Thanks for into guys! The bike is working liao haha maybe too cold after the rain. If it happens again I will go bike shop ask uncle help me do haha. Hopefully got outing can join you guys next time. Still not used to knowing road direction lol!

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

2A ah.. i want rvf! really very fast!

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

R6 more fast~~ like pilot flew~~~~ LOL

Class 2B ~ 09 June 2010 (2nd attempt passed)

Class 2A ~ ?

Class 2 ~ ?

Kr 150 ~ 19 June 2010 ~ 3 Jan 2014

Yamaha Fz16 Naked ~ 16 Jan 2014 ~ ?

Heard my friend got his sp at 550 left 6 years.. T_T how to find such deals!?

\ said:
Wearing of a full face and jacket is a safety statement., its not a fashion statement.

An eye for an eye makes the world go blind,

it is then two wrongs to not result in a right.

Lol they all fly from 2b to 2 alr.. 2b bikes long time alr buang gone or sell off alr! :x

Anyway.. I found a decent sp for 2.2k coe till 2020.. sounds ok hmm? thinking of doing refinancing with de xing motor.. nett price by the time i pay finish only extra 200 bucks. hehe..

Now I have one question.. how to do up a layup bike?

\ said:
Wearing of a full face and jacket is a safety statement., its not a fashion statement.

An eye for an eye makes the world go blind,

it is then two wrongs to not result in a right.

  XxPJYxX said:
Lol... Like that might as well say hayabusa the fastest? Lol... 340km/h fast enough ma??? Lol...

LOL if that one flew dunno fly to where sia~~ bone also no more already~~ wakaka

Class 2B ~ 09 June 2010 (2nd attempt passed)

Class 2A ~ ?

Class 2 ~ ?

Kr 150 ~ 19 June 2010 ~ 3 Jan 2014

Yamaha Fz16 Naked ~ 16 Jan 2014 ~ ?

  SparkerS1 said:
Yo bro, you can multi-quote many posts and reply in one single post, it will look neat & tidy instead of several single posts.

There is this ("+) icon next to the reply with quote, just click on several posts you wanna reply and once you selected the posts, click reply to thread and you're done.

By his logic it's easier to see, and by ours it's the other way.. I wonder why sbf came up with this multi quote.. :D

Oh wait, confuse already.. Reply wrong person

wait4me said:
whats makes u think its easier to see??

please dun waste money on 2a

Fastest?? go get a MTT Turbine Superbike

[h=3][/h]Shyt again, confuse and reply sala..

XxPJYxX said:
Lol... Like that might as well say hayabusa the fastest? Lol... 340km/h fast enough ma??? Lol...

Ya, dont waste money on 2A srsly.. All of us has been thru this route before class 2..

I self pwned 3 times siax.. Multi quote is indeed confusing..

  MC28 said:
By his logic it's easier to see, and by ours it's the other way.. I wonder why sbf came up with this multi quote.. :D

Oh wait, confuse already.. Reply wrong person

Fastest?? go get a MTT Turbine Superbike

[h=3][/h]Shyt again, confuse and reply sala..

Ya, dont waste money on 2A srsly.. All of us has been thru this route before class 2..

I self pwned 3 times siax.. Multi quote is indeed confusing..

yeah lor waste ,money on 2a lucky i not one of those , but i am still a poor boy leh .... think must buy semi syn 2t liao haiz

rubyliang said:
haha now get rvf not worth it cos abit expensive if u planning to go for class 2 after 2a.i no money overhaul la just tahan for awhile more lolx

no money overhaul ??

guess 2a not for u then

  wait4me said:
yeah lor waste ,money on 2a lucky i not one of those , but i am still a poor boy leh .... think must buy semi syn 2t liao haiz

no money overhaul ??

guess 2a not for u then

Your route best..Now got sp, class 2 bike and car..

Any upcoming ride?

Haters only hate the people they can't have or the people they can't be.

Class 2B: Passed on the 27th of January 2011 (1st attempt).

HONDA NSR 150 SP : 16/04/2011 - ??????

  velocity325 said:
waaa, what oil you using, can even tahan in the oil box for one year..8k then change..power..then you're 2t top up how much?

sorry for late reply... XD.. forget the brand of the engine oil liao... my traveling to & fro from work total is 14km/day... top up 2t about 1.5months for each bottle.

expect of the unexpected !!:box:

  rubyliang said:
lol i think i only change fairing ba andy there okie maybe get pay go down see. i also need to change alot of things sprocket and all etc etc

i wan to mod my sp faster so that next time can outrun tzm and aprilia.

now my sp top speed 140-150km/h with my current stock part

feels a little disgrace when i saw u posting stock parts and top speed is 140-150km/hr... i've doubts on it..

Hmmm.... mine stock SP can hit 180km/hr and my mirrors will close automatically because of the wind.. XD ok impt point paint work is not stock anymore...

Point to take note, our analogue meter is not accurate. e.g it shows 90km/hr, but the exact speed is only 70km/hr..

like wise ur top speed is 140-150km/hr actual speed is 120-130km/hr? how can that be?

Edited by blythe

expect of the unexpected !!:box:

  MC28 said:
no leh ..

onli got sp ,

the rest is all sub rider

rubyliang said:
i can overhaul lei just that chose not too as i dun really ride fast nor i need a bike which need to hit 180km/h 2b is always 2b no matter how i mod my sp
me too

onli ride 100km/h on x preesway so that one tank last last 250km

  holixin said:
Thanks for into guys! The bike is working liao haha maybe too cold after the rain. If it happens again I will go bike shop ask uncle help me do haha. Hopefully got outing can join you guys next time. Still not used to knowing road direction lol!

get a GPS or HP mount and mount it on ur bike handlebar.. lols.. sure wun lost your way 1.. i hv one for my sp thou.. lolx.

http://pbs.twimg.com/media/A2Pp9KhCUAEcFzU.jpg
  MC28 said:
no leh ..

onli got sp ,

rubyliang said:
i can overhaul lei just that chose not too as i dun really ride fast nor i need a bike which need to hit 180km/h 2b is always 2b no matter how i mod my sp
me too

  jsoneng said:
get a GPS or HP mount and mount it on ur bike handlebar.. lols.. sure wun lost your way 1.. i hv one for my sp thou.. lolx.
singapore so small wil get lost meh ??

the most is ride into the sea onli

  wait4me said:
no leh ..

onli got sp ,

me too

Nt bad lehx..

Your ex-neighbour selling his k8 1000 so 1 sub bike gone..

The CBR600 also sold liaox so another sub bike gone..

Now left x1r with sub niax..

  wait4me said:
singapore so small wil get lost meh ??

the most is ride into the sea onli

GPS is to help me get to destination via de fastest route? hahas. wun lost in sg, just that I waste petrol riding around to find location at times i lazy to use GPS. haas

http://pbs.twimg.com/media/A2Pp9KhCUAEcFzU.jpg
  XxPJYxX said:

Wa .....your hayabusa modify what huh...??? Top speed 340Km/h put NOS or put fighter jet engine...???

  XxPJYxX said:
Selling yamaha tzm150 @ $3.5k, Coe 2021. Comes with free paintwork of your choice and my moulded fairing and stock fairings... For more details, SMS me at 96581357. Oh ya, piston and block as good as new cos just overhaul last year... Receipts of servicing for the bike I keep from 2010 till now... Everything done up... :)
Do u still keep the summon u had Before... ???