May i know what motor diam you all patronize? And do you all stay at one motor diam or try other motor diam?

u perfer to stick to one gal or try many other gal ?

whats your reason for sticking to one gal and whats your reason to try many gals ??

that should be your rough reason for going to bikeshop

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

u perfer to stick to one gal or try many other gal ?

whats your reason for sticking to one gal and whats your reason to try many gals ??

that should be your rough reason for going to bikeshop

Thats by far the best example i've ever seen or heard. hahaha.

u should have seen my bikeshop mech when i buy chicken rice .

i buy a whole chicken and put on top of his rice

I stick to one girl but the idea of many is :angel:

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

i have found some way to reduce fuel consumption for sp , hope it help

all the following way are in my own opinion and in no way it must be a fact

clear your carb . close the fuel line , and let it idle till it rpm hit 1800 to 2400. that should be the point , the carb have no more fuel store . drain the excess fuel + water ( that the thing that screw thing up ) .

do it like once after few rainfall . or when u see your idle rpm drop to 1000 and below when stopping at traffic light

SP DONT LIKE TO FETCH PEOPLE - sp rpm drop when going up slope with pillion . so after u have drop the pilion , u will reallise the idle speed drop . close the valve and move off for a distance

one way i normally do at the start of a ride i will shut the fuel line , and run for a distance then turn on the fuel valve when on the move .

change engine oil , when u smell burning smell or hear gear grining inside your gearbox , that the last few date of the engine oil .

clear exhaust .. clean the exhaust frequent

riding way - when go downslope clutch in or try to throttle so u got more speed to go up slope . dun whack the throttle when up slope , u just have to take time and slowly go up , when going down that time time u whack .

front fork , many like to lower their front head to make it look cool but actually it reduce acceleration due to higher downforce ..

SP dun like to fetch ppl or you dun like to fetch ppl? Go downslope clutch in, then mount faber must clutch in mah? How to clear exhaust? Lower front fork really reduces acceleration?

Next time lor. Which bikeshop? haha.
sorry , i wont share my bikeshop .. lesser ppl go better

Planet or unique motor is good

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

I dun go there. haha.

go JB AGL lor. cheap and good. bike can fly

SP dun like to fetch ppl or you dun like to fetch ppl? Go downslope clutch in, then mount faber must clutch in mah? How to clear exhaust? Lower front fork really reduces acceleration?

er u shld know when i say sp dont like to fetch ppl is a way of describe .

anyway anything is up to u if u want clutch in , freewheeling not bad =) lower front fork will decrease downforce therefore increase accleration .. that is like physic .

er u shld know when i say sp dont like to fetch ppl is a way of describe .

anyway anything is up to u if u want clutch in , freewheeling not bad =) lower front fork will decrease downforce therefore increase accleration .. that is like physic .

go JB AGL lor. cheap and good. bike can fly

always go to agl but the price is fetching up. been there since 3 years ago. service wise good, but price, they will see you. if they nice, get good price. is best stick to one shop in sg and jb. at least have back up.

Yamaha X1-R

Ash. you trying to be funny arh? go scrap yard and find lah. hahaha.

hahaha.. at where ar? i dont even know where is sungei kadut.. need someone to accompany me liao if not lost.. hahaha

NSR 150 SP FT****X (May2010-Feb2013)

CB400 vtecI FR****R (Feb2013-Sept2013)

Gilera VXR'05 FBA***T (Sept2013-??????)

LOVE YOUR RIDE! :thumb:

hahaha.. at where ar? i dont even know where is sungei kadut.. need someone to accompany me liao if not lost.. hahaha

26 Sungei Kadut St 3, pass few days i went there there's a few swing arm lying around the place. generally a lot of sp parts. but the guy like dont want entertain you

Yamaha X1-R