Fong: Tmr soccer including you is 12..So you must go in order to get 3 teams of 4 players for 2 hours..

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

Fong: Tmr soccer including you is 12..So you must go in order to get 3 teams of 4 players for 2 hours..

xiong.. i juz played 12-2, tml morning 11-1 field, den 5-7 cage again.. i shall be gk tml..

11-03-16 Passed TP!!! Hoorayy!! :cheer:

xiong.. i juz played 12-2, tml morning 11-1 field, den 5-7 cage again.. i shall be gk tml..

Good...We need GK....

Scare tio rambut??? :D

waaa... ok then =/

upppp for u man lol..

http://i41.photobucket.com/albums/e291/zhifong/bike7-1.jpg

PERLING BAK KU TEH DINNER TRIP

DATE: Saturday, 30/01/10

MEETING TIME: 1745 HRS

MOVE-OFF TIME: 2000 HRS

MEET-UP LOCATION: GP PETRONAS

OBJECTIVES:

1. EXPLORE NEW GROUND(KELONG)

2. HAVE A SINFUL DINNER

3. PETROL, CIGGY, ETC..

THINGS TO BRING:

1. Valid Passport

2. CashCard ( with at least $1.40 value)

4. T'N'G card with min. $3.20 & enough for food & petrol

ALL MAKES AND BIKE MODELS ARE WELCOME!!

PlEASE BE DRESSED IN PROPER ATTIRE, MIN JEANS & COVERED SHOES

Going List:

1. lwfc

2. Paperplane

Edited by ShoAsuka
http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3444/3996932259_74e7a5ccd0.jpghttp://farm3.static.flickr.com/2515/3996932277_953c46f6ae.jpg
PERLING BAK KU TEH DINNER TRIP

DATE: Saturday, 30/02/10

Wah, which planet calendar??

Got 30th Feb one siax???? :lol: :lol:

carls junior is after dinner right?

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

mateh mateh...

*continues* yeeteh yeeteh....

lolx...

U see too much hentai liao la lol..

so tonight no more carls jr?

hmm

carls junior is after dinner right?

Hmm like nobody wanna go also.. =X post so long only camel reply

The RR on my Fireblade represents "Race Replica"

i dont think so... cos heard that they lw and supera went to perlin...

expect of the unexpected !!:box:

hey all, i got a question to ask.

the road behind changi airport there is very long and speed limit of 70. i decided to 'park' my bike at one of the turns that has a 'no parking' sign to answer a call for a few mins.

as i was getting ready to go off, a police car came and told me if i know im not allowed to park there. i said yes and they ask me for my particulars (my identity card and all). they never asked why or what i was doing there. took my card, wrote down on a piece of paper and wait for me to leave.

is it normal check or will i get any summons whatsoever? because a few km ahead got one car parked there and the police just ignore the car and went for me instead. it was around 11pm just now. crap man.

just routine check.

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

actually all Bakua shop is under me de.. So call me anything also can... Lol..

the road behind changi airport there is very long and speed limit of 70. i decided to 'park' my bike at one of the turns that has a 'no parking' sign to answer a call for a few mins.

as i was getting ready to go off, a police car came and told me if i know im not allowed to park there. i said yes and they ask me for my particulars (my identity card and all). they never asked why or what i was doing there. took my card, wrote down on a piece of paper and wait for me to leave.

is it normal check or will i get any summons whatsoever? because a few km ahead got one car parked there and the police just ignore the car and went for me instead. it was around 11pm just now. crap man.

hmm probably they pick on u lo... sometime they took ur particulars because they felt that there is something suspicious... they nv say going to fine u or what right...

dont worry for the time being until u see letter in abt 2wks time lo...

Probably no summon..That area, u cannot stop cos of the plane taking off..

But anyway, they took ur particulars down cos in an event of anything happening on that night there, you will be the 1st one be invited for questioning...

Incase u dunno they need to clock a certain number of checks on their duty.. routine check since ur there for them.

The RR on my Fireblade represents "Race Replica"

ok. will get letters wan ah? like that jialat..

and yesterday i REMEMBER putting my cash card into my IU.. go past orchard road i cant recall if there was a beep sound. parked at PS. walked for about 50 steps then i remembered bout cash card. i walk back to bike, cant find my cash card!

either stolen or dropped while riding. but is it possible for cash card to drop from IU while riding?

dont your IU unit have a plastic cover?

and yesterday i REMEMBER putting my cash card into my IU.. go past orchard road i cant recall if there was a beep sound. parked at PS. walked for about 50 steps then i remembered bout cash card. i walk back to bike, cant find my cash card!

either stolen or dropped while riding. but is it possible for cash card to drop from IU while riding?

Letters ar.... Very unlikely u'll get letters, cos u also nv do anything... u just stop to ans phone call that's all...

if u slot and u can see the value, meaning u got slot properly lo... hard to drop/fly off unless ur IU drop tog with the cash card... but then ur case very weird lei... 50steps is like not even 15m from ur bike... when u turn back to take, u got see ppl walking out?

Edited by blythe
typo error

shld be stolen liaoz...

PS has a very high rate of cc stolen.. =))

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg