Originally posted by XtremeZ@Sep 4 2005, 12:21 AM

were you at suntec today? think i saw u with your gf but never call u scared you cannot recognise me :sweat:

Oh... Issizt??? Why nvr call me leh??? I treat u makan mah, haha... :cheeky:

Actualy sat & sun i oso go suntec. I go IT fair, food fair & perfume fair oh. Haha... :sweat:

2004 - 2006 Honda NSR SP

2006 - 2008 Honda CB400 Vtec III

2008 - Honda CB1000R

Honda CB1000R Owners Club:http://www.hondacb1000r.com/mb/

http://photos-g.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash1/hs442.ash1/24399_419269942994_816422994_5230866_6819464_n.jpg

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

Originally posted by chipmunk@Sep 5 2005, 05:03 PM

Hey guys. Seriously contemplating on gettin an SP real soon. Do you guys have any good bike shops to recommend that has quite a good selection of SPs on display?

Thanks in advance.

i bought mine at "FOOK CHOON AUTO TRADING PTE LTD" 498 Upper Serangoon Road 4 1/2 MIles (S'pore)534524. the boss is AH SAN, 62872817. Cheapest i can find in SG.. got my SP FU plate for $3000 during end of Jan 05. But he seldom got SP de.. go and check with him 1st b4 u go down..

*If you think it's safe, think again..

*[NEW] Traffic Watch

SG Map

Road Map of Malaysia

Today's Weather

SP Regular Outing

SP Thread

$INGAPORE IS A FINE country!

Pay Peanuts, Get MonKeys!

Come come don't leh the SP rider thread dies off hor, new SP rider are forever welcome, of cos other riders as well. Come to share wit us on your riding experience. :smile:

http://img102.imageshack.us/img102/719/my1sthondamatchez0.jpg

ello all..

may i know hus bike is black colour wif a few bullet holes sticker and sp original green saitao ah?

yesterday i went chinatown soot foto saw it wif dis red bike together..

somehow saw e black bike b4 but 4got hus bike le.. :sian:

Originally posted by jiaxing85@Sep 5 2005, 08:01 PM

i bought mine at "FOOK CHOON AUTO TRADING PTE LTD" 498 Upper Serangoon Road 4 1/2 MIles (S'pore)534524. the boss is AH SAN, 62872817. Cheapest i can find in SG.. got my SP FU plate for $3000 during end of Jan 05. But he seldom got SP de.. go and check with him 1st b4 u go down..

Will be going down to Upper Serangoon Road area this coming Saturday. I'll be paying As Phoon, Bike Production and Mah a visit. Any other good bike shops in that area?

http://i797.photobucket.com/albums/yy257/fadzlinjalani/uhufied.jpg

http://i797.photobucket.com/albums/yy257/fadzlinjalani/uhu.jpg

2004-2006 NSR150SP FS6633M

2006-2007 VXR200 FBA6137X

2007-2009 DRZ400SM FBB6801G

2009-???? ST200 FBD28*3Y

Originally posted by willy83@Sep 5 2005, 09:38 PM

ello all..

may i know hus bike is black colour wif a few bullet holes sticker and sp original green saitao ah?

yesterday i went chinatown soot foto saw it wif dis red bike together..

somehow saw e black bike b4 but 4got hus bike le.. :sian:

Nifty paintwork!

2009-???? ST200 FBD28*3Y

Originally posted by CivicR@Sep 5 2005, 08:26 AM

ZLord when are you going for the bike inspection? Sept already, 16th (Friday) can you make it?

yeap but best would be during late morning or early noon, issit ok with you?

April 2004 - June 2005 : Honda NSR150SP

June 2005 - August 2006 : Honda RVF400 NC35

August 2006 - Present : Yamaha YZF-R1

Originally posted by chipmunk@Sep 5 2005, 05:03 PM

Hey guys. Seriously contemplating on gettin an SP real soon. Do you guys have any good bike shops to recommend that has quite a good selection of SPs on display?

