• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

Originally posted by bgoy@Sep 30 2005, 12:20 AM

oil seal i changed b4 55 rm

add together ur other stuff shld also be around 90 rm

did at KHM

hey so cheap ar? i today call up racewerk.. they quote me 200 for oil seal and full service... o_O o_O

aniwae can tell mi where is KHM? ah gua lane?

Originally posted by darren_soh86@Sep 30 2005, 06:58 PM

hey so cheap ar? i today call up racewerk.. they quote me 200 for oil seal and full service... o_O o_O

aniwae can tell mi where is KHM? ah gua lane?

ya it's at ah gua lane...

Wat's freedom all about? Do i have it or am i dreaming?

Originally posted by CivicR@Sep 30 2005, 12:08 PM

Too tired for me, been having too much meeting and house visit to do, don't want to travel far. Anyway other time bah.

Thanks for the insight craz_03 & Jhong, if I lost my way I call either one of U, hahaha... Maybe give U guys a call after the seminar. BH got any program on that day?

erm...dun call me if its in the morning...i will be sleeping...lol

Wat's freedom all about? Do i have it or am i dreaming?

erm...dun call me if its in the morning...i will be sleeping...lol

Its afternoon already by the time the seminar over. Anyway see how it goes.

http://img102.imageshack.us/img102/719/my1sthondamatchez0.jpg
Originally posted by funkymunky84@Sep 30 2005, 08:35 AM

Kindly refer to this thread and u'll understand why I'm taking precautions PUBLIC APOLOGY

Besides, they could just turn the tables on us

What did that guys actually said?

Originally posted by honam24@Sep 30 2005, 03:55 PM

i dun think they change ba... Latest i c is Fy .. Kr i think come out til FZ lor....

There is none.

Honda stopped production of 2-strokers in 2002.

The FY u saw probably had a change in plate.

UNHAPPY with shell?

Take your money elsewhere then. I did.

Kindly refer to this thread and u'll understand why I'm taking precautions PUBLIC APOLOGY

Don't be afraid bro.

I'm not trying to be cocky but I did take law module b4, its a matter of how you put your post across :)

UNHAPPY with shell?

Take your money elsewhere then. I did.

If u have a case to bk it up then u have no nd for worry. Why shd u worry when u r not the one making baseless comments? If its a case of disparaging the motordiam without proof, then u are liable to lawsuits. But I see ur case as a misrepresentation lor. Definitely has a case, but of course its too small to pursue the matter altho I Have no doubt that u do have a case.

Previous bikes

KRR150 ====> FX****L

TA150 ====> FS***E

GSXR400 ====> FK****X

RS125 ====> FT****Y

TA150 ====> FS****P

ZXR400 ====> FQ****L

Current bikes

Originally posted by Zullu@Sep 30 2005, 08:14 AM

thanks for all the help.. i thought theres no more 1st hand honda sp?

which motortiam sell mostly good condition 2nd honda sp, will not chop ppl, service is good and can accept installment method? how much issit for the 2nd bike pluss road tax, insurance(im 18, planning to use my name) and IU..?? plate doesnt matter as long the bike condition is good..

thanks again

No more 1st hand repsol. Instead of buying from shops why not get from private dealers at the garage sales?? Much cheaper and more variety.

Previous bikes

KRR150 ====> FX****L

TA150 ====> FS***E

GSXR400 ====> FK****X

RS125 ====> FT****Y

TA150 ====> FS****P

ZXR400 ====> FQ****L

Current bikes

Originally posted by CivicR@Sep 30 2005, 12:08 PM

Too tired for me, been having too much meeting and house visit to do, don't want to travel far. Anyway other time bah.

Thanks for the insight craz_03 & Jhong, if I lost my way I call either one of U, hahaha... Maybe give U guys a call after the seminar. BH got any program on that day?

why u so bz? sat have to work? u taking seminar? part time or wad?

Previous bikes

KRR150 ====> FX****L

TA150 ====> FS***E

GSXR400 ====> FK****X

RS125 ====> FT****Y

TA150 ====> FS****P

ZXR400 ====> FQ****L

Current bikes

boring friday night..

http://w1.bikepics.com/pics/2006/04/17/bikepics-566090-150.jpg

ThEse aRe mOi haMmiEs tHey aRe cUte duN theY..

-----------------------------------------------------------------

2005 -> NSR150SP - FU3335H

2005 -> GSXR400P - FORGOT LO

2006 -> CBR400RRR - FP5868A

2006 -> VXR RUNNER - FBA9929H

2006 -> SUPER 4 SPEC III - FW56Y

------------------------------------------------------------------

DicKy diCky dOnkEy, moTheR hAd a bAybIe.. BayBie Die MoTheR CrY.. DicKy dIcKy dOnkEy

why u so bz? sat have to work? u taking seminar? part time or wad?

Community Works is tough nuts dude, seminar on those financial reporting under MOF guidelines. :giddy:

Originally posted by craz_03@Sep 29 2005, 12:57 AM

btw....

to ZLORD~!!!!

didnt know u n doreen together wor~!!!

sneaky hor... saw u at PS today ard 9+

heehee..

how long have u two been together??

how u started with her sia... tell me leh

since sec sch right?? but tot u dunno her de..

l0l

2 yrs ur junior..

heehee

wat's she's doing nw ?

haha we together around 5 years liao :cheeky: :sweat:

April 2004 - June 2005 : Honda NSR150SP

June 2005 - August 2006 : Honda RVF400 NC35

August 2006 - Present : Yamaha YZF-R1

Originally posted by j4ph4o@Sep 29 2005, 03:22 AM

Anyone noe how much is a airbox cost? & if go malaysia for petrol at 2nd link, where to u-turn back to singapore? cos jus now afternoon i went there alone, den dunno how to u-turn, so exit at dunno where den make a u-turn at the small road there... So suay, when reach sg custom, kana urine test... so have to waste my time there...

Look out for the exit 312C, take it to do a gradual U-turn. After coming out of it, continue to keep left and get ready for a second gradual U-turn. After coming out of this 2nd U-turn, you are on your way back to Singapore, remember to pump before come out ar :cheeky:

April 2004 - June 2005 : Honda NSR150SP

June 2005 - August 2006 : Honda RVF400 NC35

August 2006 - Present : Yamaha YZF-R1

Originally posted by ZLord@Oct 1 2005, 02:03 AM

haha we together around 5 years liao :cheeky: :sweat:

wah..

hahahaha :sweat: :sweat: :sweat:

so long ah...

=)))))))

kkk see ya next time..

gtg

mOrningz!@

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg

Originally posted by willy83@Oct 1 2005, 07:57 AM

u didnt join them for kulai meh?

nope.. too many i dunno de.. i am new here.. :sweat:

DicKy diCky dOnkEy, moTheR hAd a bAybIe.. BayBie Die MoTheR CrY.. DicKy dIcKy dOnkEy

Originally posted by Junyi@Oct 1 2005, 09:47 AM

nope.. too many i dunno de.. i am new here.. :sweat:

then shd go and mix ma.

Previous bikes

KRR150 ====> FX****L

TA150 ====> FS***E

GSXR400 ====> FK****X

RS125 ====> FT****Y

TA150 ====> FS****P

ZXR400 ====> FQ****L

Current bikes

Originally posted by LobsterSalad@Oct 1 2005, 04:03 PM

then shd go and mix ma.

Dunwan lah... i shy..

wondering if anyone has the english copy of the NSR150sp manual:confused: ithanks...

PM Avita for the English version.

Junyi wana have supper later? Go eat Cheese Prata..