lolz i dun wan to b so popular in JB lahz.. hahahaha giv Lo||yPoP the title "jiu hu chaiz sar shou" hahahahaha :lol:

Eeeeee..............

i dun like jiu hu mei mei...

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

k lorz.. mai tok bout it liaoz.. so benn dann, cya tml at xing shan tai zi hua dian haha :lol:

Success is not something you pursue. Its like chasing a butterfly, you cant quite catch it. Success is something you attract by the person you become.

Jim Rohn

Just wake up??? U must hav miss alot of fun here..... :lol: :lol: :lol:

Eh you all KRR and ex-KRR plus KRR Lao Da all having fun, I SP chup one leg in wait tio lap and smell smoke ar! :lol:

http://p1.bikepics.com/pics/2009/07/09/bikepics-1722149-full.jpg

If It Ain't Scary, It Ain't Fast Enough

Eh you all KRR and ex-KRR plus KRR Lao Da all having fun, I SP chup one leg in wait tio lap and smell smoke ar! :lol:

Thats y ah bee come n kenna smoke...... :lol: :lol: :lol:

But this is a SP thread...right??? :sweat: :sweat: :sweat:

Riding a Slow Slow Lao K =.="""

Event : The Gathering of the Noisy 2 Strokers ( With P Plate Included )

Date : Oct 10 2003 Friday

Time : 10.30pm

Zhan Che:

1. LioN (90029566)

2. enhanzed (91011376) should i ride my R1 or my SP ?

3. Tommy028(Bro, i will support 1..)

4. aH^BeEz (peh pehhhhhhhhhh)

5. R3s|st0r

8.DaXiGuA (94572109)

Pending :

1. Skai & Jingle (mai gong bo support hor..)

2. espen (see got long wkend anot first)

3. kipsgal (depend my bike can follow cos i not SP de)

4. d33r82(still deciding)

Those on cfm list pls leave your contacts behind so that we can contact one another easily. And reason is to call up and f**k you if you put aeroplane!

http://alpha.singaporebikes.com/forum/uploads/photo-1115.jpg

why get a 1 when you can have a perfect 10 ?

Thats y ah bee come n kenna smoke...... :lol: :lol: :lol:

But this is a SP thread...right??? :sweat: :sweat: :sweat:

Eh I think so ar..... Must upgrade to 4 stroke so I won't kena disturb! :lol:

Then i also cannot let u smell my smoke liao....... :lol: :lol: :lol:

Thanks but no thanks! Save it for another worthy SP. My SP's gonna changed owner soon. :D

erm....have u guys forgotten abt my presence??

Zhan Che nvr sae anithing u all continued toking for abt 4-5 pages liao ah...

bu ba zhan che fang zai yan li...

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forum/uploads/photo-1312.jpg

After 18 months of disqualification,I'm not like before...

Dun compromise safety...

Always expect the unexpected...

Remember..traffic policemen are the guardian angels of the road...

:puke: :puke: :puke: :lol: :lol: :lol: :D :D :D

:bounce: :bounce:

http://alpha.singaporebikes.com/forum/uploads/photo-1115.jpg

why get a 1 when you can have a perfect 10 ?

:clapping: :clapping: :clapping:

ZHAN CHE LAI LIAO........ :lol: :lol: :lol:

:clapping: :clapping: :clapping:

ZHAN CHE LAI LIAO........ :lol: :lol: :lol:

You also ZHAN CHE mah! WAnt to let me smell your smoke, kena your 2T somemore! :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

when did krr family take over sp forum?tink we should go back to our own forum :sweat:

mm.u r right....but sometime must come to neighbour to disturb ma....all SP coming in liao.....faster go hme lor....... :lol: :lol: :lol:

Shoo Shoo.......! :lol:

:bow: :bow: :bow: :bow: :bow: :bow: :bow: :bow:

all zhan che!!

http://i7.photobucket.com/albums/y281/Saintdudu/desaru%20080706/allbikes2.jpg

U cAn SpEeD .... bUt CaN u StOp In TiMe??

"SpeEd On BrOtHeR, HELL AiNt FULL

PoWeR iS nOtHiNg WiThOuT cOnTrOl

The king has spoken!

Nike - Just do it!

Bye bye !!! :D

{earn 1 more post} :lol: :lol: :lol:

Another one! :lol:

I also earn 1 more! Kekeke! :D