• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

wa sian dunno why always pump petrol sure got petrol leak out from the carb / dunno whr , thn awhile ltr jiu no more leak le -.- zz:sian:

I will reach for it no matter how high it is :cheeky:

its telling u time to service your bike liao....:p

i bought BROQUET 3days ago. then use liao become drop from 220 to 162 full tank is it my bike or this makes the differents?

or i use wrongly? i confuse y it drop so much :cry:

wa sian dunno why always pump petrol sure got petrol leak out from the carb / dunno whr , thn awhile ltr jiu no more leak le -.- zz:sian:

tink the petrol overflow alr, try not to pump so full next time

Find a job you like and you will never work one day in your life. - Ryan

wah so chor, i thought like 10 20 dollar only, if to change. don't install leh? like stick with one bulb.

should be no problem one i think. haha if tp stop you then act blur, go in front, see the light then say "alamak why like that?!" then can liao lor. haha.

but if got the money go fix it better i think. you take care of bike, it will also take care of you! :thumb:

http://2.bp.blogspot.com/_KuAxfEWkyMo/SROeAbl3osI/AAAAAAAAAoY/r3J0m9qDzZA/s320/stoppieKiss.jpg
i bought BROQUET 3days ago. then use liao become drop from 220 to 162 full tank is it my bike or this makes the differents?

sia lah how come like that? i thought broquet supposed to increase fuel economy?!?!?!

http://2.bp.blogspot.com/_KuAxfEWkyMo/SROeAbl3osI/AAAAAAAAAoY/r3J0m9qDzZA/s320/stoppieKiss.jpg
wah so chor, i thought like 10 20 dollar only, if to change. don't install leh? like stick with one bulb.
hope u dun have even more problems that wil lcost more then 80 dollar

hahah broquet .....

trying taking it out and see ?

hope u dun have even more problems that wil lcost more then 80 dollar

hahah broquet .....

trying taking it out and see ?

i heard ppl said pump 95 will see good differnent . now i pumped 95. waiting to see result again.

Anyone interested to trade your original R/H brake pump+lever for a 'brembo' set? I bought it in msia for my scooter but used less than a month cos i to cut a hole in the fairing for the cups and didnt like how they looked.

They worked well and had a nice braking feel. Looking to trade for a good condition 125z/sp original r/h brake pump + lever. No need topup, first come first takeaway.

(Comes in L/H and R/H. So trading 2 set for one! The left side u can sell or give away but it is quite rare item.)

It is in gold color and lever are chrome, in good cond. Pic not clear.

PM me to deal.

image201011270001.jpg

Scooter Tuning Is Not A Crime.

bros, fuel right. can use till the end of the thick red bar ? or like middle of the red bar then need open reserve le. lol i going to pump petrol for the first time soon.

2B TP second try - 11/11/10

First bike - NSR 150 SP - 22/11/10

2A TP first try - 02/08/13

Second bike - Honda CBR400R - 10/08/13

Current bike - Honda CB400SF Revo - 19/09/14

I tried to start my bike, when i kick the starter, the bike just move forward..

anyone know what can be the problem?

any mobile mechanic or bike shop to recommand?

bros, fuel right. can use till the end of the thick red bar ? or like middle of the red bar then need open reserve le. lol i going to pump petrol for the first time soon.

Hmm..mine opens reserve when the needle touches the red line.. but i remember when i first bought the bike the bike shop only gave me enough fuel to ride to the nearest petrol station.. and the needle was below the red bar.. but dun needa wait till so low then go pump bah..better safe then sorry.. hahaha

I tried to start my bike, when i kick the starter, the bike just move forward..

anyone know what can be the problem?

any mobile mechanic or bike shop to recommand?

Hmm.. did you made sure its in neutral gear?

should be no problem one i think. haha if tp stop you then act blur, go in front, see the light then say "alamak why like that?!" then can liao lor. haha.

but if got the money go fix it better i think. you take care of bike, it will also take care of you! :thumb:

hahahahah just give your most innocent looking boy-boy face and act blur....

act blur live longer; army saying that is so applicable to real world....

broquet not giving you extra mileage? i put one into my bike many months ago, dont see much difference... if it was so powerful and effective, i think all bike manufacturers would make their fuel tanks out of broquet-metal... like all 1000cc sports bike will have kup kia-like fuel efficiency...

Cheap + fast = no good

Cheap + good = not fast

Good + fast = not cheap

>>>(wise words from ahduck)<<<

hahahahah just give your most innocent looking boy-boy face and act blur....

act blur live longer; army saying that is so applicable to real world....

broquet not giving you extra mileage? i put one into my bike many months ago, dont see much difference... if it was so powerful and effective, i think all bike manufacturers would make their fuel tanks out of broquet-metal... like all 1000cc sports bike will have kup kia-like fuel efficiency...

wow i didint know u will say it all out

prefer to let the cosumers see for themselves ahahaha

but not onli it increases mileage it increase horse powerwoah...

Clear store room~SP part for sale....$100 for everthing....

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php/307461-WTS-gt-NSR-150-SP-Spare-parts

Hi jeff, my pay's here. Can buy your hub liao, you sms me ley. 92472216. :3

http://i170.photobucket.com/albums/u257/berryx2/jayson_bike_HDR2.jpg

My Forum's name is pronounced as Sai - Fur - Rus.

Hi guys, I was thinking of getting this bike (yes, just passed my TP) but now I'm a bit scared that it'll be hard to adapt to.

Any tips on getting accustomed to throttle control and the faster pick-up speed? How did you guys adapt to the throttle which is so much more reactive than the ones on the learner bikes? I'm so used to throttling fairly hard at low speeds that I can't seem to increase the speed of the SP in first gear without revving way too much.

Also, I'm having trouble with the kick starter. Just can't seem to do it.

Sigh. Hope someone can advise. Thanks in advance.

hi guys! when i want to renew my season parking online, they say that my vehicle has been tagged and i need to go to the nearest hdb branch. anyone knows what it means exactly by being 'tagged'?

shuld b bike shop tagged your bike cuz u still under installment ... Tagged is something to prevent u from making a transfer to other person when u have not finish the full payment of the bike...

Hi guys, I was thinking of getting this bike (yes, just passed my TP) but now I'm a bit scared that it'll be hard to adapt to.

Any tips on getting accustomed to throttle control and the faster pick-up speed? How did you guys adapt to the throttle which is so much more reactive than the ones on the learner bikes? I'm so used to throttling fairly hard at low speeds that I can't seem to increase the speed of the SP in first gear without revving way too much.

pick up can be increased by doing a few things... one thing u can do for SP is change to fast throttle, use brands like daytona or TZM fast throttle, but be prepared for higher fuel consumption... another thing u can do is change the front and rear sprocket ratio, but this one u should ask the forum lao jiaos for best front and back configuration....

Also note that SP is a high revving 2 stroke bike, so it actually performs best at higher RPMs....

Also, I'm having trouble with the kick starter. Just can't seem to do it.

kick start takes practice to do, can be challenging at first because not used to bike weight and kicking motion... anyway the technique should be to press down on the lever till u feel some resistance, roughly 1/2 the way down the entire motion... at from there just kick hard and repeat.... it also helps to pull your choke or open throttle while u kick start on cold/wet days

Sigh. Hope someone can advise. Thanks in advance.

hope this helps bro and you will enjoy your SP...

Cheap + fast = no good

Cheap + good = not fast

Good + fast = not cheap

>>>(wise words from ahduck)<<<