Originally posted by bgoy@May 18 2005, 12:55 AM

i always think anything that is a handful would be just nice

anyway SP rear sprocket stock size is 40 right? has any1 got any bigger ones b4...correct me if i'm wrong, somehow 40 is e max size we can go too right?

size of sprockets are like size of boobs too u know

but since size of carb is already described by size of boobs

let size of sprockets be described as size of butt

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

Originally posted by Ferrous@May 18 2005, 02:48 PM

Yoz ppz, jus went for my inspection today...everything pass except that my white smoke fail..so overall fail..nida go back again..

one question here...anyone can gif step by step instruction on how to adjust the 2T intake?

If i not wrong dats the main cause of white smoke rite?

Please advice..thank you for ur help in advance!!:cheeky:

white smoke si bei mafan

muz depend on when does the white smoke frm yr bike start coming out

the smoke will come only when i start my bike

it will persist for ard 1-2KM that i travel

after which the smoke wont come liao until the nxt time i start bike again

so i tactically dint switch off the engine of my bike when i got to the motorbike inspection area...

quickly go pay for the inspection fee then get uncle to check for me liao :cheeky:

Originally posted by bgoy@May 18 2005, 11:19 PM

hey bro last time i juz got bike also had a hard time passing

well u can bring shop n tune e pump to small,can tell him after u pass ur inspection come back n tune bigger that time dun charge...most shops would accede..so u pay once oni

but usually this wun work, i rem i had my 2t pump real low but e smoke level still e same leh...so i suggest:

u drag ur 1st 3 gears real hard as u r nearing e centre, i realised that after dragging hard e smoke is v v much lesser...

if worse come to worse cannot pass u have to decarbonise the endcan...i think when u failed the tester told u to decarbonise ur pipe b4 u come back right...

btw e 2nd time is free, duneed to pay eh

hmm..okies...

tink the drag doesnt work..cos i drag budden smoke doesnt appear below 3k rpm, only above 3k rpm den the white smoke reli come out

decarbonising wasnt mention...in fact he din suggest any solutions

i suppose i will hafta get the shop to tune down my 2T intake....any idea how much dat will cost?

cos i rem its like turning a small little screw under right side fairing

2nd time inspect not half price ar?

08 Jun 2004 - 30 May 2005 : NSR150SP (FT ****X)

17 Aug 2005 - 24 Aug 2005 : ZXR400L8 (FQ ****L)

25 Jun 2005 - 22 Jul 2006 : GSXR400RN (FK ****A)

22 Aug 2006 - 31 Jan 2007 : GSXR600K1 (FT ****U)

31 Jan 2007 - Present : (G* ****Z)

Originally posted by d0n^@May 19 2005, 12:07 AM

so i tactically dint switch off the engine of my bike when i got to the motorbike inspection area...

quickly go pay for the inspection fee then get uncle to check for me liao :cheeky:

haha, i left my bike on while paying but still liddat :weep:

08 Jun 2004 - 30 May 2005 : NSR150SP (FT ****X)

17 Aug 2005 - 24 Aug 2005 : ZXR400L8 (FQ ****L)

25 Jun 2005 - 22 Jul 2006 : GSXR400RN (FK ****A)

22 Aug 2006 - 31 Jan 2007 : GSXR600K1 (FT ****U)

31 Jan 2007 - Present : (G* ****Z)

Originally posted by j24h7d@May 10 2005, 02:06 AM

hi people

i am looking for someone to take over my sp......

just to cary on the installment

condition of the bike ok..

its a fr plate...

the whole bike is in blue

bike in perfect condition..... no sratches.

overhaul just done.

ka da just changed to a new racing type

throttle changed to a smoother one

seat shaped and changed to a better cover.

now currently broke and need someone to take over my bike..........

need to pay the bike shop about $500

the 500 is counted as the installment for the first few months........

after that you only need to pay about 100 per month for 1 and a half yrs.....

bike shop at sembawang.............

insurance you need to pay for yourself...

interested party pls contact me 96913668. prefered sms

will be away from singapore from this thursday till sunday.

anyone interested?hi people

its a fr plate...

overhaul just done.

Originally posted by j24h7d@May 19 2005, 02:01 AM

anyone interested?hi people

its a fr plate...

overhaul just done.

got some questions to ask pls do check ur pm.. thank you

Originally posted by [J]@May 18 2005, 08:06 PM

Lai... lai... lai... Who wan join our JB payu & 'la kopi at JB' session?? If wan, can met us at white house 10:30pm oh... :cheer:

:giddy: :giddy: :giddy: Wah sei, i wen in at 11.15 SUPER JAM. Pump petrol buy DvD and Cigg reach Sg 2Plus. :giddy: :giddy: :giddy:

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c273/JieLiang3284/20082008_010.jpg

To some they are neither here nor there, Some how we are still some where. One day we will eventually get there - JL 060608.

Btw just now when i come out SG customs go small roadblock just after custom b4 going in BKE they stopping ppl anyone kena anything ? i saw a krr150 tio stop mah chiam tio summon.

To some they are neither here nor there, Some how we are still some where. One day we will eventually get there - JL 060608.

Originally posted by CivicR@May 19 2005, 03:34 AM

Hmm... The yoshimura look tempting while at JB, hey who else wana change?

Tempting to me also how much ah ?

