@ lwfc...

eh, find out for me... if go thai... and buy bike from there, ride back to singapore... what are the costs involved ?

How do we say this , And where do we start

Everything hurts, Especially our heart

It hurts us so much, That we can see you no more

I wish we got to say our goodbyes, Before you walked in Gods door

We missed you dearly , And we try not to cry

But we know we'll see you later, So this is not our goodbye

**In loving memory of a dear friend, 28/10/2012**

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

:lol: @ fong..

wah hot wax sia.. :lol:

:angel: you wanna try also :angel: buy some pre-nuptial candles back...

@ lwfc...

eh, find out for me... if go thai... and buy bike from there, ride back to singapore... what are the costs involved ?

ehh.. you check with LTA about the importing part first.

here mainly sell cubs. altho i seen a Can-Am Spyder and R1'09 at shop also..

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

ehh.. you check with LTA about the importing part first.

here mainly sell cubs. altho i seen a Can-Am Spyder and R1'09 at shop also..

heh... i lazy ma... thats why ask you to help me find out...

you go find out..

then buy liao.. pay for one-way airfare.. i help you ride back.. :angel:

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

How you know.... wan to let me test on you ma... i light the candle then drip the hot wax on you...wahahahaaaa

wa... RVF siao rider brewing...

Dont want larx...Too kinky for me liaox... :D

you go find out..

Then leave your fazer there ??

Dont want larx...Too kinky for me liaox... :D

Or you wan me pour brandy on you and set your hairS on fire also can...:cheeky:

wah.. super kinky leh sandyanne..

got far more jia lat one than that... i am very imaginative one.. :shy:

Upx for Auntie Sandy aka Kinky Long Gao Queen !!!

Time for me to go smoke and slp before champion league later...

Upx for Auntie Sandy aka Kinky Long Gao Queen !!!

Time for me to go smoke and slp before champion league later...

upzz me for what sia...

you go find out..

lol.. help sandyanne run in swee swee liao..:angel:

expect of the unexpected !!:box:

lol.. help sandyanne run in swee swee liao..:angel:

who say i wanna buy a new one....??

Ok lobster,shall save up first , any main point to check about on a 2nd hand bike so that wun kena chop carrot?Esp Sp

its damn hard to noe the condition of bike just by looking la

what i advise is that u can do a search on the background of the seller

look thru his post all that, make sure no accident and that he is not selling the bike due to engine not working properly or what.

thats all u can do liao le

just po pi u dun get a lemon can liao

Anyway whats the insurance price difference between a age 20 and age 21 p-plate.? Big difference? And they see your birth day am i right? that means if my birthday is on nov, then i buy the insurance during oct, im still consider 20, not 21. correct?

if im not wrong for ntuc its 888 for under 26

thats what the agent told me la

i dun noe times change liao not

haha .... okae, but when i test ride tt time... e exhaust keeps emitting out white smoke profusely... izzit e exhaust issue? or can adjust one? sorry ar... i new to bikes... dun wanna get con by e mototiam:cheeky:

u just start the bike onli rite?

if just that then its normal la, haven warm up the white smoke damn a lot de

if warm up liao then like what others said

1) 2t open too big (go find mech adjust)

2) smokey 2t ( i reco agip 2t )

Hey guys have any of you all changed your footrest b4?

I've use racing footrest but found the rear brakes like ineffective liddat. Damn dangerous.

I'm thinking of changing mine to new original footrest.

Any idea how much it will cost?

http://img269.imageshack.us/img269/7980/img0877ie.jpg

Its never the ride. Always the rider.

Hey guys have any of you all changed your footrest b4?

I've use racing footrest but found the rear brakes like ineffective liddat. Damn dangerous.

I'm thinking of changing mine to new original footrest.

Any idea how much it will cost?

i dun think so. might be the pads or master cylinder faulty or maybe u just need to re-bleed.

imo sp rear brakes are very makan be it original or aftermarket rearsets

http://i601.photobucket.com/albums/tt96/douglas_yeo/Misc/ServerBZ.jpg

Bike parts sale -> http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php/373436-WTS-CBR-600-Parts

Sandyanne: hahahhahahahha no la bored at work donjst post from my iPod touch... Just sharing what u guys tell me, my friends teach me stuf I learnt by myself... Still need to find a day to bring my girlfriend down so she can learn to kickstart my bike...

As for engine health what my friends told me to start engine and listen out for any knocking sounds, like got peanut flying ard the fuel tank... God knows what is flying ard in there buy it can't be a good sign... Use ur foot to cover the exhaust too to help u listen out for weird sounds...

Hard to say also, some engines sound perfectly ok but when u take to mech for servicing u see 1001 things wrong... I feel there is only sk much u can do to find a good engine, the rest you have to rely on friends exp and a little luck...

Cheap + fast = no good

Cheap + good = not fast

Good + fast = not cheap

>>>(wise words from ahduck)<<<

good night everyone!! soon to be a free man!

http://i288.photobucket.com/albums/ll182/bakua/2-1.jpg

Always Aim For The Skys, For If You Fall, At Least You Can Reach The Clouds