• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

Originally posted by j24h7d@May 26 2005, 11:36 PM

i am looking for someone to take over my sp......

just to carry on the installment

condition of the bike ok..

its a fr plate...

the whole bike is in blue

no sratches.

balancing done.... can ride thru half way without hands..

fastest speed went is about 160++ (without much modification done)

stomach and pipe yet to be cut or cleared....

have to go thru inspection first before doing that

ka da just changed to a new racing type

throttle changed to a smoother one

seat shaped and changed to a better cover.

now currently broke and need someone to take over my bike..........

need to pay the bike shop about $500

the 500 is counted as the installment for the first few months........

after that you only need to pay about 100 per month for 19 months.....

bike shop at sembawang.............

insurance you need to pay for yourself, (the bike shop can help u

to do the paper work) ...

if you r interested, i can bring u down to the bike shop...

interested party pls contact me 96913668. prefered sms

hi, theres a change of plan...

i decided to sell my bike at one full payment...

cheaper......

but it doesnt include insurance.

i suggest interested parties to get someone with experience (no 'p' plate)

to get the insurance for you.

one sum insurance of 2400.......

price can neg.......

i can try to help you to change the bike owership to yours.

hi guys...tml goin dw to race werks maybe ard 12 plus...anyone will be there? i goin there to check my bike...

http://i104.photobucket.com/albums/m200/wsrider/JAMES.jpg

"Life is bored enough, juz follow the feel & enjoy the life..." Cheers! :cheers:

Originally posted by darren_soh86@May 27 2005, 10:38 PM

jieliang.. we all still waiting for your reply here leh...

lai lai.. let us noe how long u used the halogen lites le.. coz we oso mani halogeh siao.. hehe..

aiya sure will melt a bit one. :weep:

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c273/JieLiang3284/20082008_010.jpg

To some they are neither here nor there, Some how we are still some where. One day we will eventually get there - JL 060608.

Originally posted by Ferrous@May 27 2005, 11:35 PM

btw, MC28 ur milky white paintwork ex-sp issit FT 18***?

haha, i saw it at combine motors today when i went to change my eo...haha...chio...the owner is a young malay dude...looks v well-maintained still..:smile:

yea...still got p plate on?if i'm not wrong,this guy should be the 3rd owner liaoz...

Originally posted by MC28@May 28 2005, 01:05 AM

yea...still got p plate on?if i'm not wrong,this guy should be the 3rd owner liaoz...

yupz still wif a shiny p-plate on, haha wow...u actually kept track of the no of owners sia

08 Jun 2004 - 30 May 2005 : NSR150SP (FT ****X)

17 Aug 2005 - 24 Aug 2005 : ZXR400L8 (FQ ****L)

25 Jun 2005 - 22 Jul 2006 : GSXR400RN (FK ****A)

22 Aug 2006 - 31 Jan 2007 : GSXR600K1 (FT ****U)

31 Jan 2007 - Present : (G* ****Z)

Originally posted by Ferrous@May 28 2005, 01:21 AM

yupz still wif a shiny p-plate on, haha wow...u actually kept track of the no of owners sia

cos i sold it off in around 2002 dec, a malay guy brought it a month later..so now i riding cl2 liaoz..bo ko leng still got p plate on unless that guy has a fetish for displaying p plates..

guess no one is goin to race werks tml...hee~! k...its late...tired le...go slp le....gdnite bikers~! Cya~! :sweat:

http://i104.photobucket.com/albums/m200/wsrider/JAMES.jpg

"Life is bored enough, juz follow the feel & enjoy the life..." Cheers! :cheers:

Originally posted by jamesgoh13@May 28 2005, 12:37 AM

hi guys...tml goin dw to race werks maybe ard 12 plus...anyone will be there? i goin there to check my bike...

i should be going near by race werks to ask some stuff from motor tiam

tomm do sms me 96859522 if u wan meet :cheeky:

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c273/JieLiang3284/20082008_010.jpg

To some they are neither here nor there, Some how we are still some where. One day we will eventually get there - JL 060608.

Those who want EBC brake pads can check here.

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forum/index....showtopic=77190

Just call me Eno.

8 Sep 2004 - ??? : Honda Phantom TA200

4 Oct 2005 - Feb 2006 : Honda FireBlade CBR400RR

Drivers and bikers look at the world from different angles. Don't believe? Just compare them in a corner...

Speed has never killed anyone, suddenly becoming stationary... that's what gets you. - Jeremy Clarkson (Top Gear)

okay, those pics we took on sunday are mostly blurred.. so i posted the 2 clearer ones.. too bad our group pic is quite blurred also.. so i didnt bother..

taken at the busstop in front of thomson prata..

http://raven.qsurf.org/raven/220505-1.jpg

http://raven.qsurf.org/raven/220505-2.jpg

SOMEONE PLEASE BRING A DIGI CAM NEXT TIME! er.. actually... szeto PLEASE TELL ME YOU BROUGHT A DIGI CAM NEXT TIME! :(

(pics taken by his cam)

'96 nsr250sp

'90 nsr250r

'18 yzf-r6

Originally posted by bgoy@May 27 2005, 07:23 PM

clutch wire u all r refering abt is e clutch cable isit?

how much isit?

wat r e symptons that muz change...when clutch in for a first instance can hear a sound like air coming out means wat?

