• Replies 23.8k

• army_ncc

• danielsin2

• louisyhw

• reptiletan

LOL!!!

frm cub to a scram!! why dowan the KSR110?? :bouncefire: :bouncefire:

XR100 is a motord rite??

Although XR100 is 10cc smaller den KSR and more expensive, it can pillion 2 ppl!

Buy KSR den my gf how??

I can't wait! my XR115 with yoshi ti full system~~! :bouncefire:

Scooter Tuning Is Not A Crime.

if only i gt $400 per mth, i happy liao.. we always go hookah de ma.. is see when u wan to tak public transport to arab street to meet us..
I thought you work everyday? :giddy:

i go also paisay. wrapped in bandage last week (:

glad u people have fun tot, hahas.. and im going to choose my rider if i get pillion by others again. LOLS, anyway gonna start going for my prac again.

im a slowcroach, scare louis and dan get bike before me sio!!

Slow and steady wins the race..:shades:

Buy KSR den my gf how??
I pillion your gf la..I like to help people..But but..No fat girls..Later my bike die..:giddy:

i didnt even knw gt sports day for our sch siak!!

no la, bob going to sch to play with his classmates ma...

u all duno mehs?

he tell me he msg all of u... o_O

if only i gt $400 per mth, i happy liao.. we always go hookah de ma.. is see when u wan to tak public transport to arab street to meet us..

i alrdy explain clearly where my 400 go... dun make me repeat myself.

i can take public transport de.. but then i must leave by what time? if i go home by public transport? so early go back den i go down there for fcuk?

haha.. u organise lo.. u organise we go.. :D :D :D

you ask someone with no bike organise outing.. is like ask me organise fishing trip when i dun have fishing rod.

I shall take you to bed and have my way with you.

I will make you ache, shake and sweat until you moan and groan.

I will make you beg for mercy, beg for me to stop.

I will exhaust you to the point that you will be relieved when I'm finished with you.

And, when I am finished, you will be weak for days.

With love,

The Flu

get urself a scoot ben..

I look like a scoot guy to you?

I pillion your gf la..I like to help people..But but..No fat girls..Later my bike die..:giddy:

My gf ugly like ruhua you sure u wanna pillion?

i can take public transport de.. but then i must leave by what time? if i go home by public transport? so early go back den i go down there for fcuk?

you ask someone with no bike organise outing.. is like ask me organise fishing trip when i dun have fishing rod.

Get a bf with a bike .Fullstop.

too many issue to address haha..

nwae.. talk abt hookah.. u ppl want chip in $$ we buy the tobacco 50g $40 den we go beach smoke till die haha cos i got my hands on a sheesha set but no tobacco..

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2504/3947126520_f7541d4daf.jpg
My gf ugly like ruhua you sure u wanna pillion?
I pity your gf..How can you be so heartless to say your own gf is ugly? :giddy:

Like that can? :giddy:

already got bf.

bf no bike.

how?

I will exhaust you to the point that you will be relieved when I'm finished with you.

With love,

The Flu

bf with car?

bf no car also.

LOL.

but he sells cars.

:bouncefire: :bouncefire: :bouncefire:

With love,

The Flu

i think ur bf should get a car cause well it kills 2birds with 1car.

firstly, can drive u around.

secondly, ahem *let your imagination run wild*

WAHHASHSHA!!

and and thirdly he can intro the car spacious for ahem to the customers

WAHHASAHAS!!

I pity your gf..How can you be so heartless to say your own gf is ugly? :giddy:

Like that can? :giddy:

Like that den wun attract attention mah.. Reverse psychology u know?

already got bf.

bf no bike.

how?

No bike, no car, change bf?? :gun:

i think ur bf should get a car cause well it kills 2birds with 1car.

firstly, can drive u around.

secondly, ahem *let your imagination run wild*

WAHHASHSHA!!

and and thirdly he can intro the car spacious for ahem to the customers

WAHHASAHAS!!

