right now still running in ar...

Weird thing is that after i change it, uaually my iding is 1.3-1.4rpm... nowadays, when i go work in the morning it'll be in 1rpm.. then i got to adjust the idling knob...

After that when i started to ride, at junction, my idling rpm will be at 2.... very weird... because i dunno how come it can auto adjust till so high / 厉害

wa u chnage to no power cut CDI ah??

never tune properly la

It's either the pilot jet or air screw. Get a mech to re-tune the carburetor. :)

good morning sps..

not bad morning meh

start the day with a positive note ma.. :angel:

mushroom... mushroom.... mushroom!!!!

MORE MUSHROOM PLEASE!

:cheers::cheers::cheers:

we want more mushroom! we want more MUSHROOM! WE WANT MORE MUSHROOM!

crazy ppl now

i dono wad they talking about.

but i like eating mushrooms.

mushies are nice. and good for health. :thumb:

http://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/topburanko.gifhttp://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/02982fc9.gif .
please la

dun say onli

like real nia

i wan go lor.. but no ppl nia..

mushroom... mushroom.... mushroom!!!!

MORE MUSHROOM PLEASE!

go pluck some la.. i've got the spices... :D

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3444/3996932259_74e7a5ccd0.jpghttp://farm3.static.flickr.com/2515/3996932277_953c46f6ae.jpg