I buy stock cluth wire at LAB is $10 loh, include myself. Actualy i change it every year loh... :smile:

Y u hav soung like ari come out leh??? The sound is from cluth wire??? :confused:

2004 - 2006 Honda NSR SP

2006 - 2008 Honda CB400 Vtec III

2008 - Honda CB1000R

Honda CB1000R Owners Club:http://www.hondacb1000r.com/mb/

http://photos-g.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash1/hs442.ash1/24399_419269942994_816422994_5230866_6819464_n.jpg

Originally posted by filbert@May 28 2005, 05:45 AM

okay, those pics we took on sunday are mostly blurred.. so i posted the 2 clearer ones.. too bad our group pic is quite blurred also.. so i didnt bother..

SOMEONE PLEASE BRING A DIGI CAM NEXT TIME! er.. actually... szeto PLEASE TELL ME YOU BROUGHT A DIGI CAM NEXT TIME! :(

(pics taken by his cam)

Wah!!! Chio leh... Email to me leh... [email protected]

Next tm the bike must more then this tm, hope more ppl can join in. :clap:

We wan more bike, more...more...more... :sleepy: :cheer: :sleepy:

2004 - 2006 Honda NSR SP

2008 - Honda CB1000R

http://photos-g.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash1/hs442.ash1/24399_419269942994_816422994_5230866_6819464_n.jpg

Originally posted by XtremeZ@May 28 2005, 11:57 AM

does anyone know the price of a tinted windscreen from LAB?

i forgot shld be either $8 or $13

http://www.fyc-concepts.com/

Search Engine Optimization (SEO)

Search Engine Marketing (SEM)

Originally posted by filbert@May 28 2005, 05:45 AM

(pics taken by his cam)

wao SBF bikers love to take pix at busstop.... haha...

http://www.fyc-concepts.com/

Search Engine Optimization (SEO)

Search Engine Marketing (SEM)

Originally posted by XtremeZ@May 28 2005, 11:57 AM

does anyone know the price of a tinted windscreen from LAB?

Hmn... U can go to ask loh. Cos they hav many kind of windscreen, racing windscreen, original windscreen, color windscreen. U can try ask the price loh... o_O

2004 - 2006 Honda NSR SP

2008 - Honda CB1000R

wao SBF bikers love to take pix at busstop.... haha...

Becos bus stop got mah, mid night liao very dark digi cam cannot catch pic mah... :smile:

Some more got bus wan drive in the bus stop but i think the uncle 'ble ble' cos suddenly hav many bike park at bus stop cannot drive in... :cheeky:

Uncle sorry ah... :bow: :sorry: :bow:

2004 - 2006 Honda NSR SP

2008 - Honda CB1000R

jeff, no more lah, save from here lah! the other pictures very very blurred...

xtreme, it should be less than 20.. not sure exactly how much they will quote you...

and guys.. dont quote my msg like that leh... u quote like that the images also appear again.... so big.. kauz.

'96 nsr250sp

'90 nsr250r

'18 yzf-r6

Originally posted by filbert@May 28 2005, 02:15 PM

jeff, no more lah, save from here lah! the other pictures very very blurred...

xtreme, it should be less than 20.. not sure exactly how much they will quote you...

and guys.. dont quote my msg like that leh... u quote like that the images also appear again.... so big.. kauz.

Jt try to ask more ppl mah... :weep:

2004 - 2006 Honda NSR SP

2008 - Honda CB1000R

Digital cam?Digital cam can set to focus first before snapping the actual pic..and the built in flash only works for objects within 3m away..U depress abit den the digital cam will focus and give a beep sound before u proceed to depress harder which will snap the pic..

Poor lighting = blur pics..thus more recommended to take in the noon or under some big white light..

Originally posted by MC28@May 28 2005, 02:19 PM

Digital cam?Digital cam can set to focus first before snapping the actual pic..and the built in flash only works for objects within 3m away..U depress abit den the digital cam will focus and give a beep sound before u proceed to depress harder which will snap the pic..

Poor lighting = blur pics..thus more recommended to take in the noon or under some big white light..

lol the pic was taken abt 5+ am wat quality u can expect haha..

w00t, actually recently me, fil, szeto, avita, [j], naruto, sarukia & bacerlona has been meeting up almost everyday (Not full attendence everyday la...) and I suddenly think, how come its always this few.

Even the outings also these few... Wah piang eh, what happen to all the SP riders? Do endo in front of jetty all dropped down because never buy brake pad is it?

Ok la. We never post but then, no one post also, I've been like posting some small small crap but also no one wanna join.. SianZ~ Ha~

The photos~ hahA~ nice nice.

SchizophrenicX

"I'm not psychic; I'm just damn good"

Honda NSR150SP 2003~Current (or longer I can't remember)