stick to one shop , then can "gan" the shop when yr miledge cannot hit 200km ..

my idiling now is at 1.1 nia hahahahh .

travel x pressway always at 100km/h

with pillion , my miledge always 250km and above..

but bike no poweer wan ...thats my con .

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

FC 130++km per full tank. isit very jialat ? advice anyone ?

Yah. That's very jialat. Last time i ride my SP till before i sell it off, mileage only 120+km nia ! haha... Coz i always nv service. So condition was quite jialat.

Better go for full servicing.

stick to one shop , then can "gan" the shop when yr miledge cannot hit 200km ..

my idiling now is at 1.1 nia hahahahh .

travel x pressway always at 100km/h

with pillion , my miledge always 250km and above..

but bike no poweer wan ...thats my con .

Learn from the guru of SP aka my stalker ! :bow:

Rear bigger than front? I don't get it why mine is the same -_-

diameter bigger then wrong ,circumference bigger then normal

Siam tio scam -.- how much is top overhaul for everything original ?

400 i think .. still got change

u do in jb ?

Yah. That's very jialat. Last time i ride my SP till before i sell it off, mileage only 120+km nia ! haha... Coz i always nv service. So condition was quite jialat.

Better go for full servicing.

Learn from the guru of SP aka my stalker ! :bow:

i not guru , i poor ,man nia .. so can onli stick to my first love ..

stalker is because somehow always see u ... but really if see u when i ride busa,i sure blow u beside hahha

400 i think .. still got change

u do in jb ?

I do in Singapore de.

http://i1127.photobucket.com/albums/l627/karuma21/2012SP_zpsee3ef8d4.jpg

Hi all, just got my SP recently...Can I check is it normal to hit the start of the redline of the RPM when riding at around 110-120km/h? With pillion 100km/h I already hit the redline..

Class 3 02/06/2011

Class 2B 13/06/2012

NSR150SP FBD2**G June 2012 - October 2012

Phantom TA200 FW6**6A October 2012 -

Hi all, just got my SP recently...Can I check is it normal to hit the start of the redline of the RPM when riding at around 110-120km/h? With pillion 100km/h I already hit the redline..
u sure u pass yr licence bo ?

or is it u at 3rd gear nia, if u really at 3rd gear ride here and there with pillion and travel at 110 km/h ... either yr bike going to spoil soon or your bike damn power

i not guru , i poor ,man nia .. so can onli stick to my first love ..

stalker is because somehow always see u ... but really if see u when i ride busa,i sure blow u beside hahha

No matter how hard and loud u blow i won't overtake u de lah...

Wah lau ! Super high rev bike !

Which gear are u at? Your sprocket size?

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b7/ki113r/Mobile%20Uploads/20150407_203245_zpsvojubra6.jpg

2004 - 2005 FR1284A ~ NSR150SP (FILA Paintwork)

2012 - 2013 FS7810L ~ NSR150SP (Pure White)

2013 - 2015 FBE9955K ~ Spec 3 (Pearl White)

2015 - ???? Quit riding

No matter how hard and loud u blow i won't overtake u de lah...

Wah lau ! Super high rev bike !

nonsense , u wont overtake ...

i travel slow slow , see who can take it the engine hot hot hahha

but then .. say say onli la , no one so bo liao also

Which gear are u at? Your sprocket size?

Already at 6th gear. Not sure about my sprocket size, I just got it changed..

Class 3 02/06/2011

Class 2B 13/06/2012

NSR150SP FBD2**G June 2012 - October 2012

Phantom TA200 FW6**6A October 2012 -

Already at 6th gear. Not sure about my sprocket size, I just got it changed..

6th gear 100km/hr at red line? Your sprocket at least 45? Is there 45 lol?

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b7/ki113r/Mobile%20Uploads/20150407_203245_zpsvojubra6.jpg

2015 - ???? Quit riding

Close to 11k RPM when at 100km/h. How to check??

