sian, i self skidded.

luckily just abrasions.

now going to tow to bikers paradise, hope repairs wont b too exp

but then the steering is totally jam liao, mayb need change fork already

i kei kiang go try to overtake on the right of the right most lane

kena brush by the bushes, next thing i noe im skidding on my back liao

just a friendly reminder to bikers, please dun try to lane split or squeeze into gaps

the bike aint as slim as u think it is

i learnt this lesson the hard way

thanks a lot for those who helped me out

i heard that there will b a 6pts deduction for self skidding

so i can expect the letter to come soon?

ride with care bro.you are already ok already.

Currently Riding CBR400RR R

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

sian, i self skidded.

luckily just abrasions.

now going to tow to bikers paradise, hope repairs wont b too exp

but then the steering is totally jam liao, mayb need change fork already

i kei kiang go try to overtake on the right of the right most lane

kena brush by the bushes, next thing i noe im skidding on my back liao

just a friendly reminder to bikers, please dun try to lane split or squeeze into gaps

the bike aint as slim as u think it is

i learnt this lesson the hard way

thanks a lot for those who helped me out

i heard that there will b a 6pts deduction for self skidding

so i can expect the letter to come soon?

so long u still can chat here should count urself heng liao so becareful next time when u ride cos nowadays driver all no skill one so must be very careful take care :D

http://imageshack.us/photo/my-images/221/combie.jpg/
so long u still can chat here should count urself heng liao so becareful next time when u ride cos nowadays driver all no skill one so must be very careful take care :D

Not no skill ... SG got the best petrol (Octane 98) but the worst drivers

Cos they just need to swerve lane, u bang, it's your fault and they claim ur insurance for a new paintwork / body-kit.

ride with care bro.you are already ok already.

im still ok i guess

can walk n do stuff but then the abrasion quite pain

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v212/iam1e5/25160_342124785368_667030368_366504.jpg

Any outings later? Currently at bedok 85 with cliv and Edison , those wanna come call Cliv ( 96794528 ):cheeky:

Edited by Destiny

http://i815.photobucket.com/albums/zz77/Vulcan_Venus/IMG_0067.jpg

All that is left of you, is a memory that only exists in my dreams

good morning every1 =)

sian~~~~

early in the morning class test for EG1 fail liao

make my whole day moody:sian:

Wah, Baojian year 1 only meh?!

http://i170.photobucket.com/albums/u257/berryx2/jayson_bike_HDR2.jpg

My Forum's name is pronounced as Sai - Fur - Rus.

good night people.. Ups for a damn nice weather to sleep..

http://i288.photobucket.com/albums/ll182/bakua/2-1.jpg

Always Aim For The Skys, For If You Fall, At Least You Can Reach The Clouds

free bike wash thanks to the rain....

anyone know how to fix new kick start lever onto SP??

Cheap + fast = no good

Cheap + good = not fast

Good + fast = not cheap

>>>(wise words from ahduck)<<<

any1 noe wats the original size rear and back sprocket?

and also where can i get a carbon fiber valve (brand new),

need it asap.

if im not wrong its 14/40. but most people change to 14/38..

reed valve can get tyga one.

free bike wash thanks to the rain....

anyone know how to fix new kick start lever onto SP??

unscrew one screw.. remove it.. put new one in.. and screw back in..

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

guys how to check whether if the IU got warranty???

http://img256.imageshack.us/img256/8610/photo440f.jpg

http://img139.imageshack.us/img139/1641/photo459.jpg

WTB: Wave 125 NF125MD coverset/ speedometer sensor . Let me know the details, Thanks

need to go vicom ask them scan. if spoil and no more warranty they will ask u to declare that its spoilt.

sian need to get new one...

well if we go check the date then if still have warranty and i did*ahem- to the Iu,go back can change???

WTB: Wave 125 NF125MD coverset/ speedometer sensor . Let me know the details, Thanks

what i heard is that if your IU is still under warranty and its spoilt they will change for you. lol what u did?

am thinking of changing mine if it have warranty.

haven't do anything yet. will soon do if there is warranty.

I recently sent my bike to my mech... he changed the carb... FC about 150km from 90km? opinions pls? =]

change to whole carb and replace new one? ur one lacing carb ? or else i don think need to change ba..

http://i41.photobucket.com/albums/e291/zhifong/bike7-1.jpg