Thanks in advance.

Classifieds or Garage Sales would be quite a good bike shop to recommend you, generally price are cheaper than any other shops outside :cheeky:

Originally posted by ChaosRealm@Sep 5 2005, 06:41 PM

im also trying to sell off my liao..u guys noe ware the shop eat more for FT sp? btw Zlord really helpful ley..^^

Maybe you can try Asphoon, :btw: if you intend to upgrade, then trade in your bike for it, it will be eaten at a higher value :smile:

i said this many times, but can post all quotes in a single msg?

btw, boo!

(exams comin, hopefully can go out with yall with my bike soon after e exams ^^)

'96 nsr250sp

'90 nsr250r

'18 yzf-r6

some help? when i kick down to first gear and stop, bike suddenly dies. battery seems to be dead cos when i turn on and off the ignition, nothing turns on. even the brake lights. worst thing is that i can't find the neutral gear after.

anyone knows what problem i may be encountering?

The Rehashed Work Collective

yeap but best would be during late morning or early noon, issit ok with you?

Shldn't be any problem will confirm the timing as the date approaches.

ello all..

yesterday i went chinatown soot foto saw it wif dis red bike together

I believe it belong to craz_03.

any1 noes where to get the spring plate for the brake caliper... it's the copper plate that pushes the brake pads out

Try FJT.. They are the authorise Honda parts seller, but certain parts they don't carry anymore. :sian:

Morn peepz! :cheer:

How much does it cost to install a GIVI box? The different capacity and price, tks.

28th Jan 05 - 16th April 06 Honda NSR SP150 (Pro-arm)

1st Apr 06 - Nov 06 Honda CB400SFYJ HyperVTEC, 17th Oct 06 - ???? Honda TA200 Phantom, Nov 06 - Apr 07 Honda Wave-R, Apr 07 - ???? Subaru Impreza AWD

<u>Official Road Trips</u>

7th-8th May 05 - Malacca (460km round)

2nd April 06 - Mersing (240km round)

6th-10th July 06 - P.Pinang ; Hatyai, Thailand (1900km round)

wah.. BH u installing box liao arh??

http://w1.bikepics.com/pics/2006/04/17/bikepics-566090-150.jpg

ThEse aRe mOi haMmiEs tHey aRe cUte duN theY..

-----------------------------------------------------------------

2005 -> NSR150SP - FU3335H

2005 -> GSXR400P - FORGOT LO

2006 -> CBR400RRR - FP5868A

2006 -> VXR RUNNER - FBA9929H

2006 -> SUPER 4 SPEC III - FW56Y

------------------------------------------------------------------

DicKy diCky dOnkEy, moTheR hAd a bAybIe.. BayBie Die MoTheR CrY.. DicKy dIcKy dOnkEy

Ee.. Kinda remind me of Ferrous SP with the box.. Totally out dude, anyway I can udnerstand why he need to install one lah. Anyway blackheart U want new ones or second hand because the price can vary from $100++ to $300++ exclude the rack. This is a serious piece of investment bro.

Wah long time never come out for teh session liao leh, what happen to you man? So busy ar? Come lar just a dinner session one of this day. It seem our regular all split already.

some help? when i kick down to first gear and stop, bike suddenly dies. battery seems to be dead cos when i turn on and off the ignition, nothing turns on. even the brake lights. worst thing is that i can't find the neutral gear after.

anyone knows what problem i may be encountering?

Could be batt, rectifier or even the fuse itself, so far this happen on a cold day? Hope you get your bike fix.

Originally posted by Junyi+Sep 6 2005, 10:22 AM-->
QUOTE (Junyi @ Sep 6 2005, 10:22 AM)
wah.. BH u installing box liao arh??[/b]

Thinking of due to work reasons.