By the way how much to open Stomach and Pipe at JB ? any one know's the price range ? :cheeky:

Originally posted by Pierrot@May 19 2005, 03:39 AM

the racing footrest is great for awhile. it will lose its novelty value over time and become more of a hindrance. i still have my old set, who wants to buy it lol

why hindrance ? care to share ?

Originally posted by Pierrot@May 19 2005, 03:39 AM

the racing footrest is great for awhile. it will lose its novelty value over time and become more of a hindrance. i still have my old set, who wants to buy it lol

OK... Now lelong..

Pierrot selling Racing KATA..

Junyi selling Stock KATA..

Any takers??

http://w1.bikepics.com/pics/2006/04/17/bikepics-566090-150.jpg

ThEse aRe mOi haMmiEs tHey aRe cUte duN theY..

-----------------------------------------------------------------

2005 -> NSR150SP - FU3335H

2005 -> GSXR400P - FORGOT LO

2006 -> CBR400RRR - FP5868A

2006 -> VXR RUNNER - FBA9929H

2006 -> SUPER 4 SPEC III - FW56Y

------------------------------------------------------------------

DicKy diCky dOnkEy, moTheR hAd a bAybIe.. BayBie Die MoTheR CrY.. DicKy dIcKy dOnkEy

Originally posted by Junyi@May 19 2005, 03:40 AM

OK... Now lelong..

Any takers??

u know the price of the yoshi at JB bo ?

i think 200 if i not wrong... Pierrot is it?? i forgot le..

DicKy diCky dOnkEy, moTheR hAd a bAybIe.. BayBie Die MoTheR CrY.. DicKy dIcKy dOnkEy

how abt open stomach and pipe ?

Dunno leh... but servicing of washin piston etc is cheap.. RM70 bao ga liao..

Originally posted by Junyi@May 19 2005, 03:49 AM

Dunno leh... but servicing of washin piston etc is cheap.. RM70 bao ga liao..

SERIOUSLY ? where ?:giddy: :giddy: when u guyz going ? can help ask open pipe and stomach how much ?:cheeky: :cheeky:

Nite guyz !

the racing footrest's toe pegs scuffed a hole in my leather shoe. while using the footrest kit that is higher than our default ones, your right knee will dig into the kickstart and cause a permanent bruise. if u have shorter legs it wouldn't be so much trouble. overall its just great for cornering but instead of scraping the footrests, i scraped my pipe's belly on the right side and my sidestand on the left side. either way, its impossible to corner like them motogp guys without scraping anything. oh and when using a racing footrest kit, u find yourself pushed against the fuel tank and its bad for your nuts.

SingaporeBikes Forum Rules & Regulations

Please use the search function if you have a question.

Originally posted by Pierrot@May 19 2005, 04:11 AM

the racing footrest's toe pegs scuffed a hole in my leather shoe. while using the footrest kit that is higher than our default ones, your right knee will dig into the kickstart and cause a permanent bruise. if u have shorter legs it wouldn't be so much trouble. overall its just great for cornering but instead of scraping the footrests, i scraped my pipe's belly on the right side and my sidestand on the left side. either way, its impossible to corner like them motogp guys without scraping anything. oh and when using a racing footrest kit, u find yourself pushed against the fuel tank and its bad for your nuts.

LoL~ Yeah The last part there is important LOL~

I want to eat birthday cake... *sOb*sOb*

SchizophrenicX

"I'm not psychic; I'm just damn good"

Honda NSR150SP 2003~Current (or longer I can't remember)

Originally posted by Jie Liang@May 19 2005, 03:31 AM

:giddy: :giddy: :giddy: Wah sei, i wen in at 11.15 SUPER JAM. Pump petrol buy DvD and Cigg reach Sg 2Plus. :giddy: :giddy: :giddy:

Huh??? Y nvr join us leh??? We go many bike c accessories, chit chat, lim teh & payu... :cheer:

So late liao still got ppl sell DVD meh??? Where??? :confused:

2004 - 2006 Honda NSR SP

2006 - 2008 Honda CB400 Vtec III

2008 - Honda CB1000R

Honda CB1000R Owners Club:http://www.hondacb1000r.com/mb/

http://photos-g.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash1/hs442.ash1/24399_419269942994_816422994_5230866_6819464_n.jpg

Originally posted by Junyi@May 19 2005, 03:40 AM

OK... Now lelong..

Any takers??

I think blackheart wan racing kate, can try to sell him... :smile:

i think 200 if i not wrong... Pierrot is it?? i forgot le..

Ya, is RM$200. Bao install...

how abt open stomach and pipe ?

I think is cheap lah... I jt ask abt pipe carbon cleaning, they charge RM$50 only. Oso very cheap oh... :cheeky:

2004 - 2006 Honda NSR SP

2008 - Honda CB1000R

http://photos-g.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash1/hs442.ash1/24399_419269942994_816422994_5230866_6819464_n.jpg

Originally posted by Jie Liang@May 19 2005, 03:50 AM

SERIOUSLY ? where ?:giddy: :giddy: when u guyz going ? can help ask open pipe and stomach how much ?:cheeky: :cheeky:

Haha... The place we go hav many bike shop 2gether 1, can mod bike, accessories, air brush painting, sticker & many many. Thanks pierrot bring us to the place... :cheer:

If u follow us yesterday... :sian:

2004 - 2006 Honda NSR SP

2008 - Honda CB1000R