Morning ppl!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

July2004 - dec2007 ->NSR150SP (FU**29B)

April2008 - April2010 ->CBR400RRR (FP**86R)

April2010 - April 2011 ->SYM GTS200(FBB**09U)

April2011 - Currently ->S4SPEC1(FT**56J)

If you think you are beaten, YOU ARE

if you think you will lose, YOU HAVE LOST

if you think you cant, YOU DEFINATELY WON'T

SUCCESS only comes to the man WHO BELIEVES HE CAN!

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

hello.. :angel:

Hi Hi...

lols.. disturb ppl nia.. so long nv come sbf liao, drop by to see see look look

Hi, Long time no see. How are you recently?

Class 2A - 25 Aug 2009 1st Attempt

Class 2B - 07 July 2008 1st Attempt ( NSR 150 SP FT *86* D )

Class 3 - 16 Jan 2009 1st Attempt ( Mitsubishi SFU *70* K )

Wah... after 1.02pm seem no one in the forum chatting... :faint: So quiet...

Class 2A - 25 Aug 2009 1st Attempt

Class 2B - 07 July 2008 1st Attempt ( NSR 150 SP FT *86* D )

Class 3 - 16 Jan 2009 1st Attempt ( Mitsubishi SFU *70* K )

hello :angel:

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

May ur air intake too high? That y when u close throttle all of the sudden den will have backfire. Maybe is setting ba~ Air too rich?

I dun know... Never adjust anything from the start i bought.

That time my fuel almost finished, needle below E.. When reaching petrol station got one loud backfire...

It's my first time hear a backfire from my bike... SOunds rather cool:angel:

Nowadays sp thread seem to be very very quiet... where is everybody? :help: :help: :help:

Maybe upgrade bike or working...

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=171433&d=1262780355

Enrol 2B - - - - - - 02 Feb 09

NSR SP - - - - - - - 23 May 09

Life is full of choices.

Depending of which choice u made,

It will change ur fate/destiny.:pray:

Hi Hi...

Hi, Long time no see. How are you recently?

oh... still e same lor hahax

http://img15.imageshack.us/img15/3185/lgim0019.jpghttp://img600.imageshack.us/img600/7902/img0007yek.jpg[

22.10.07 - pass 2B TP at first attempt

Having a Night Ride outing guys and supper after that

Meeting at 8.45pm for the ride, and 11.30pm for the supper at (simpang bedok)

Guys want come for the ride and supper pls feel free.

Contact Me

Nabil - 96455120

Goodbye my love。。 我的爱人。。 再见。。

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

Goodbye my love。。 我的爱人。。 再见。。

i manage to see it for the last time too....

at the traffic light

Hey all, I was thinking of organizing a night ride outing tonight, since it's a public holiday - Hari Raya.

Also, we can have a good supper after the ride.

It will be a relaxed ride (80 -90km/h) crusing ride enjoying the cool night breeze.

Next Ride Details

Date: Sunday, 29th November 2009

Time: 9pm

Meeting Place: King Albert Park

Going:

1. nabil15

2. niteblade

3. howen

4. samuel

5. aprila 125 guy

Route: PIE - to Changi Village, Ride to Yacht Club (Chill) then to Airport make a round ride ECP - AYE - Tuas (Chill) and then back home.

Hey all, I was thinking of organizing a night ride outing tonight, since it's a public holiday - Hari Raya.

Also, we can have a good supper after the ride.

It will be a relaxed ride (80 -90km/h) crusing ride enjoying the cool night breeze.

Next Ride Details

Date: Sunday, 29th November 2009

Time: 9pm

Meeting Place: King Albert Park

Going:

1. nabil15 (cbr150)

2. niteblade (sp)

3. howen (sp)

4. samuel (sp)

5. aprila 125 guy

Route: PIE - to Changi Village, Ride to Yacht Club (Chill) then to Airport make a round ride ECP - AYE - Tuas (Chill) and then back home.

Contact

Nabil - 96455120

if you are interested in going

i manage to see it for the last time too....

at the traffic light

you saw her backview..

hopefully you'll see belle before christmas.

Hmmm....166km/hr with pillion on gear 1 on a R1 possible??

you never specify pillion what size..

base on average person size it is possible...

hello guys.

Honda NSR150 SP : 26/10/2007 --> 10/10/2009

Suzuki Swift 1.3A : 10/01/2009 --> 01/01/10

Dodge Neon : US 03/01/10 --> US 20/09/10

Kawasaki KLX125 : 27/09/10 --> 04/06/11

Yamaha X1-R : 09/06/11 --> 22/06/16

Vespa LX150 : 22/06/16 --> ???

base on average person size it is possible...

Icic...I ever tested on my 750 fetching a 56kg pillion on 139km/hr gear 1 before redline..

hello everyone :angel: