QUOTE=wait4me;6817115]wa why must expose me leh ... but then again is not 200

i told roland what the mech found , he say something like ah hao sp last time

Wooo.. Time for a change?/COLOR]

1. when police or custom stop u and check , they can detain u till u pay the fine .. believe me ,when the hold u to pay fine they take their own sweet time so u might be spending close to 3 or 4 hours there

2. act blur lor until really stop , say u jus buy bike u dunno ???maybe previous owner

3. be a cb kia, dun pay , sell bike , let the next wan get it ...

nope, not drive out of the lot , is the moment u sign on the dotted line ...

so moral of the story, Suck thumb and pay.

If not follow the the rules..jus because of that need to change ??

told u liao

it will be a legend ...

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

jus because of that need to change ??

told u liao

it will be a legend ...

You wan buy olympus digital cam boh??

Got discount mahx..That's why ask..

Wah today my birthday, i fetch my gf home after her surprise, my clutch cable just snap on the way, heng i was slowing down for junction.. What a night!

anyone got idea fix clutch cable how much uh, and need tow one right. around how much total. i think have to fork out myself.

2B TP second try - 11/11/10

First bike - NSR 150 SP - 22/11/10

2A TP first try - 02/08/13

Second bike - Honda CBR400R - 10/08/13

Current bike - Honda CB400SF Revo - 19/09/14

Wah today my birthday, i fetch my gf home after her surprise, my clutch cable just snap on the way, heng i was slowing down for junction.. What a night!

anyone got idea fix clutch cable how much uh, and need tow one right. around how much total. i think have to fork out myself.

clutch cable cost $16 - $20, i change mine for $18 normally, i lazy to source for shop tat charge cheaper by a few dollars.

all the times when my cable snap, i jus push start it and ride to shop by jus kicking the gear, traffic light u have to push start again and that is the irrtating part. alternative way is to buy a cable and change it urselve, last resort is to call tow truck tat cost around 20 bucks which in total with the cable will cost u around 38 bucks.

Find a job you like and you will never work one day in your life. - Ryan

clutch cable cost $16 - $20, i change mine for $18 normally, i lazy to source for shop tat charge cheaper by a few dollars.

all the times when my cable snap, i jus push start it and ride to shop by jus kicking the gear, traffic light u have to push start again and that is the irrtating part. alternative way is to buy a cable and change it urselve, last resort is to call tow truck tat cost around 20 bucks which in total with the cable will cost u around 38 bucks.

Find a job you like and you will never work one day in your life. - Ryan

thanks! hmm hope my dad knows diy.

hmm for 2B i think its really not worth it getting a new bike unless you plan to ride it long term.... after riding for one year your backside will be itchy to ride a bigger more powerful bike, plus having cleared your 2A you will find more incentive to ride a bigger bike...

let say you decide to buy a new 2B bike like aprilia rs125 or yamaha r15, you as the first owner will bear the brunt of the depreciation.... like my mother always says:" the moment you drive your new (vehicle) out of the lot, you have already loss $1k already...." so if your rich man son, then by all means get yourself a new one.... SP is good because it is such an old bike that all the value has depreciated so much already, so your losses will be reduced when u want to resell..

having said that, because SP is an old bike, do prepare some cash when you buy your bike to replace parts (wear and tear)... after that just take care of your bike, give it good 2T, change oil regularly and pray you are not sway to encounter any major engine failures...s

If that's the case, besides buying new bikes like Aprilla RS 125 & Yamaha's R15, is there any other 2nd hand honda or 2B beginner bikes worth considering to ride for 1-2 years before 2A ?

thanks! hmm hope my dad knows diy.

Haha.. you can ride to the nearest bike shop during hours where traffic more light bah.. then no need to tow..

If that's the case, besides buying new bikes like Aprilla RS 125 & Yamaha's R15, is there any other 2nd hand honda or 2B beginner bikes worth considering to ride for 1-2 years before 2A ?

what kind of bikes are you looking at? guess the 2b four strokes should be less troublesome than the two strokes bah.. maybe like cbr 150 etc..

last sentence is weird. cos the bike is urs now so i guess any problem u have to fork out ur self.

http://i601.photobucket.com/albums/tt96/douglas_yeo/Misc/ServerBZ.jpg

Bike parts sale -> http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php/373436-WTS-CBR-600-Parts

last sentence is weird. cos the bike is urs now so i guess any problem u have to fork out ur self.

hahas, cause birthday ma! =/ other things i will fully pay myself. season parking, fuel, maintenance

clutch cable and tow isnt a nice present wor. anyway happy birthday to u.

Hahas, no la, he manage to diy to fix the clutch cable and he didn't take that clutch cable money from me.

Appreciated, thankyou. hahas.

hahas, cause birthday ma! =/ other things i will fully pay myself. season parking, fuel, maintenance

happy birthday!!! haha.

http://2.bp.blogspot.com/_KuAxfEWkyMo/SROeAbl3osI/AAAAAAAAAoY/r3J0m9qDzZA/s320/stoppieKiss.jpg

Monday blues!