Hi bros, Im a proud owner of a 2014 Ninja 300.. Been riding this bike for about a month now and I can pretty say that it is a very good level entry sportsbike. Been loving commuting on it locally, furthest I went was till Mersing. So far I spotted that there is quite a number of our bikes already on the road. Was thinking if we could have a gathering and we can share more amongst ourselves. Need the head admin of the group to organise la as I only am a small fry.. Cheers!!

How much OTR and which shop u got it from?

• Replies 265

ESPlly sounds awesome with arrow pipe,seen quite alot in JB.

http://www.parrotparrot.com/stopcruelty/cruelty1.gif
Been riding for one yr 2 mths already. Quite a gd bike, fc is damn gd..

Sent from my SM-N9005 using Tapatalk

How good is your fc like? City riding or expressway riding mainly?

Hi guys, i'm actually riding a ninja 250 but since there's so much similarities i was wondering if anyone know where can i get aftermarket parts for our bikes? i dont mind nearby JB also. I'm specifically looking for rear hugger, angel eyes, coloured bolts, front mudguard, brake and clutch levers

Hi guys, i'm actually riding a ninja 250 but since there's so much similarities....

actually.... i dun think theres a lot of similarities.... the 300 is quite a fair bit of re-design over the 250....

http://imagizer.imageshack.us/v2/280x200q90/689/siggyyy.jpghttp://imagizer.imageshack.us/v2/280x200q90/203/hsmj.jpg

It's true: it's more fun to ride a slow bike fast than to ride a fast bike slow. Admittedly, though... It is MOST fun to ride a fast bike fast!

Selling this 2 items $12 for the tank grip pad (side)(new)got 2 set so sell 1 away , can be use on many bike . $25 for pro guard (used) can be use on many bike too, buy both $30 self collect at near BUGIS ,

interested can text me at 93661916. Thanks! tank grip.jpgtank pad.jpgpro gaurd.jpg1011760_10200620408727496_185425660_n.jpg

Selling this 2 items $12 for the tank grip pad (side)(new)got 2 set so sell 1 away , can be use on many bike . $25 for pro guard (used) can be use on many bike too, buy both $30 self collect at near BUGIS ,

interested can text me at 93661916. Thanks! [ATTACH=CONFIG]300807[/ATTACH][ATTACH=CONFIG]300808[/ATTACH][ATTACH=CONFIG]300809[/ATTACH][ATTACH=CONFIG]300810[/ATTACH]

nice tank grip pad..im interested

Class 2B

Class 2A

Class 2- on the way:)

nice tank grip pad..im interested
thx every one that interested for my selling item but sorry both item sold liao.THX...

Anyone interested to get K&N air filter? I'm ordering from Amazon so trying to get more orders to qualify for free shipping.

Price is tentatively at USD36.42 per piece and is subjected to changes. A 50% deposit will be required.

Pls PM me or SMS me at 90481084 if interested. Thanks!

18/10/07 - 19/08/08 : Honda NSR150 SP

21/08/08 - 24/09/09 : Honda Wave S 125

02/10/09 - 22/02/12 : Yamaha X1-R

09/04/12 - 13/02/15 : Kawasaki Ninja 250R

24/12/14 - 24/02/16 : Honda Wave R 125

29/06/16 : Honda MSX 125

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00291-1.jpg

any one having issues with the fuel gauge? can never get it to show full.. always reads one bar less than full after filling up to full tank

any updates on exhausts also?

any one having issues with the fuel gauge? can never get it to show full.. always reads one bar less than full after filling up to full tank

any updates on exhausts also?

I have the same issue with the fuel gauge. Very annoying. I suspect something wrong. Any recommendation to fix?

My FC is about 23 to 25km/l normal? Feel a little less than my expectation of 26 to 28km/l.

1 pair AFTER MARKET CNC No Cut Frame Sliders Pads For Kawasaki Ninja 300 2013.

kawa 300 3003.jpg

any one like this frame sliders can pm me...THX....

if the only issue you have with the fuel gauge is the first top bar, it can be considered normal. i had the same issue with my previous cbr6. the main problem is that you fill the tank on sidestand, so the petrol tank tank is tilted and there is still some air space inside. once upright, the petrol sloshes upright and so the level is actually lower than when the fuel sensor detected it while tilted. you can get rid of the problem by filling the bike up while upright, but i dun find it worth the hassle and besides you run the risk of overfilling, especially if you park back on sidestand very soon after filling up.

http://imagizer.imageshack.us/v2/280x200q90/689/siggyyy.jpghttp://imagizer.imageshack.us/v2/280x200q90/203/hsmj.jpg

It's true: it's more fun to ride a slow bike fast than to ride a fast bike slow. Admittedly, though... It is MOST fun to ride a fast bike fast!

i always fill upright, the top bar lasts for like 10 seconds, the next bar lasts twice as long as the rest. it only worked properly the first time i pump petrol lol

leave petrol station with fuel gauge not showing full feel abit sian

anyway you shouldnt need to fill it to the brim just to get it to show full what.. 1 bar is like 2 litres plus right?

Have a brand new foldable and adjustable brake lever for sale. Check out my sales thread for more information and pictures.

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php/415654-WTS-BNIB-Foldable-amp-Adjustable-Brake-Lever

18/10/07 - 19/08/08 : Honda NSR150 SP

21/08/08 - 24/09/09 : Honda Wave S 125

02/10/09 - 22/02/12 : Yamaha X1-R

09/04/12 - 13/02/15 : Kawasaki Ninja 250R

24/12/14 - 24/02/16 : Honda Wave R 125

29/06/16 : Honda MSX 125

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00291-1.jpg

hi, any kawa rider willing to part with their ninja 300 kindly msg me at 83221768. thanks!

If only time can roll back,i wish i can go back to my 2b times. Where bikers are friendly and helpful..