Originally posted by rinkenkyo@Dec 28 2005, 12:05 AM

i stay in the east also

i stay east too maybe can join u guys,i wanted to go serv my bike lookin for someone to go together,maybe going in this thur wit nightkid if not can go together

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

Originally posted by seany+Dec 27 2005, 10:25 PM-->
QUOTE (seany @ Dec 27 2005, 10:25 PM)
ah? cruise at 4k eat petrol ah?

i tapai go sch ride at 4~5k rpm only...

lentor so crowded.. hard to go abv 5k also[/b]

i go sch frm west .... 6th avenue also sometimes pack... n the bukit timah rd...

=/

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg

ok, at 124.9km, my tank ran totally dry, already open reserve. LUCKILY i was 100m away from esso. pumped it full.

omg omg omg :giddy:

steady la. many many pple in east. me, petzl, ang3lxx, remuschew, ravenSP, now lack ladies only. otherwise seem like gays nite out. haha.

anymore in the east?? maybe fri nite we go for prata again at simpang...

two of my friends are female riders.. also an Sp

rider........

I know there are two ladies riding SP also but they talking in other threads....

ok, at 124.9km, my tank ran totally dry, already open reserve. LUCKILY i was 100m away from esso. pumped it full

:goodluck: sell your bike and buy mine :smile: :cheer:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v56/flykite/futurerp.jpg
Originally posted by flykite@Dec 28 2005, 02:17 AM

the bike not mine, my frens one, im taking over for 6 months coz he go overseas study.. :sweat:

urs really good by sial.. nice paintwork

Originally posted by paiseh@Dec 28 2005, 02:25 AM

urs really good by sial.. nice paintwork

yeah man u shd get a nice and proper-fitting SP for yourself and leave ur fren's SP in the carpark for 6mths. :bounce:

Originally posted by flykite@Dec 28 2005, 02:34 AM

yeah man u shd get a nice and proper-fitting SP for yourself and leave ur fren's SP in the carpark for 6mths. :bounce:

HAha... tryin to hard sell his bike, are you des bout it? aha (despo)

Any northerners?

i stay amk

Dec 2005 - Sep 2007 Honda NSR 150 SP FS3*45M

Sep 2007 - Apr 2010 Honda CBR 400 RRL

Apr 2010 - Sep 2010 Yamaha X-1

May 2013 - Apr 2014 Kymco Grand Dink 150

Apr 2014 - ~~~ Kymco Downtown 300i

One life, Live it, Don't waste it!

My old SP

http://s223.photobucket.com/albums/dd94/SGGH/th_bike1.jpg

Originally posted by flykite@Dec 27 2005, 09:02 PM

no la basically is mod for pickup by the last owner. its a SP that has the pickup of a scrambler yet versatile enough for cornering on the track. a bike that will give u a distinct advantage if u playing those track with few straight road and lots of corners.

its also good enough for road use. u get more than enough power when u need it. like when overtaking cars and getting out of a taxi's blindspot. imagine the normal pickup already feel like opening valve. when the valve open..... hohoho. even more power.

and the good thing is that all this power comes free! 268km on main tank!! reached 330km + b4 i hum chee and go pump. but when i open still got a fair bit of petrol! even my army fren who test rode say this SP got more power than his RVF.

the only mods are the pipe which is super TONG, the racing footrest, the added numbers on the rear spocket and i don't know wat the prev owner did but this SP is lower and lighter than normal SP. and the best thing is that it is innocently hidden in a new coat of Telefonica Movistar paint.

really sad to sell it laaaah. :cry: :cry: don't say stock or newer plate la, where else u find SP with 270km on main tank... damn sad... :cry: :cry: :cry:

mine lor...

2002-2003 aprillia rs125

2003-2008 Honda SP

2005-2006 Yahama 125z

2006-2006 Yahama R1 2001

2006-2011 Suzuki Gxsr1000 K6

2007-2007 Aprillia RS250

2008-2011 Suzuki Gxsr1000 K8

2011-2013 aprillia RSV4

2011-now ktm 525sm

2013-now husquvana 510 sm

i live in tampines...

heehee

2002-2003 aprillia rs125

2003-2008 Honda SP

2005-2006 Yahama 125z

2006-2006 Yahama R1 2001

2006-2011 Suzuki Gxsr1000 K6

2007-2007 Aprillia RS250

2008-2011 Suzuki Gxsr1000 K8

2011-2013 aprillia RSV4

2011-now ktm 525sm

2013-now husquvana 510 sm

Originally posted by ravenSP@Dec 28 2005, 12:15 AM

lol im just about to go in also.. i gg khm.. gonna collect bike cause left it there for overhaul.. if u pass by there just pop by say hi k? no plate 4666 lol

btw i stay siglap :/

aaaa....just came back..pai seh saw the post too late...so nv really notice...got see me ?lolx...

Originally posted by honam24@Dec 28 2005, 12:54 AM

two of my friends are female riders.. also an Sp

rider........

i know who u talking about...lolx

Originally posted by remuschew@Dec 28 2005, 01:26 AM

i stay east too maybe can join u guys,i wanted to go serv my bike lookin for someone to go together,maybe going in this thur wit nightkid if not can go together

might be going in again on thursday...not sure...comfirm again...

Originally posted by paiseh@Dec 28 2005, 01:58 AM

ok, at 124.9km, my tank ran totally dry, already open reserve. LUCKILY i was 100m away from esso. pumped it full.

omg omg omg :giddy:

i think u better go service it ba...then claim from ur friend..haha

Originally posted by flykite@Dec 28 2005, 02:17 AM

steady la. many many pple in east. me, petzl, ang3lxx, remuschew, ravenSP, now lack ladies only. otherwise seem like gays nite out. haha.

anymore in the east?? maybe fri nite we go for prata again at simpang...

I know there are two ladies riding SP also but they talking in other threads....

why nv put my name...i also live at east...lolx....

just came back from JB....done my speedo cable for 12Rm...while i was quoted S$13 in singapore.

anyway...the person say my front wheel ball bearing like need to change...anyone know what it will affect if i nv change?And usually cost how much in singapore?

Originally posted by enfant@Dec 28 2005, 05:06 AM

an sp that's more powerful than an rvf. either the rvf is really shitty or someone was joking..

oh yea, WEST SIDE YO

haha ok just to re-state the facts once more before it blows out of proportion and everyone will think this is a mythic SP :smile:

basically the SP has a faster pickup than stock. How much faster is dependent on individuals i guess. i did win a scrambler at traffic light once and 270km/tank is tried and proven. Basically this two are its main strengths about my bike. Would rather sell it to someone who appreicates its strengths and will take good care of it. But i have to sell it soon. Otherwise its going back to motordiam. So guys, please, do me a favour and help me ask around. Thanks in advance.

why nv put my name...i also live at east...lolx....

oops sorry rinkenkyo so now got u and jonse! ho seh la.. need ladies need ladies!! :bouncefire: :bouncefire: :bouncefire:

bro honam24 say he got 2 frens..

hahaha.. ask them along lor..

can get him to intro to all of us..

the more go out the merrier..:cheer:

Honda NSR 150 - FS4329E, 18 Oct 2005 - 27 Jul 2006