hi guys how to check my sp's screw is m6 or m8? currently mine is all those flat tip screws wanna change to coloured 1...lol...

N.ormal Sinus R.hythm

proud owner of a PROARM bike~

~Yuan Ping Racing~

tune by ah kiang,ride by ah huat~

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

hahaha too bad its not layup cuz i want to ride it badly. but resisting. if kena catch by tp bo hua ah! hope to join u all for outings soon after i get my license.

now i only warm it up once a day. is it enough? if i nv warm up for awhile it will be very hard to start next time?

A true friend never gets in your way unless you happen to be going down.

Wah sian after wash my bike cannot start. Before wash it I still ride it over to washing point leh . I use less then a pail of water cannot be splash splash until kena spark plug ma . Go jb wash they use hose anyhow spray also nothing I use cup to splash then cannot start =_=!

Any advice or solutions ? ( kick like mad , pull choke , push start also cannot ) zzzz

Wah sian after wash my bike cannot start. Before wash it I still ride it over to washing point leh . I use less then a pail of water cannot be splash splash until kena spark plug ma . Go jb wash they use hose anyhow spray also nothing I use cup to splash then cannot start =_=!

Any advice or solutions ? ( kick like mad , pull choke , push start also cannot ) zzzz

u sure ur fuel plug is not off or u no more fuel liao?

if u got fuel then might be ur plug lo. or ur fuse check them

u still can tong 1 yr plus with ur sp?

didnt noe still got ppl do that...

my sp time was sucks! a bike i immediately sell away and upgrade after i got my 2A and no regrets till now haha

yea sucks too bad im poor cant think of 2A yet although i enrolled. zz hais main point is to get her moving . i need to start my damn engine!!!

"RUN" button pressed in fully

pulled choke

checked fuel tab turn to "ON"

push start also cannot

kick also cannot .

btw fuse how to check...

Did u put Ur bike to run?

water got in to CARB ??

21 dec 2009 - Class 2b

21 feb 2010 - NSR 150SP FT7058L (SOLD on 23rd dec 2010)

08 oct 2010 - Class 3

12 Jan 2011 - Gsxr 400RR FM9135X (SOLD on 5th Mar 2011)

27 Jan 2011 - Class 2a

16 mar 2011 - X1-R FBE1069X (SOLD on 30th Sept 2013)

07 June 2013 - Class 2

05 Oct 2013 - Gsxr600 k8

1377324_10151734614953002_668866713_n.jpg

yea sucks too bad im poor cant think of 2A yet although i enrolled. zz hais main point is to get her moving . i need to start my damn engine!!!

pulled choke

push start also cannot

kick also cannot .

btw fuse how to check...

did u try turn ur fuel tab to reserve? well for fuse i not too sure. i only noe the common things to check for sp

Might be CDI too?

http://i170.photobucket.com/albums/u257/berryx2/jayson_bike_HDR2.jpg

My Forum's name is pronounced as Sai - Fur - Rus.

pulled choke

push start also cannot

kick also cannot .

btw fuse how to check...

push start??

bring to bike shop and check lor?

ask someone to toe poke u .

aiya class 2 and 2a no use also ..

2a 90 percent of the sport bike also damn old, going to be problematic

class 2 worse... biek hot hot, and u wan to bring to where??? malaysia pump oil ?

or go k.l every week ??

pulled choke

push start also cannot

kick also cannot .

btw fuse how to check...

MOstly Plug kana water...

Wow my bike fired up heeehee ! Finally.

9pm last night wash finish. Kick 500 times

10pm 500 times

12am 500 times

5am 10 times

12pm one time and it fired! Thank god

Zzz but still I dunno wad was the prob. I even use hair dryer to blow the electrical wires and ect. But still can't

maybe go check the cdi? that time my bike got prob. will halfway die off and then cannot start. that time halfway at pie suddenly engine die off. lucky 1am not much cars. heng can start after a few mins. i go home i trauma sia. tmr str8 away go bike shop. he change cdi. now ok alr.

pulled choke

push start also cannot

kick also cannot .

btw fuse how to check...

Spark plug ? CDI? Mine last time CDI spoil also same symptoms. Swap with my friend's CDI can work alrdy.

Class is BORINGGGGG!

Current : Honda SP 150 Dated 08/09

http://i18.photobucket.com/albums/b137/abc567_/31082009001.jpg

Spark plug ? CDI? Mine last time CDI spoil also same symptoms. Swap with my friend's CDI can work alrdy.

Class is BORINGGGGG!

Really mehx??

mehXXXX. Your reference to 'really mehx' is to my class or de CDI? :lol:

Current : Honda SP 150 Dated 08/09

http://i18.photobucket.com/albums/b137/abc567_/31082009001.jpg

mehXXXX. Your reference to 'really mehx' is to my class or de CDI? :lol:

Class is understandable...