whyyyyyyy..... ):

virgin a s s? its gonna be so wet and tight. but, my answer's still no.

but i dont mind you sucking my gun dry. :D

put yr money where yr mouth is ...

take it out

i will suck yr blood dry

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

take it out

i will suck yr blood dry

LOL. but i still prefer you to suck my awp dry.

cause you sound like those girls who suck dry those old man's money.

but now i dont know you sound like one, or are you one. :)

p/s : my awp is 1 shot wont miss. you wont regret it.

whyyyyyyy..... ):

virgin a s s? its gonna be so wet and tight. but, my answer's still no.

but i dont mind you sucking my gun dry. :D

take it out

i will suck yr blood dry

alamak~! am i at the wrong sbf??!! lol~

11-03-16 Passed TP!!! Hoorayy!! :cheer:

alamak~! am i at the wrong sbf??!! lol~

Correct but they had it just rename to SexyB*tches.com :angel:

wow.. hungry...

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

u take it out

i comfirm bite and wont send u in time to any A&E

Morning everyone!!!!

July2004 - dec2007 ->NSR150SP (FU**29B)

April2008 - April2010 ->CBR400RRR (FP**86R)

April2010 - April 2011 ->SYM GTS200(FBB**09U)

April2011 - Currently ->S4SPEC1(FT**56J)

If you think you are beaten, YOU ARE

if you think you will lose, YOU HAVE LOST

if you think you cant, YOU DEFINATELY WON'T

SUCCESS only comes to the man WHO BELIEVES HE CAN!

Good morning... ( 25 - 32°C Showers with thunder over many areas in the afternoon. )

Class 2A - 25 Aug 2009 1st Attempt

Class 2B - 07 July 2008 1st Attempt ( NSR 150 SP FT *86* D )

Class 3 - 16 Jan 2009 1st Attempt ( Mitsubishi SFU *70* K )

guys need help wat damper can i use for nsr 150 sp n where to get it n hw much...thanks

i don think we sp need a sterring damper bah.. correct me if i'm wrong..

Morning everyone!!!!

Good morning... ( 25 - 32°C Showers with thunder over many areas in the afternoon. )

morning everybody!

http://i288.photobucket.com/albums/ll182/bakua/2-1.jpg

Always Aim For The Skys, For If You Fall, At Least You Can Reach The Clouds

guys need help wat damper can i use for nsr 150 sp n where to get it n hw much...thanks

touring with your sp?

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

damper???

sp can mount damper meh

most likely can.. but the frame of the sp must be touched..

http://i288.photobucket.com/albums/ll182/bakua/2-1.jpg

Always Aim For The Skys, For If You Fall, At Least You Can Reach The Clouds

i scared your teeth break.

wow u really can talk a lot hor..

bring it out la......

i send u to eunch school

wow u really can talk a lot hor..

bring it out la......

i send u to eunch school

then dont talk to me la..

ok i bring out make sure you suck it.

how to be a eunuch when you cant even bite it off? :)

then dont talk to me la..

ok i bring out make sure you suck it.

how to be a eunuch when you cant even bite it off? :)

hahahah

try it .....

but comfirm i wont let u sew it back ....

hahahah

try it .....

but comfirm i wont let u sew it back ....

yea i wanna test your jaw power.

like i said i will, provided you dare to.

but the moment you do it, you can enrol to the tranny school?

bawhahahhaha