• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

oh saddd... i thought all along you love eating my flavour.

u admit nuh again

then i eat lor...

cannot like that curse me..

now also can what why not?

i never curse u

if curse wont be that nice when i type ..

now u can ??

come lor ..

this sat ..

i put place and time

u jus be there ok ??

i never curse u

if curse wont be that nice when i type ..

now u can ??

come lor ..

this sat ..

i put place and time

u jus be there ok ??

question is, will you do it?

wah you say until like you jio people 1 on 1 leh. LOL

question is, will you do it?

wah you say until like you jio people 1 on 1 leh. LOL

i will do it

but will u reach there alone in the first place

u cant right?

so dun nonsense me ...

small boy small talk

i will do it

but will u reach there alone in the first place

u cant right?

so dun nonsense me ...

small boy small talk

wahhhh why so angry again? if you can't even take small shiet grow a pu55y k?

lol how you know i can't?

why not i set time and place you come?

your maturity lag back issit? talk like 8 year old. opps! jk. you know we're all just playing.

wahhhh why so angry again? if you can't even take small shiet grow a pu55y k?

lol how you know i can't?

why not i set time and place you come?

your maturity lag back issit? talk like 8 year old. opps! jk. you know we're all just playing.

lalalalalal

u wan me to give then i set time and place la...

yeah i lag the maturity , please teach me..

not talk like 6 year old meh ??

lalalalalal

u wan me to give then i set time and place la...

yeah i lag the maturity , please teach me..

not talk like 6 year old meh ??

lol bwg alr then lalalala?

can't you see im giving it for you to do it?

oh 6 year old ah? forgot la ps my bad.

good evening pple.. raining this few days sia.. be careful on the road..

http://i288.photobucket.com/albums/ll182/bakua/2-1.jpg

Always Aim For The Skys, For If You Fall, At Least You Can Reach The Clouds

Anonymous83 - i only used the alarm 3 times during the 3 mths i ride the bike . haha ... the bike too sensitive, den the cats in my area very naughty ... the bike alarm sound off even though i never switch on the alarm ...

btw, whats the difference between nsr sp and nsr rr fairings ?

was told that they are different by a friend ....

dear STALKER on SGBikes.com ,

YOU CAN SUCK MY MIDDLE FINGER DEEP DEEP !

yours truly.

guys for the hub and the holder i was quoted $220.

you think is reasonable??:D

http://img256.imageshack.us/img256/8610/photo440f.jpg

http://img139.imageshack.us/img139/1641/photo459.jpg

WTB: Wave 125 NF125MD coverset/ speedometer sensor . Let me know the details, Thanks

Ask Jhaox, if you need a change of like 3 months old rubber..Can ask him too..His set is still new..

Good afternoon... ( 25 - 30°C Showers with thunder over many areas in the afternoon. )

Bro, two bottle penzoil ! pm your no ^^

http://img251.imageshack.us/img251/3506/62342128949007155586100.jpg

人在åš, 天在看

hey fellow sp riders, got a ques to ask, as u pple noe SP get stolen easy, went to bike shop to enquire bout changing the ignition system, bike shop ppl they sae juz use a padlock( strong one ) to lock the front/rear wheel sprocket or smth? thats wad dey do for bikes at their shop.. sounds economical n easy, any1 done tt does it work? opinions pls.. ! or do any1 of u use locks for ur SP? thx... =)

Lock yourself with the bike, sleep with the bike, or remove your rear wheel.

haha in sch do project can see blackstar lei haha

Seems like this fella has a fond for blackstar .......

Honda NSR150 SP : 26/10/2007 --> 10/10/2009

Suzuki Swift 1.3A : 10/01/2009 --> 01/01/10

Dodge Neon : US 03/01/10 --> US 20/09/10

Kawasaki KLX125 : 27/09/10 --> 04/06/11

Yamaha X1-R : 09/06/11 --> 22/06/16

Vespa LX150 : 22/06/16 --> ???

Good afternoon ( 24 - 31°C Showers with thunder over many areas in the afternoon. )

Class 2A - 25 Aug 2009 1st Attempt

Class 2B - 07 July 2008 1st Attempt ( NSR 150 SP FT *86* D )

Class 3 - 16 Jan 2009 1st Attempt ( Mitsubishi SFU *70* K )

Good afternoon ( 24 - 31°C Showers with thunder over many areas in the afternoon. )

Bro, still selling pennzoil ?

http://img251.imageshack.us/img251/3506/62342128949007155586100.jpg

人在åš, 天在看

i just rmb i ytr night i dream of my sp being stolen by ppl. LOL

Bro, still selling pennzoil ?

PM replied...:angel:

Class 2A - 25 Aug 2009 1st Attempt

Class 2B - 07 July 2008 1st Attempt ( NSR 150 SP FT *86* D )

Class 3 - 16 Jan 2009 1st Attempt ( Mitsubishi SFU *70* K )