LOL.

when i tink my bf should not drive car;

Firstly, even if he has a car, he wun be able to drive it out half the time cos he'll be too drunk to drive home.

Secondly, if don't buy car got more money for me to spend. :D

Thirdly, i rather take taxi cos car very troublesome. :thumb:

Like that den wun attract attention mah.. Reverse psychology u know?

No bike, no car, change bf?? :gun:

as i said, i rather not have car.

LOL.

but got bike i dun mind. :D

not as troublesome.

parking easier to find.

LOL :thumb:

With love,

The Flu

reptile, coming back www? saw u with vince at ehub..

yup.. daniel nd turtle todae start work at http://www..

I thought you work everyday? :giddy:

Slow and steady wins the race..:shades:

no la.. i not workin everydae.. nid to study de.. nd escape only open during weekend..

no la, bob going to sch to play with his classmates ma...

u all duno mehs?

he tell me he msg all of u... o_O

i alrdy explain clearly where my 400 go... dun make me repeat myself.

l0l!! is u sae u wan to go smoke sheesha de wat.. den now u sae go dwn for fcuk??? l0l!!!!

http://www.nea.gov.sg/cms/mss/gif/rainloc0.gif

Ride safely. Be courteous. =)
LOL.

when i tink my bf should not drive car;

Firstly, even if he has a car, he wun be able to drive it out half the time cos he'll be too drunk to drive home.

Secondly, if don't buy car got more money for me to spend. :D

Thirdly, i rather take taxi cos car very troublesome. :thumb:

as i said, i rather not have car.

LOL.

but got bike i dun mind. :D

not as troublesome.

parking easier to find.

LOL :thumb:

ya.. parking easier to find is = summon will go to u.. den when we go sheesha, u tak cab hm.. not troublesome ma.. hha..

http://www.nea.gov.sg/cms/mss/gif/rainloc0.gif

Ride safely. Be courteous. =)
haha don't want lah.. tom pang me may lead to fatality. :lol:

relax, next week i go enroll liao. then hopefully 3 months later u see me on SLE liao. ;)

bike very fast one lah within 2 month can gt liao

the reason is COS YOUR BIKE MOUNT THE KERB N U FLEW OFF N THE BIKE OSO WAS AIRBORNE AWHILE DEN DROP...that's y my fren your rear rim is like that..:) hehe...

y so fierce lol.anyway bro how old are u,ur insurance for ur cbr how much

only thing that lacked in ur description was pictures and sound effects!! :D :D

wth,actually some fella wan to take pic of the bike but i was reluctant coz ppl accident theres nothing to be happy abt instead we shld try to help as we are fella riders,jus like ytd i saw accident with isa and hanto we went to help

lols.

talk about multi racial ah.

LOL.

laugh until liddat.

i scared to go alrdy.

HAHA.

LOL.

same here.

but i use a more evil phrase, from a chinese saying.

the flower growing on the shiit. :D :D :D

hehehehehehehehe.

:p :P :p

eh!

dun anyhow say lehs!

WTF HAPPENED?

wah u really multi racial sia even chinese phrase also knw

think all of us nxt time oso dunwan to be ure pillion.. cose almost every new rider sure will get into accident or fall off frm their bike within first 6 mths.. somemore u wan to buy r125.. haha.. :goodluck: :goodluck: :goodluck:

depends on how the rider lah some rider so far i hear no accident at all even he gt class 2 alrdy and best is he went pg or race still never fall basket

hopefully by 3 months!

car cannot lah but bike within tat 3 month

http://i113.photobucket.com/albums/n204/reptiletan/DSC01246.jpg

y u go zoo lol

anyway did someone tok abt tis bike?i saw tis link in my sp thread wan to share with ur tat tis bike can travel so far.anybody wan to beat the record lol

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=192941

September 2007 ~ Honda NSR 150 SP

May 2009 ~ Honda CBR 400RR-R

March 2011 ~ Suzuki k7 GSXR1000

July 2014 ~ BMW S1000rr '14