guys, rem i kana the expressway road shoulder summon 2 months ago lytat...

i wrote letter in...now tp ask me go down hq to resolve the issue leh...how? zhizhong, ur case how?

Wat's freedom all about? Do i have it or am i dreaming?

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

knn.. yesterday when red light stop, one kawa beside me look here look there, malay ppl somemore(No offance). than i act blur nv see back,, WOW. he ram his bike like noisy, pipe Tong de.. bottom fairing take off, LOL... I Laugh at him sia... the greed light he like clown like the ride so fast.. wanna race ar? i feel like they are like a clown Man... :cheeky: :cheeky:

No more riding, no more passion, become a history!!

Sp outing thread

Garage sales

Honda NSR 150 SP riders

Taxis, the road loser and they simply don care for ppls life!!

Got problem this morning.:confused:

warmup about 5 mins, everything looks ok, but when kick down to 1st gear, engine stop...and fully clutch at 1st gear bike can not move...sometime difficult to kick to neutral form 1st gear...

what could be the prob?

clutch plates or clutch cable?

need advice

:help: :help: :help:

---------------------

Jan-2005 ~ Nov-2009 NSR150

Nov-2009 ~ Now CB400 SpecIII

http://www.geocities.com/jan_four74/nsr150.jpg

Originally posted by phill@Aug 26 2005, 03:06 AM

any 1 know where to mend fairing?

i rem i read it somewhere. but i cant find the thread back + i forgot the shop name...

http://www.fyc-concepts.com/

Search Engine Optimization (SEO)

Search Engine Marketing (SEM)

any 1 know where to mend fairing?

What sort of damage to the fairing? Tyr DIY lor, if not remoulding might cost more. VectorOne got do it.

knn.. yesterday when red light stop, one kawa beside me look here look there, malay ppl somemore(No offance). than i act blur nv see back,, WOW. he ram his bike like noisy, pipe Tong de.. bottom fairing take off, LOL... I Laugh at him sia... the greed light he like clown like the ride so fast.. wanna race ar? i feel like they are like a clown Man...

If he look at ur bike maybe he's admiring ur paintwork. Just smile back, as a gesture to a fellow rider.

warmup about 5 mins, everything looks ok, but when kick down to 1st gear, engine stop...and fully clutch at 1st gear bike can not move...sometime difficult to kick to neutral form 1st gear...

what could be the prob?

Did U on ur fuel? I know for SP we tend to miss or have problem getting to neutral, sometime its because of the weather.

http://img102.imageshack.us/img102/719/my1sthondamatchez0.jpg
Originally posted by Jh0nG@Aug 26 2005, 07:27 AM

i wrote letter in...now tp ask me go down hq to resolve the issue leh...how? zhizhong, ur case how?

jus go lor... who's is the IO??

*If you think it's safe, think again..

*[NEW] Traffic Watch

SG Map

Road Map of Malaysia

Today's Weather

SP Regular Outing

SP Thread

$INGAPORE IS A FINE country!

Pay Peanuts, Get MonKeys!

Originally posted by Cruxader@Aug 25 2005, 10:26 PM

Yup, also donno why.

It only happen after i pump petrol.

Stop bike for red light engine also stop....

What is your idling?

April 2004 - June 2005 : Honda NSR150SP

June 2005 - August 2006 : Honda RVF400 NC35

August 2006 - Present : Yamaha YZF-R1

just truthfully tell him what happen that day, remember not to show attitude or anger, just be humble :smile:

Originally posted by 1tym@Aug 26 2005, 07:49 AM

knn.. yesterday when red light stop, one kawa beside me look here look there, malay ppl somemore(No offance). than i act blur nv see back,, WOW. he ram his bike like noisy, pipe Tong de.. bottom fairing take off, LOL... I Laugh at him sia... the greed light he like clown like the ride so fast.. wanna race ar? i feel like they are like a clown Man... :cheeky: :cheeky:

I am glad you are not taunted by him, it would look silly to race with this kinda people :thumb:

Originally posted by twowheels@Aug 26 2005, 11:47 AM

Got problem this morning.:confused:

what could be the prob?

need advice

:help: :help: :help:

Maybe your engine still abit cold so when kick down 1st gear engine stop. Your bike is only totally warmed up when you have ridden it for awhile.

