Haha.I go and familiarise with the roads there tomorrow first.I don't mind going again.

haha but not this weekend....

if not wrong the max is 2011 nia ;p that is FU plate

Hehe... my FT in AUG...

mine is a FT plate end 2011 =)

FU is due in DEC and early jan ba.. cos dont really see that many otr liao.... most of the FT due in march or april...

Hehe... my FT in AUG...

Edited by blythe

expect of the unexpected !!:box:

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

change liao top speed still the same.. :faint:

he say his whole malaysia life only AGL and danga bay ma..

most prob never see that signboard before..

Got is got.But i donno the exact location of that waterfall.

What doesn't kill me,will only make me stronger.

http://i876.photobucket.com/albums/ab329/weiting_18/16042010103.jpg

Good Night Everyone ~~

Goodnight~Nice outing just now.Haha.

good morning pple!!!!

u all no good ah .. i keep on seeing my name everywhere... racer = spoke rim = not me !!

don gey siao ar.. jj.. lol..

tml got outing call me 81259490

still don want to change ur pic ar?? thought u change ur fairing liao?

http://i288.photobucket.com/albums/ll182/bakua/2-1.jpg

Always Aim For The Skys, For If You Fall, At Least You Can Reach The Clouds

guys who come out just now geathering nice meeting u ppl :D sandy got time go your shop see see look look ^^

uhm uhm gathering

not exactly gathering lor.. actually only me and shinsou meeting to go view bike... then Vidak say her very free.. wanna tag along.. and edison last min confirm wanna meet... huairen pop up in the later part of the meeting... so ended up become mini-gathering.. haha...

How do we say this , And where do we start

Everything hurts, Especially our heart

It hurts us so much, That we can see you no more

I wish we got to say our goodbyes, Before you walked in Gods door

We missed you dearly , And we try not to cry

But we know we'll see you later, So this is not our goodbye

**In loving memory of a dear friend, 28/10/2012**

hey guys how much isit to just service the sp valve ah?

any good mototiam over at west area to recommend?

my valve keep giving me problems need to service it.

Ride, Eat, Sleep, Repeat...

Good Morning All ~~

Morning fong gege~LOL!

Why u only morning him lol

Cos he's Fong what...

not exactly gathering lor.. actually only me and shinsou meeting to go view bike... then Vidak say her very free.. wanna tag along.. and edison last min confirm wanna meet... huairen pop up in the later part of the meeting... so ended up become mini-gathering.. haha...

goondus gathering?

msn/facebook -> heaven_of_skies hotmail com

pls refers to forum page 1182 post 59096

register for sms updates on upcoming outings/gatherings/news!

pm me:

nick//phone no.//service provider (m1/starhub/singtel)//name(full name with surname)//address(area//street name//block)//date of birth//bikemodel//plate no

all info confidential

i know.. you are in camp..

we all know.. you are doing duty..

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

so sian!!!!~

today no camp? everytime i look at ur signature i get goosebumps leh. wth u wana reach for me -.- :cheeky:

pm me:

nick//phone no.//service provider (m1/starhub/singtel)//name(full name with surname)//address(area//street name//block)//date of birth//bikemodel//plate no

all info confidential

today no camp? everytime i look at ur signature i get goosebumps leh. wth u wana reach for me -.- :cheeky:

Dont act like a pu55y.... :D

nabei... i nv pu55y with u that's y u jealous is it? :cheeky:

pm me:

all info confidential

nabei... i nv pu55y with u that's y u jealous is it? :cheeky:

Your pu55y aint worth my time... :angel:

Why u only morning him lol

cos he's gay...

goondus gathering?

not really... without you joining.. it's not a complete club...

i know.. you are in camp..

we all know.. you are doing duty..

as always.. whats new

How do we say this , And where do we start

Everything hurts, Especially our heart

It hurts us so much, That we can see you no more

I wish we got to say our goodbyes, Before you walked in Gods door

We missed you dearly , And we try not to cry

But we know we'll see you later, So this is not our goodbye

**In loving memory of a dear friend, 28/10/2012**

in camp today lor... this week end coming out liao.. will be free lor!!

cos he's gay...

not really... without you joining.. it's not a complete club...

as always.. whats new

wat to do.. but gonna finish liao le...

http://i288.photobucket.com/albums/ll182/bakua/2-1.jpg

Always Aim For The Skys, For If You Fall, At Least You Can Reach The Clouds

GUys..can i ask..Is SP 150 size abit small? cosh im around 178cm..den my fren sae..will be small for me.. ~.~ den want to find krr den e INSURANCE SUPER EX sia zzz .. any comments? im mean size..60kg =/

i'm 180 and i used to fly an sp. :x

i'm 180kg and i used to fly an sp. :thumb:

he say the mean is 60kg.. then you significantly deviate from the mean..

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

hi guys just bought my SP today from private seller for 1.2k with renewed COE... went for servicing at republic motors and i feel the shop is pretty good.... servicing, change piston, coolant, EO, 2T, spark plug, GPR x-ring chain and sprocket, rear brake pump kit, front and back brake pads, yoshi footrest, new no plate, balancer and CDI....

anyway while riding back from kaki bukit my bike stall at traffic light (damn pai seh)... kick many times then engine will idle for a while then die... lan lan have to push to the side of the road and kick again... only got better when i turn the fuel reserve knob all the way to the left then can start no prob....

so is the problem because i the knob was on reserve instead of main tank?

thanks...

Cheap + fast = no good

Cheap + good = not fast

Good + fast = not cheap

>>>(wise words from ahduck)<<<