• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

cuz i got 1 fren.. no not fren even closer than brother he treat us very good than on a street racing due to his speed n over turn he bang n die

be4 he die i promise him be4 i will get a sp make it same as him go riding tgt with him but now

all i can do is get the sp as promise cuz cant go riding with him anymore

about his bang place its at east crost this year onli

I am really bad at anticipating red lights. Everytime I see green I will slow down and when reaching the traffic light I see green, I will speed up.

But then always suay suay I speed up then it turns amber.

Had to do a couple of ebrakes cause of this. And yesterday a lorry behind me nearly knocked into me because I ebrake. He wind down window and say me still can go why I ebrake.

Can someone advise me what are the safest way to approach the traffic lights?

cuz i got 1 fren.. no not fren even closer than brother he treat us very good than on a street racing due to his speed n over turn he bang n die

be4 he die i promise him be4 i will get a sp make it same as him go riding tgt with him but now

Sad to hear that..Ride safe when u get yours..

I am really bad at anticipating red lights. Everytime I see green I will slow down and when reaching the traffic light I see green, I will speed up.

Had to do a couple of ebrakes cause of this. And yesterday a lorry behind me nearly knocked into me because I ebrake. He wind down window and say me still can go why I ebrake.

during ur driving centre time, instructor nv teach u about the 3 arrow rules when approaching the traffic lights??

got 3 arrows,

furthest from stop line ( if still green), can release throttle, and maybe even brake a bit, just in case the light changes

2nd arrow, if ure there and light is green plus traffic clear, just go alr.

nearest to stop line arrow, if still green, just go if traffic is clear.

iirc

sad to say yr friend is a bad influence ,however DEAr he is to u , he will not get the same sympathy from others

what for trottle ?? jus maintain speed la ..

got 3 arrows,

furthest from stop line ( if still green), can release throttle, and maybe even brake a bit, just in case the light changes

2nd arrow, if ure there and light is green plus traffic clear, just go alr.

nearest to stop line arrow, if still green, just go if traffic is clear.

iirc

it's realli up to experience. for mi, sumtimes mi look out for adjacent pedestrian lights. if the green man is blinkin, most likeli the green light on my lane will turn amber>red soon. dependin on where u r/how fast u r goin, u can decide to slow down or not.

if u realli tink u cant stop in time, go ahead. don brake till u end up in the middle of the junction. it's dangerous.

juz my 2cents…ride safe n stay safe. be careful of rainy days as the tires may slip if u brake too hard.

http://www.weather.gov.sg/wip/pp/rndops/web/ship/gif/rad70.gif

"I paused for a moment as the mischievous season wets the sky."

Waw... Very expensive. Mine also expire in may... Donno how much to pay man.

mine also in May.. then if liddat, die siia want to save money till 1k.. T.T

NSR 150 SP FT****X (May2010-Feb2013)

CB400 vtecI FR****R (Feb2013-Sept2013)

Gilera VXR'05 FBA***T (Sept2013-??????)

LOVE YOUR RIDE! :thumb:

Like what fellow riders here saying..Try look at the side traffic lights (pedastrian crossing, etc) to estimate. If not upon the 3rd/2nd aarow from traffic junction..Close throttle... And only when reachin the first aarow, accelerate again..

How did you pass ur 2b!? lol.

Ride safely.. :thumb:

Like what fellow riders here saying..Try look at the side traffic lights (pedastrian crossing, etc) to estimate. If not upon the 3rd/2nd aarow from traffic junction..Close throttle... And only when reachin the first aarow, accelerate again..

How did you pass ur 2b!? lol.

Haha, I did close throttle and stuff. But I think cause everytime I am at first arrow it turns amber I scared dash red light I will ebrake.

Now I know it is safe to go ahead liao. =p

Cause I am still P plate I very scared will get the 12 points for dashing red light.

i dont support when you saw the 1st arrow liao then ebrake. if behind no cars, you heng, if behind you got cars, sure bang you de. i believe in school teach you before if by the second arrow change amber you cannot brake in time, just go. there's always 1-2sec delay green on another traffic light.

just my 2 cents.

http://a5.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc7/313699_10150779316335506_903385505_20423345_2531802_n.jpg?dl=1

Class 2B >> 03/06/2010 (2nd att)

-Honda NSR 150 SP FU4XXXT (Sold)

-Yamaha Lagenda T110 FX6XXXJ (currently)

Class 2A >> 12/10/2011 (2nd att)

-Honda RVF 400 NC35 FP1XXXA (currently)

Class 3 >> 16/05/2011 (1st att)

- still saving

just to check with u guys, how far can the bottom portion of your tank last.

when then fuel is exactly on the line till before reseve.

mine can do max 40 or 50 only.

my top part if filled to the brim can do 140 before hitting the "half tank" line.

hope more ppl can share.

mine 240-260 b4 reserve...

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii273/th2om8as7/DSC01676l.jpg

By riding, we already save alot of time. Dun try to save more time by endangering our life....

i dont support when you saw the 1st arrow liao then ebrake. if behind no cars, you heng, if behind you got cars, sure bang you de. i believe in school teach you before if by the second arrow change amber you cannot brake in time, just go. there's always 1-2sec delay green on another traffic light.

just my 2 cents.

Thank you! I have a much clearer idea of how to approach the traffic lights now.

Thomas siaaaaaaaa ... xing hock racing somemore siaaaaaaa.. hahhahahhaa

2007 - 2008 ~ NSR150SP - FT7599S

2008 - 2009 ~ CBR400RRL - FJ8299D

2009 - 2009 ~ NSR250SE - FP1208G

2009 - ???? ~ NSR150SP

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2441/3656308842_57f93b7ae4.jpg

maybe he live in MY ma... so ride in there lor

i live at Malaysia...only for track in malay only..if anyone want to sell it...i prefer cheap one...because only for track use...not for daily use..

track usee

buy KR better

Thomas siaaaaaaaa ... xing hock racing somemore siaaaaaaa.. hahhahahhaa

wa 759 ...

2 sp sia....

wa nsr250 sia...

wa 759 ...

2 sp sia....

wa nsr250 sia...

Your fren nv reply me..

hi all...jus brought a NSR-RR from someone.....but the prev guy doing a messy paint job....any nice vinyl to share wit???gonna spray n overhaul in mid of march....thanks for sharing....

HonDa NSR - RiDe With GLoRy:thumb::thumb:

sticker on SP should be around 200, paint (2 colours) should be around 400 i think.... jb cheaper to paint...

Cheap + fast = no good

Cheap + good = not fast

Good + fast = not cheap

>>>(wise words from ahduck)<<<

it's realli up to experience. For mi, sumtimes mi look out for adjacent pedestrian lights. If the green man is blinkin, most likeli the green light on my lane will turn amber>red soon. Dependin on where u r/how fast u r goin, u can decide to slow down or not.

If u realli tink u cant stop in time, go ahead. Don brake till u end up in the middle of the junction. It's dangerous.

Juz my 2cents…ride safe n stay safe. Be careful of rainy days as the tires may slip if u brake too hard.

agreed!!!!!!!

http://2.bp.blogspot.com/_KuAxfEWkyMo/SROeAbl3osI/AAAAAAAAAoY/r3J0m9qDzZA/s320/stoppieKiss.jpg