should be ard page 1700+ or 1800+ or 1900+??:cheeky:.

or in ur photobucket acc lor

haha why not you try to find it and re-quote... heheheh

How do we say this , And where do we start

Everything hurts, Especially our heart

It hurts us so much, That we can see you no more

I wish we got to say our goodbyes, Before you walked in Gods door

We missed you dearly , And we try not to cry

But we know we'll see you later, So this is not our goodbye

**In loving memory of a dear friend, 28/10/2012**

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

You wanna bet me how much ?? i show you my i.c

haha... there was no term and conditions mention before we bet... so... the betting is not vaild!!!!!!!!!!!

who flame here flame there de?

try pm M|rac|e give ur contact no then she will call and confirm u to be lady riders or something de :angel:

ya i pm her alrdy... but is another person who called MonStER^ she pass to her to change lei... until now no reply... zzz 2wks pass

expect of the unexpected !!:box:

wahahha... not bad.. you still remember... wonder where the post is right now

haha i also rmb lei... still got pot with fire lo...

haha... there was no term and conditions mention before we bet... so... the betting is not vaild!!!!!!!!!!!

ya i pm her alrdy... but is another person who called MonStER^ she pass to her to change lei... until now no reply... zzz 2wks pass

so maybe u not 100% lady?:angel:

jkjk:cheeky:

http://i601.photobucket.com/albums/tt96/douglas_yeo/Misc/ServerBZ.jpg

Bike parts sale -> http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php/373436-WTS-CBR-600-Parts

haha, the inspection center jus ard ur house ar? u ride at least 2 -3km, the bike warm up liao, so when u go inspection, the bike still warm warm ma(provided u are the 1st person in the queue) so during inspection, dont have much smoke...

u ke lian lei.. nobody is giving u direct ans to ur question..

ans to question 5 -> if u use a certain brand then continue to use it if you think is good enough. No need to go mechanic to top up...

if u have extra money i suggest u to buy good 2t lo... u can ask around but if u post here, i think the ppl in this thread is sian of replying what 2t to recommend liao....

ans to question 6 -> sp no need such a good coolant la, SP also very old liap spend so much $$ end up also sell or scrap... unless u got extra $$ to spend then we nothing to say.... if ur bike gets hot easily then class 2 bike can throw aways liao usually is class 2 bikes will easily gets hot). .. normal coolant will do. Those coolant can purchase at petrol station, then u mix 50:50 with normal water.

DUDE!!! ur question makes me wonder do u even know where is the location to pour ur 2t and coolant in ur bike or not....??? zzzz....:dozed:

top up 2t no need to go mech de lei...

Thanks! Haha, er yea. I do know where to top up the coolant and 2t la

Just that I dare not do anything to my bike yet. ZZZ My biker friends are like living in the east while i'm in the north like stranded alone on an island. Plus bike on layup. Can't ride out. Argh!

Oh yes, Sandyanne. If I wanna purchase insurance, can go your shop also?

Edited by Cyphurus
Forgot to write something.

http://i170.photobucket.com/albums/u257/berryx2/jayson_bike_HDR2.jpg

My Forum's name is pronounced as Sai - Fur - Rus.

Thanks! Haha, er yea. I do know where to top up the coolant and 2t la

Just that I dare not do anything to my bike yet. ZZZ My biker friends are like living in the east while i'm in the north like stranded alone on an island. Plus bike on layup. Can't ride out. Argh!

Oh yes, Sandyanne. If I wanna purchase insurance, can go your shop also?

lol how come ur bike on layup where u stay at north ?

so maybe u not 100% lady?:angel:

jkjk:cheeky:

lol... they nv even bother to contact me lo... zzz

haha... either, he haven obtain his license, or he too much money alrdy cos he own other bikes, so no time to take care of sp... lol... jkjk

Got license, but no insurance. :(

lol... they nv even bother to contact me lo... zzz

haha... either, he haven obtain his license, or he too much money alrdy cos he own other bikes, so no time to take care of sp... lol... jkjk

lol ;D hard to say also ;p

oic get ur insurance soon lo so maybe we can go out together to lim coffee lol ;D

Hope so lo. Waiting for next pay to come, so can service bike sui sui, go inspection. Then buy road tax and insurance. Sian, must tow here tow there

so mafan Grrrr. So yea, anyway. What does decarbonize do? Less smoke ah?