28th Jan 05 - 16th April 06 Honda NSR SP150 (Pro-arm)

1st Apr 06 - Nov 06 Honda CB400SFYJ HyperVTEC, 17th Oct 06 - ???? Honda TA200 Phantom, Nov 06 - Apr 07 Honda Wave-R, Apr 07 - ???? Subaru Impreza AWD

<u>Official Road Trips</u>

7th-8th May 05 - Malacca (460km round)

2nd April 06 - Mersing (240km round)

6th-10th July 06 - P.Pinang ; Hatyai, Thailand (1900km round)

Originally posted by chipmunk@Sep 5 2005, 10:37 PM

Will be going down to Upper Serangoon Road area this coming Saturday. I'll be paying As Phoon, Bike Production and Mah a visit. Any other good bike shops in that area?

AS Phoon provides very good service and trust.. but expensive lar~.. tt time when i was buying my SP i went ASP as well.. At ASP, FT plate on road $3600, @ FOOK CHOON, FU plate $3200 -> den my dad bargain wif him till $3000. :smile:

You can try asking more bikes shop like Alexandra, Bukit Merah Lane.. lots of bikes shop too.. but Alexandra's garages not trust worthy la..

*If you think it's safe, think again..

*[NEW] Traffic Watch

SG Map

Road Map of Malaysia

Today's Weather

SP Regular Outing

SP Thread

$INGAPORE IS A FINE country!

Pay Peanuts, Get MonKeys!

Originally posted by blackheart@Sep 6 2005, 10:11 AM

Morn peepz! :cheer:

How much does it cost to install a GIVI box? The different capacity and price, tks.

whahaha, installing box on ur sp?

get my box n rack loz! Zeus 42L box wif Givi monorack, haha i selling cheap cheap only, $90 neg(inclusive of installation) sms me for more details. :smile:

08 Jun 2004 - 30 May 2005 : NSR150SP (FT ****X)

17 Aug 2005 - 24 Aug 2005 : ZXR400L8 (FQ ****L)

25 Jun 2005 - 22 Jul 2006 : GSXR400RN (FK ****A)

22 Aug 2006 - 31 Jan 2007 : GSXR600K1 (FT ****U)

31 Jan 2007 - Present : (G* ****Z)

Originally posted by jiaxing85@Sep 6 2005, 11:52 AM

AS Phoon provides very good service and trust.. but expensive lar~.. tt time when i was buying my SP i went ASP as well.. At ASP, FT plate on road $3600, @ FOOK CHOON, FU plate $3200 -> den my dad bargain wif him till $3000. :smile:

You can try asking more bikes shop like Alexandra, Bukit Merah Lane.. lots of bikes shop too.. but Alexandra's garages not trust worthy la..

Cheers for the heads up. :thumb:

For me personally, I don't mind paying a little bit more as long as the service is good and the bike(and shop) doesn't give me problems. Price still has to be in the "acceptable" range though.

2009-???? ST200 FBD28*3Y

at last today weather is sunny and bright.. so happy to have my diy spray paint finished.. but sad to say, i noob untill use 5 cans of spray paint for 2 tailboard and the back farring there..

Jan 05 - Mar 06 : Honda NSR150SP

Mar 06 - Mar 07 : Suzuki RMX250

Mar 07 - Sep 07 : Honda XR400R

Aug 05 - Nov 09 : Honda XR125L

Sep 07 - Nov 09 : Suzuki GSR400K7

Mar 09 - Present : Yamaha R6'06

Nov 09 - Present : Honda Hornet 600

remember to use hardner..

http://w1.bikepics.com/pics/2006/04/17/bikepics-566090-150.jpg

ThEse aRe mOi haMmiEs tHey aRe cUte duN theY..

-----------------------------------------------------------------

2005 -> NSR150SP - FU3335H

2005 -> GSXR400P - FORGOT LO

2006 -> CBR400RRR - FP5868A

2006 -> VXR RUNNER - FBA9929H

2006 -> SUPER 4 SPEC III - FW56Y

DicKy diCky dOnkEy, moTheR hAd a bAybIe.. BayBie Die MoTheR CrY.. DicKy dIcKy dOnkEy