Seto No Hanayame...

hehe.... thanks

times like this .

a hot cup of coffee , toast and eggs will be good

slp till shiok shiok.... hehe

expect of the unexpected !!:box:

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

heading out for 2nd interview by the same company... no rain pls~~~~

hehe.... thanks

slp till shiok shiok.... hehe

#$#^%&*&^*())&

heading out for 2nd interview by the same company... no rain pls~~~~

wa 2 interview ah ??

must be some good position ..

got 3 ???

Downsize sproket or upsize?

Rear and front sproket using how many teeth de?

Front 14 back upsize from 35 to 37

then put back stock airbox .. Any better recommendation?

I will reach for it no matter how high it is :cheeky:

i cant recommend anything if i havent even seen u with your bike.

hope you dun mind me being direct.

all i can say is.. your mods dun were redundant since your mechanic recommended you to up your sproket.

anyway.. cheers~

http://i10.photobucket.com/albums/a137/l0st_boi/hks_s15_0011.jpg

http://i30.tinypic.com/28tzyac.jpg

i cant recommend anything if i havent even seen u with your bike.

hope you dun mind me being direct.

all i can say is.. your mods dun were redundant since your mechanic recommended you to up your sproket.

anyway.. cheers~

Lol no prob.. I ask u for advice sure I will hope honest reply from u ma haha.. Hmm wat do u meant by my mod were redundant? Up sprocket pick up faster but top low right ? So u meant smaller sproc better?

#$#^%&*&^*())&

wa 2 interview ah ??

must be some good position ..

got 3 ???

Haha 3rd time is start work le la... Will be heading for 3rd time..

wah..

mine no interview...

= very very lousy position..

worse than the thai workers.. hahahahaa

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg

i also dun have

they ask meu willing work long hours,

can wear uniform ...

so i say yes , well i guard the buildingnow

i also dun have

they ask meu willing work long hours,

can wear uniform ...

so i say yes , well i guard the buildingnow

ehhhh dun bluff..

me den long hrs de lo.. hahahahahahah

i guard construction site.... lol..

sometimes have to work over the night till morning..

have to direct/divert traffic... lol

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg

bro,wat hub u using?can use 35 meh?

the normal star lor , can arh , my previous one was 35 , anw ur sprocket nw hw big ?? wonder normally pple use wht size de ..

Edited by .kw.

Dedicated to all who love to drink beer and coke...

image0.11.jpg

image0.22.jpg

image0.33.jpg

image0.44.jpg

image0.55.jpg

image0.66.jpg

Hi guys, which tires will suits better for sp? i'm using bridgestone battlex now, or maybe any other tires better than bridgestone?

Edited by Thomaswongkk

http://a5.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc7/313699_10150779316335506_903385505_20423345_2531802_n.jpg?dl=1

Class 2B >> 03/06/2010 (2nd att)

-Honda NSR 150 SP FU4XXXT (Sold)

-Yamaha Lagenda T110 FX6XXXJ (currently)

Class 2A >> 12/10/2011 (2nd att)

-Honda RVF 400 NC35 FP1XXXA (currently)

Class 3 >> 16/05/2011 (1st att)

- still saving

the normal star lor , can arh , my previous one was 35 , anw ur sprocket nw hw big ?? wonder normally pple use wht size de ..

i see my sprocket star hub size is 36, whereas sprocket for RZX the sprocket size 36 are more/ obvious smaller than mine... Does it mean the same?

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=171433&d=1262780355

Enrol 2B - - - - - - 02 Feb 09

NSR SP - - - - - - - 23 May 09

Life is full of choices.

Depending of which choice u made,

It will change ur fate/destiny.:pray:

hey guys, which brand or kind of EO do you guy use ?

EO for 2 stroke bike not so important... motul and castrol quite popular, but dont bother spending too much on EO for 2 stroke bike.... buy better 2T with the $$ u save on EO....

once in a while can treat your bike to OWS engine flushing plus EO... done at unique...

Cheap + fast = no good

Cheap + good = not fast

Good + fast = not cheap

>>>(wise words from ahduck)<<<

hey guys, which brand or kind of EO do you guy use ?

maxima gear oil fully.. $22 a bottle.. smooth :angel:

http://i41.photobucket.com/albums/e291/zhifong/bike7-1.jpg
Hi guys, which tires will suits better for sp? i'm using bridgestone battlex now, or maybe any other tires better than bridgestone?

battlax the most ex n best tyres for sp, others are dunlop tt900 and maxxis(at jb). usually ppl use battlax at the back n tt900 in front...

SP Riderrr.......http://img132.imageshack.us/i/15062009001.jpg/

i see my sprocket star hub size is 36, whereas sprocket for RZX the sprocket size 36 are more/ obvious smaller than mine... Does it mean the same?

Oo ya lor.. Dunno why sp need one star there

sorry for being abit noob asking this question, battlex is only for bridgestone nia or there's other brand oso got battlex?

http://a5.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc7/313699_10150779316335506_903385505_20423345_2531802_n.jpg?dl=1

Class 2B >> 03/06/2010 (2nd att)

-Honda NSR 150 SP FU4XXXT (Sold)

-Yamaha Lagenda T110 FX6XXXJ (currently)

Class 2A >> 12/10/2011 (2nd att)

-Honda RVF 400 NC35 FP1XXXA (currently)

Class 3 >> 16/05/2011 (1st att)

- still saving

my current footrest is stock and its all coming apart. i was thinking of changing to yoshi racing footrest. whats the diff between the stock abd the yoshi one?

oh i was offered 120 for item with installation. reasonable?

2 wheeled bicycle, Nsr Sp, Babyblade!

my current footrest is stock and its all coming apart. i was thinking of changing to yoshi racing footrest. whats the diff between the stock abd the yoshi one?

i would say racing footrest is much more higher in such a way that it is more steep compared to stock foot rest. Stock foot rest is more on comfortable position.

heard that racing footrest $70 can get liao... not sure what brand...

Edited by blythe

its racing..like u say

hence to kub corner motor gp style, cause of the arch back angle...