Hope so lo. Waiting for next pay to come, so can service bike sui sui, go inspection. Then buy road tax and insurance. Sian, must tow here tow there

so mafan Grrrr. So yea, anyway. What does decarbonize do? Less smoke ah?

decarbonize mean clean ur end can + stomach of carborn so ur performeance will be better n smooth ;p

Ohh, not smoke meh? Then how to clear smoke eh? Everytime i start up my bike , I feel like I'm at genting. lol.

Anyway cliv, me staying at woodlands. (:

Edited by Cyphurus

good morning ppl! =))) any tius after wj's w.dinner?

msn/facebook -> heaven_of_skies hotmail com

pls refers to forum page 1182 post 59096

register for sms updates on upcoming outings/gatherings/news!

pm me:

nick//phone no.//service provider (m1/starhub/singtel)//name(full name with surname)//address(area//street name//block)//date of birth//bikemodel//plate no

all info confidential

GOOD OLD DAYS!: Gathering, Supper, Rounding, Chatting, and maybe Movie

Don't you guys miss the good old days; 20++++ SPs leaving cine carpark with a smoky wake, sitting on trailer chatting and smoking...

recently, i bumped into quite a few guys who we rode together so long ago, talking about good old days; and most, if not all had already upgraded and hanging out with their new groups.

and it's been almost a year since i've organised any gathering (used to be a weekly event?), gonna come out of retirement for once; for old days' sake :cheeky:

Date: 20th March 2010 (Saturday)

Time: 2230HR (10.30PM)

Meet-up: Cineleisure's open space carpark (like the good old days)

Organiser: Sky 98573947

Itinery

1. Cine open space carpark - meet up

2. East Coast Park Carl's Junior - supper (i'll try to arrange for parking space and tables)

3. Loyang Tua Pek Gong - pray for everyone's good health =x

4. Yishun Dam - chit chat - where every gathering gotta end =p

5. Downtown East eHub - late night movie (optional)

6. Changi Airport - supper and popeye (optional)

PM me if you have any queries or suggestion =))

will be posting in facebook, rsvp if possible.

POSTED IN FACEBOOK. EVENT'S UP. KINDLY RSVP.

http://www.facebook.com/home.php?#!/event.php?eid=328706128370

will be sending mass sms; to ppl who gave me the number during the last mass-sms-exercise (that was like 2 years ago?)

pm me:

nick//phone no.//service provider (m1/starhub/singtel)//name(full name with surname)//address(area//street name//block)//date of birth//bikemodel//plate no

all info confidential

anyway... gotta salvage some photos from the outings last time....

1_292720338l.jpg

1_559202178l.jpg

1_824999695l.jpg

1_873818185l.jpg

1_912568368l.jpg

1_935954570l.jpg

pm me:

all info confidential

Good Evening Everyone...

Ohh, not smoke meh? Then how to clear smoke eh? Everytime i start up my bike , I feel like I'm at genting. lol.

Anyway cliv, me staying at woodlands. (:

After long ride for example 10km. Then u want to withdraw money. After withdraw, u start u bike still got alot of smoke. Common what.

If u really want to clear smoke... Gear 5 whack till red 11rpm. Is to clear all carbons. and unburned 2T. But still after overnight parking, 2moro start bike still have the same amount of smoke.

If the bike is cold, alot of smoke deposits. Try warm up bike for 5-7mins after starting. Used some extra time to wipe parts or go smoke (I dun smoke:dot:).

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=171433&d=1262780355

Enrol 2B - - - - - - 02 Feb 09

NSR SP - - - - - - - 23 May 09

Life is full of choices.

Depending of which choice u made,

It will change ur fate/destiny.:pray:

hey bro/sis,

piston got 2 piston rings rite? one of it jam liao le, then mech recommend me to change the piston cause the piston going to jam soon. is it true?

mostly likely u have to change the piston as the piston ring had alr scratched ur piston.

best is to check the piston urselve to see if there is ani scratches or defects. if no, jus change piston ring will b enuff.

Find a job you like and you will never work one day in your life. - Ryan

better change the piston & ring if not worse scratch the block = more $$$

come to think of it.. its only one piston and 2x ring..

and not 4 piston and 12 rings..

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

better change the piston & ring if not worse scratch the block = more $$$
yeah lor very true ,

imagine change block, change piston and ring

easily 800 dollar

come to think of it.. its only one piston and 2x ring..

and not 4 piston and 12 rings..

if its 4 piston and a 2 stroke , u know how fast will it be bo ..