When you fully clutch in, of course your bike will not move right? :confused:

For kicking to neutral, i also had problems last time with my sp. You can try adjusting your biting point further. :smile:

Originally posted by ZLord@Aug 26 2005, 02:06 PM

Maybe your engine still abit cold so when kick down 1st gear engine stop. Your bike is only totally warmed up when you have ridden it for awhile.

For kicking to neutral, i also had problems last time with my sp. You can try adjusting your biting point further. :smile:

:smile: yap.. haizzzz

No more riding, no more passion, become a history!!

Sp outing thread

Garage sales

Honda NSR 150 SP riders

Taxis, the road loser and they simply don care for ppls life!!

Originally posted by ZLord@Aug 26 2005, 02:06 PM

thanks for reply

later go adjust biting point further, see how...

when engine stop, 1st gear hold the clutch bike can be move, am i right?

---------------------

Originally posted by phill@Aug 26 2005, 12:24 PM

refer to Avita the bike fairing mending pro

Originally posted by twowheels@Aug 26 2005, 05:28 PM

thanks for reply

later go adjust biting point further, see how...

when engine stop, 1st gear hold the clutch bike can be move, am i right?

engine stop how to move?

and when u hold clutch (disengaged) which gear u are in also the bike wont move marhz

can explain more clearly bro? :confused:

Originally posted by d0n^@Aug 26 2005, 07:16 PM

engine stop how to move?

and when u hold clutch (disengaged) which gear u are in also the bike wont move marhz

can explain more clearly bro? :confused:

What he mean is,

1) Turn off engine

2) Engage gear 1

3) Fully clutch in

Q:Can move the bike this way?

A: Yes, u can by using ur 2 leg power..

Originally posted by MC28@Aug 26 2005, 07:22 PM

What he mean is,

1) Turn off engine

2) Engage gear 1

3) Fully clutch in

Q:Can move the bike this way?

A: Yes, u can by using ur 2 leg power..

thanks mc28 help me to explain...

if cannot move, how? anyone encounter the prob b4??

---------------------

knn.. yesterday when red light stop, one kawa beside me look here look there, malay ppl somemore(No offance). than i act blur nv see back,, WOW. he ram his bike like noisy, pipe Tong de.. bottom fairing take off, LOL... I Laugh at him sia... the greed light he like clown like the ride so fast.. wanna race ar? i feel like they are like a clown Man...

hahah.. it happen to me once too.. keep revving his bike..look at my bike like one kind.. when the green on.. he speed off.. then i just laugh to myself.. haha.. the key to this kinda situation is to ignore the bugger.. onces he speed off.. he'll look stupid..

931153_10151259704352614_844334838_n.jpg

Twenty years from now you will be more disappointed by the things that you didn't do than by the ones you did do.

So throw off the bowlines. Sail away from the safe harbor. Catch the trade winds in your sails. Explore. Dream. Discover.

haha... very true... once a cup kia lap me then he speeds off... to me he look like a dumbass.. haha..

http://w1.bikepics.com/pics/2006/04/17/bikepics-566090-150.jpg

ThEse aRe mOi haMmiEs tHey aRe cUte duN theY..

-----------------------------------------------------------------

2005 -> NSR150SP - FU3335H

2005 -> GSXR400P - FORGOT LO

2006 -> CBR400RRR - FP5868A

2006 -> VXR RUNNER - FBA9929H

2006 -> SUPER 4 SPEC III - FW56Y

------------------------------------------------------------------

DicKy diCky dOnkEy, moTheR hAd a bAybIe.. BayBie Die MoTheR CrY.. DicKy dIcKy dOnkEy

me arz... haven receive any letter lehz... haha... scare 2molo open letter box de letter com... ermz... u tin dey call u go down for wad huhz???

~iT's nOt tHe ride, ItS thE riDer~

Originally posted by ZLord@Aug 26 2005, 02:00 PM

just truthfully tell him what happen that day, remember not to show attitude or anger, just be humble :smile:

Jhong u go there

just tell him straight...'What has happened already happened, what you want?'

UNHAPPY with shell?

Take your money elsewhere then. I did.

Originally posted by twowheels@Aug 26 2005, 08:11 PM

thanks mc28 help me to explain...

if cannot move, how? anyone encounter the prob b4??

first gear clutch in ur bike wun move mah

any gear u clutch in fully oso wun move 1

UNHAPPY with shell?

Take your money elsewhere then. I did.

Originally posted by bgoy@Aug 27 2005, 01:11 AM

first gear clutch in ur bike wun move mah

any gear u clutch in fully oso wun move 1

hm..exactly my point :giddy: