depends la see heng sway wan

mould it ?? sticker??

u work part time, and school is new .. sounds logic to get sp

but .. u enlisting in a year yet you wont know where u are posted ?

so I still feel , get a kup kia.. parts cheap , service cheap, dun really need to care abt servicing wan la..

so If your camp is far away from home , the ampunt of money u pay for fuel is cheap cheap

besides maybe 1 year time petrol increase to 1 litre 3$ ??

parts for sp is cheap and plenty lo, and u still got vtec88 to look for parts

its like that wan .. servicing cannot run away .

unless the sp become a purre transport bike . no power to pull away nor speed

thanks for d advice :D

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

Guys sorry out of topic but anyway who is no more using their shoei openface willing to sell sms whatsapp me 90905607 thankz any condition as long still usable

http://a31.idata.over-blog.com/223x177/1/22/26/87/images-4/Suzuki-Gsxr-Gsx-R-Logo.jpg

When we do right, no-one remembers When we do wrong, no-one forgets

Looking for Full set of fairings best if inclusive of fuel tank else still will consider otherwise.. please pm me if letting go..
i have a fren selling cos he scrapped his bike. if you wan i can give you his number.

Sighs, sup bros! Long time no log in due to army.. Sorry x10000000000000 HAHAHA.

Anyway,

I damn sway, accident last sat due to some idiot lexus driver who jammed brake when exiting the acceleration lane..

Had to avoid him so i self skidded and dropped my wife :(

Who got lobang 2nd hand fairings ah? RIGHT side mid part and saitao..

GAM XIA MANY MANY..

Sighs, sup bros! Long time no log in due to army.. Sorry x10000000000000 HAHAHA.

Anyway,

I damn sway, accident last sat due to some idiot lexus driver who jammed brake when exiting the acceleration lane..

Had to avoid him so i self skidded and dropped my wife :(

Who got lobang 2nd hand fairings ah? RIGHT side mid part and saitao..

GAM XIA MANY MANY..

i got a fren who have saitao.
Anyone can advice me on current inspection? Racing footrest confirm fail? and can intro any shop which could help me send for inspection?

as long as not more den 70buxs for shop to send to inspection itz ok liao..

Hi SP Riders, I'm doing a short survey here.. With regards to Vehicle modification.. Please assist to take part and share it out..

http://www.surveymonkey.com/s/SZF6QBT

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

Isn't it illegal to keep a bike that has expired COE?

Yup illegal.

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b7/ki113r/Mobile%20Uploads/20150407_203245_zpsvojubra6.jpg

2004 - 2005 FR1284A ~ NSR150SP (FILA Paintwork)

2012 - 2013 FS7810L ~ NSR150SP (Pure White)

2013 - 2015 FBE9955K ~ Spec 3 (Pearl White)

2015 - ???? Quit riding

May i know what is the rate for YSS suspension with canister for SP in malaysia ?

hi there. from what most people say.. yss in truly asia is mostly fake? OEM? and might cause problems..

Hello. Anyone knows which shop does shocking pink/bright pink rim stickers?

Follow your heart even if sometimes it means losing your mind.

Honda NSR150SP - 2013 ~ 2015

Honda CBR400RRR - 2014 ~ Current

Honda MSX125 - 2015 ~ 2016

Ducati 899 Panigale - 2016 ~ 2017

Yamaha T135 Spark - 2016 ~ 2019

Kawasaki ZX10R - 2017 ~ Current

wow hello to pink bike , hello kitty ,

pink everything

that's not my actual bike. mine is currently at the workshop waiting for new paintwork. :cry:

Follow your heart even if sometimes it means losing your mind.

Honda NSR150SP - 2013 ~ 2015

Honda CBR400RRR - 2014 ~ Current

Honda MSX125 - 2015 ~ 2016

Ducati 899 Panigale - 2016 ~ 2017

Yamaha T135 Spark - 2016 ~ 2019

Kawasaki ZX10R - 2017 ~ Current