There's a number at your sprocket. Go check. If can't find, then count the number of "teeth"

2015 - ???? Quit riding

chui bike spotted ... else if really so big sprocket... means the mech he go to , is damn power

Lol. I think biggest sprocket is 42T?

2015 - ???? Quit riding

nonsense , u wont overtake ...

i travel slow slow , see who can take it the engine hot hot hahha

but then .. say say onli la , no one so bo liao also

Later my engine explode ! LOL

I literally LOL at this statement. :D

hey bros,

selling my white sp COE 2021. rd tax till april 2013 (i renewed 1 year for buyer's convenience).

details are on my thread.

looking at 2.5k nego! pls help spread e word if u have friends who wanna get sp! thanks!

thread: http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php/357896-MWTS-honda-NSR150-SP-white-n-black-COE-2021

once again, thanks for looking!

class 3-28 nov 2008 - Honda fit GD1(Dec 2008-Nov 2012)

class 2B-16 march 2011 - NSR150SP (23 April 2011-30 June 2012)

class 2A-13 june 2012 - CB400 Revo (20 June 2012-27 Sep 2013), Vespa GTS 300 (20 July 2014 - ?)

class 2 - 26 aug 2013 - YZF-R6 (28 Sep 2013-19 Nov 2014), MT-09 (19 Nov 2014 - ?)

hey bros,

selling my white sp COE 2021. rd tax till april 2013 (i renewed 1 year for buyer's convenience).

details are on my thread.

looking at 2.5k nego! pls help spread e word if u have friends who wanna get sp! thanks!

thread: http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php/357896-MWTS-honda-NSR150-SP-white-n-black-COE-2021

once again, thanks for looking!

class 3-28 nov 2008 - Honda fit GD1(Dec 2008-Nov 2012)

class 2B-16 march 2011 - NSR150SP (23 April 2011-30 June 2012)

class 2A-13 june 2012 - CB400 Revo (20 June 2012-27 Sep 2013), Vespa GTS 300 (20 July 2014 - ?)

class 2 - 26 aug 2013 - YZF-R6 (28 Sep 2013-19 Nov 2014), MT-09 (19 Nov 2014 - ?)

hi guys, my sp has engine knocking sound. the previous owner told me he just overhaul. wat could be causing it?

Class 3 - 05 July 2007

Class 2B - 17 Nov 2011

hey there, selling some tyga parts cost i change my mind about wanting to track with my sp.

VHM Cylinder Head NSR150SP ( still in the box)

http://tyga-performance.com/site/product_info.php?cPath=72_1036_77_96&products_id=1008

Brembo Brake Caliper Support, NSR150SP ( just the support OR with hel brake hose and r1 oem brembo pump and cagiva moto caliper.)

http://tyga-performance.com/site/product_info.php?cPath=72_1036_77_96&products_id=1859

Exhaust Chamber, Stainless Steel, NSR150SP

http://tyga-performance.com/site/product_info.php?cPath=72_1036_77_93&products_id=1851

afew other parts for sale also.

cabon fiber reed valve

fork

3 tzm carb for sale( 1 stock, 1 ported to 31mm and 1 ported 32mm) able to fit nicely to sp.

and many more.

sms 82602870.

Edited by mdasyraf

Class 2B ☑ Passed on the 10th December 2009 (1st attempt)

Class 2A ☑ Passed on the 17th February 2011 (1st attempt)

Class 3 ☑ Passed on the 30th December 2009 (1st attempt)

Past ride : Honda NSR 150 SP (14th of April 2010 - 12th September 2012)

Current ride : CB400 Spec 1 (12th September 2012- ???)

Dream ride : Ducati / R1 or R6

Most probably got to be his spocket ba. high rev no speed~ Go find some sp compare see see. i run 100km/hr only 5k rpm >

Your rear sprocket size is 36? How about your front? I bet your bike FC is very good?

2015 - ???? Quit riding

Can somebody please explain how to disconnect the battery? I'm going overseas for some time and want to disconnect the battery so I won't have to replace it when I get back.

Many thanks!